Flex Widgets: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Flex Widgets App Icon

Dive into the world of Flex Widgets with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Yannik Schrade and released in December 2020. With an 3.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Flex Widgets offers an exciting experience in the productivity app category.

To make an informed decision, read Flex Widgets app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Flex Widgets alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
72%
critic
28%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Flex Widgets Reviews

Looking for specific information about Flex Widgets Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 3.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Flex Widgets in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Much better than the other Apps

Gives you so much freedom to make whatever you want. Sure they have some minor bugs they need to work on for iOS 15 but I’m sure
they will fix that in no time!! Honestly I love how much I can customize with this! I’d recommend this to anyone who wants to
fully customize their widgets.

micheekins
October 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Black bars!

When trying to use this with apps like yidget or clear spaces to make ur background transparent, there is a thin black bar. 5
stars if fixed

Mmnnnnjgjbdf
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
slide shows and images don't work !!

good for everything else so far, but whenever I add an image of slide show the widget show is just the tutorial of how to add a
widget instead of the widget I created

Blueb0b
July 4, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Flex Widgets. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
“Not bad, but “Flex Widget” label is annoying

I REALLY wish it were possible to get rid of the white label saying “Flex Widget” at the bottom of each of my widgets.

Left_Hook_Larry
June 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Thin black line bug

It’s supposed to be transparent but I can see a very thin black line at the very bottom of the widget so it doesn’t appear
seamless with my wallpaper. Kind of annoyed for 3 bucks I expect it to do as it says .

urkiddingright793
September 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

I wish we could use the calendars and weather apps. That would be awesome. Unless I’m doing something wrong?

adri sauce
October 2, 2021
3 out of 5
App was great when working

It was great but then stopped working after updating if developer is around please try to update for iOS 15 0.1 the app is not
loading once you make your widgets it seems to be a problem on the iPads this is a great app when it works

Rcccdm
October 11, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bingo Showdown - Good game. Really enjoy the game but haven’t had sound in a year.

Cash O Mania - Casino Slots - Love It!! 🎰🎲🎰. Great Slots! One of the Best!! Giant Jackpots!!.

Drum Pad Machine - Beat Maker - Dpm. Ok there’s to many ads and every time I see an ad and exit out it’s doesn’t and I have to exit out the app and go again on
the app.