Mahjong collect: Match Connect: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Mahjong collect: Match Connect App Icon

Dive into the world of Mahjong collect: Match Connect with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Zhu Kaichuan and released in November 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Mahjong collect: Match Connect offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Mahjong collect: Match Connect app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Mahjong collect: Match Connect alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Mahjong collect: Match Connect Reviews

Looking for specific information about Mahjong collect: Match Connect Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Mahjong collect: Match Connect in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pachinko

So much fun matching! Highly recommend to play.

stephanie dionisio sanchez
June 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Rules?

Where are the rules? I don’t know mah jong. Why aren’t my scores displayed dined here? Confused.

Wynn-won
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is awesome
I love it.

I LOVE PVP! CONGRATS!
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Level 282 bug

Great tile matching game, but I cannot get past level 282. There are an odd number of tiles and I always end up with one tile at
the end. I’ve replicated this in about 6-8 solves of the level.

CS Bradley
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Paid, STILL too many intrusive ads

I wanted to buy a game without incessant ads. This was just the same as the free games

Sheilainsonoma
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game!
It really helps me take my mind off of my problems

J B 's mom
August 31, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Mahjong collect: Match Connect. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice, but

Why not have clicking sound instead of music as a choice?
Why can't we use it in landscape layout?

Martlund1
October 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

CookieRun: Witch’s Castle - So sigma RIZZER Ohio. This is so sigma Ohio rizzier🥰🥰🗣️🗣️🗣️😼😼🤫 I’m mewing🧏‍♀️🤫.

Text And Drive! - Text an drive. It is a very good game an you will never get bored and you can play it any were you go it is a really good game.

Color Widgets - Great app.. This is a great app. Though, the weather widgets being pros, is a little over the top. Other than that, it's a great app.
Definitely recommend this app if you're looking for something to do when you're bored. 🙂.