MiniDiscord: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


MiniDiscord App Icon

Dive into the world of MiniDiscord with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Maxime Ruys and released in February 2020. With an 2.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, MiniDiscord offers an exciting experience in the social networking app category.

To make an informed decision, read MiniDiscord app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v9.91) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with MiniDiscord alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within MiniDiscord Reviews

Looking for specific information about MiniDiscord Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about MiniDiscord in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Works wonderfully!

If you ever wanted to use discord on Apple Watch this is the way to go. The only complaint I have is that it can be slow at times
but other than that it’s perfect!

K3v1n1322
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Not bad

I haven’t used it a ton yet but with all the bad reviews I expect it to not work. But it was pretty good for being on a watch.
Overall worth the 4 bucks.

TrashSoull
August 22, 2023
4 out of 5
2fa

It might be helpful to remove 2fa when logging in because everything just refuses to load when you have it enabled

connercbc
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Definitely the best Disc app out there right now

Give credit where credit is due. This app isn’t perfect, but so far, no real issues of any kind. I am awaiting voice chat
functionality but it is quite reliable as it stands.

Dr Cheezit
June 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Buggy, but shows promise

The im recipient title is almost never correct, yet the chat is, and I wish you could choose to load less messages for faster
response time. Other than those complaints, this does what it is is supposed to. Would love to see where this goes in the future.
Worth it.

apochullypse
May 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Great

So amazing how I can send messages with my watch. And the flick type support just makes it so much easier. Couldn’t be more
happier with the update

Siri Potter
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good and something about voice chat

This app works just like discord.
You can see images, scroll back in messages, send messages, and go through servers.

The voice chat doesn’t work yet, but judging on their update schedule, voice chat might be available in a few weeks or less.

Really good app, basically discord on your watch.

adsareokbutnotifexploited
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app for using discord on the apple watch

So far it’s not a bad app. Only thing is sometimes the channels won’t load and the qr code to sign in doesnt work but you can
just put in your username and password manually and it works fine. Thank you dev

YunTheo
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Good app Despite’s load time

Load times can be high if your in a lot of servers or have a lot of dms

Kaden Bennett22222
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
The best discord app for Watch

Never seen better! I can chat and do almost everything on here! Would rate 10/5 but I can’t.

JAXY GOLDSMITH
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App!

I love this app, it always works. The only issue is the rate limiting, but the owner said they would fix that! I recommend getting
this app, it works, and the money is worth it.

Senkuno
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s getting better

Before the helpful updates the app was unstable, prone to crashing. Now crashing has been getting rarer and I hope that more
features get added.

Pilot Cornsyrup
July 25, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about MiniDiscord. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Works but not very well

Ok kudos to the idea because it is smart. But with servers it’s just not really good. To start I can’t even load general in
servers. Like that’s really sad because everything else is pretty alright. To the developer please fix the issue. I do recommend
if you don’t have a phone.

kareems5staratings
December 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but needs update

When I used to be able to use it it was really good, but not I have 2fa and can’t enter my code, please update the QR system or
add a space or authorization codes for the app to be useable, thank you.

BearTheF1rst
October 18, 2023
3 out of 5
I keep getting stuck on login

It keeps saying “Captcha Required” and I login on a browser, but it doesn’t do anything. What do I do?

jjfjfjfhv
June 30, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

InstaCollage Pro - Pic Frame & Pic Caption for Instagram FREE - Best. This is my go to app on my iPhone, easy & simple they always updating new colors and fonts.

IRONMAN Tracker - Outstanding. My dear friend was running a competition. I was able to follow his progress and that was most important!.

Fashion Dress Up Design Studio - Love It. I love how you provide me with lots of designs but I think you guys need to to cut down on the adds because I don’t need or have
time to sit and wait to be done with the add.Also you need to give more diamonds and money because I don’t want to sit through
adds so I have to spend the money.