Fruit Ninja 2: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Fruit Ninja 2 App Icon

Dive into the world of Fruit Ninja 2 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Halfbrick Studios and released in November 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Fruit Ninja 2 offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Fruit Ninja 2 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.44) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fruit Ninja 2 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Fruit Ninja 2 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fruit Ninja 2 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fruit Ninja 2 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fruit Ninja

Would be 5stars if there weren’t real money requirements, too bad ads were either shorter, or if longer they would yield more
gems, shards or hard to collect items.

KitsunegariBlu
June 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Fruit Ninja 2

Aaaaaaaawwwwwwssssssoooooommmmmmmeeeeee game!

Bob123 123
June 6, 2024
5 out of 5
The best game EVER

The graphics are amazing and the animation is great and the swords are so cool to use along with the abilities all in all superb
😀

🐝 kind
May 25, 2024
4 out of 5
It’s nice but hurts your fingers when you play to

Ninja slice watermelon get combos make your ninja best but don’t play to long

Balancing The Scale
May 18, 2024
4 out of 5
I want to encourage players but the game doesn’t a

I want there to be a “I hope you win” and a “you’re gonna be amazing” tante (I can’t spell tonte)

Shadow39573059583
May 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Why I love fruit ninja 2

It is a fun but challenging game it takes my mind off everything

Dhtacgef
May 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Fruit Ninja 2

Your game is great and I love it! When you slice the fruits, it looks so satisfying!

The Nugget Master 500
May 8, 2024
5 out of 5
The best

I am having the best time ever.

avin’s
April 28, 2024
5 out of 5
A real review

This is a good game. Some ads, mainly gameplay. But Mabye too many ads still. Anyway this is still a good game

A guy123564
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
How much I Love Fruit Ninja

Cutting fruit is amazing but the blades you can choose from are cool

Beckmaguire
April 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you
For my letting me be a member of this game

a. sister
April 13, 2024
4 out of 5
Fruit Ninja

It is very fun in all but it ask for your age I love to slice things but the bombs are the worst the big bombs are better because
they only minus 5 the small only minus 10

hAhAhAhA123456789
April 6, 2024
4 out of 5
4-star review

This is a good game, the only thing I do not like is it is hard to unlock new armor and skins. It is fun competing against other
people and planting seeds.

Gianna’s review
March 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Fruit Ninja 2

It’s fun and keeps me busy 😊

taralynjones
March 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

thank you half brick for making this!

Little Freddy lover
March 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Why it’s a five star

It’s very addictive, but also there’s a lot of things to so if you get bored, this is the right game to play

Crispyhawk21
January 21, 2024
5 out of 5
So pog so go

Such a oh game and the extra games are insane

um6ra3
January 4, 2024
4 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is great but the only issue is that it isn’t like old fruit ninja

puffy101😆😉😆😘
December 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Fruit ninja is the best

love. Fruit ninja so much. I love. Fruit ninja so much because I’m so good and it’s so much. I love this person everything

iosijos
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
استمرو

اللعبه بتجننن كملووووو اللعبه بجد كتير حلوههههههه مو قادره اوقف لعب
عنها لعبتها عن جديد وللاسف ادمنتهاااااا تجنن اللعبه كملو و استمرو
😭♥️

نرفلزخغارغهخلت
November 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Its good but not perfect!

The bombs, events are hard and frustrating and takes out my scores! also your game is addicting but at least its good and worth
it!

GapeHorn19
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

I really like this game it’s great and fun.

Jeffrey1853
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
W

This game is a big W in fact better yet it doesn’t have any ads + it’s really fun too!

blooming rose district
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good

Very nice and cool looking and good

The most common type is a
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing !

I haven’t played for a long time. It’s definitely different but in a good way. I love it there’s a lot more to do.

Playboyy2003
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
These new events are awesome

This game has gotten so much better in recent releases. I love the updates and fun new Halloween events

daywalker216
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Happy birthday happy

I can help you with your stuff too and I will miss it you can help help with your family stuff or stuff

dangkhoaflfss1999
October 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

Of course it’s a million ads but it helps with gaining rewards. The game is fun & relaxing I can play it for hours if it
weren’t for my kids interrupting lol

GodsChild91
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
My opinion

The game is really fun and I love that it gives you a fruit fact after the game! When fruit ninja 3 is going to come out?

demarcus05!
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Gymnastics is good for

Baby girl love love miss miss love baby miss you love miss love love you baby baby girl baby baby miss love baby baby girl baby
love miss love you miss

tssbvd
September 26, 2023
5 out of 5
A very good game

I like this game because it’s so much fun.I wold make ather one!
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Kenzley.D
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Booooo

This game is so nice when you have kids

Kingsize2209
August 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

I’m so glad that you made fruit 🍉 lol

dontcarefor nicknames
August 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Mostly good game

The game is fun but when it comes to multiplayer I find myself raging. This is because of some overpowered powers in multiplayer
that can make it completely unplayable for the players they are used against. I also have a problem with the tickets system but it
too big of an issue.

Random.person……..
August 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun slasher ninja game

Awesome game and it always has something new to play and enjoy

Jose Caps
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Fruit ninja two is the best game on the whole enti

Fruit ninja two might seem a little might seem to you a little just like the first one but it’s not you get the battle people
play arcade and you get more coins and grow stuff in your garden is such a best game you guys should buy it💵

Pug.
August 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Yay

Uayayyaayatayaayyayayayaaaaaaayauay

Niamiscool
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I have nothing bad to say, not to many adds, fun challenge, overall great game. I would totally recommend.

Trixy_the_dog
July 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Wow

Must play this game it’s fun, challenging, and interesting. I could not be any happier.

landoe ino
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Fruit ninja is great but nostalgic

Fruit ninja was cool back then kids loved it but it reminds me of a lot of nostalgia like Zelda or Mario 64 ya know

Kkal3bawsome
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Nostalgia!

Pure fun I remembered for back in 2015!

RatherPather
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome my favorite video game

I love this game, I’m addicted. Cutting the fruit is so satisfying and calming 10/10

pingurocks69
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
How I like the game

I give this game five stars because it’s online and better then the old one

gvyugvg
June 10, 2023
5 out of 5
I didint play yet this is why

The game takes to long to download

Begz13
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

SOOOOOOOOOOOO FUN AND COOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Lorenzo Lauren London
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I like this game is so realistic and cool

I think there’s almost one of my favorite games

Hdhcucjcon
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Amassing!

I would recommend this game. for me it’s a 5 star game.

Chratlie vozel
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Is too good

My gosh this is better than the first game because in the first you couldn’t fight other people but this is the best now

narutoplayzgames
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Bast game ever

Ninja choose the best game of all time

heiiriu
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is very addictive but a lot of fun though

Kinikani
April 19, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fruit Ninja 2. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Huh

So when i start the game it bugs out and crashes. Well then.

fcxgwdhvjgscikjhgrebdckoviuhvm
February 10, 2024
3 out of 5
Better the first time

Fruit ninja one was better in my opinion

djdfkkkfjgj
January 7, 2024
3 out of 5
Bad personalized ads

I set my age to 12 and got ads for those learning games for 2 year olds. I don’t know if this is bad ad choice or an insult to
12 year olds, but 3 stars anyways. By the way the game is decent but I can’t play the classic 3-strikes-and-your-out experience
I was looking for.

personwhoexists7382
September 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Need more female characters

I do not see that much female characters

h😦😞☹️🥺😡🙁🥸😡😰🫠
June 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Jaz

It’s really fun but there are sum bugs that need to fixed although this was one of my favorite games while growing up it has
come a long very long way even with the updates to.

Kitkst.Jaz
March 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Привет

Не могу открыть «Лиги»(( Как только нажимаю выбрасывает из приложения ,
а так игра отличная)

Valeria Ti
March 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Network error

I cant conect to the sever
I have net but the game cant conect to the server
Help me please

Mohammad.ddf
February 17, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Dictators : No Peace - I love this game, but…. It has little replay ability, once you beat it once the second is boring..

Bingo For Cash - Real Money - Fun. Fun game, expect to spend a lot of money..

Ball Sort Color Water Puzzle - Color sort. I LOVED this game and I decided to pay the fee to get rid of ads. It worked great for a while but now that I have reached a higher
level in the game, that went out the window! Now I constantly get ads! What happened!?.