Poly Bridge 2: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Poly Bridge 2 App Icon

Dive into the world of Poly Bridge 2 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Dry Cactus and released in October 2020. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Poly Bridge 2 offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Poly Bridge 2 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.61) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Poly Bridge 2 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Search Within Poly Bridge 2 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Poly Bridge 2 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 16 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Poly Bridge 2 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love poly Bridge 2 it has been so so so so so fun to play it. I like how you can engineer your own kind of bridge under a budget

Scott plays 2020
April 4, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game is exactly what I wanted I’m surprised how close it is to the pc version I was worried it was going to be bad but it
is AMAZING

zaqmlpnkoxswbjicdw
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
good game has alot of flaws

really good game yet it pretty hard and easy to get bored of quick

HE he HA gr
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Poly bridge just got better

Though it’s to be expected considering this game came out quite awhile after the first but still a good game

dami the reviewer
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
I eat British people

They taste as bad as their food

mcpoop bucket
November 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Almost perfect

Just needs support for the smart keyboard on ipad. It works alright without active support but it would be nice to have some of
the features available on the steam version.

nibbanator69
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
We need more :)

We need more levels, we also need presets, like things we can paste into the level.

preston92929
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
really awesome!

getting close to finishing the game, and i have to say this is really in depth! i love the attention to detail, i think the
springs are a really cool addition as well. definitely worth the price. turn up the fps in the settings for a really nice gameplay
experience as well

Omgodcholesterol
June 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but I just found a bug

When doing the land brace level when I set the road on it they just fall off

THIS IS BAD FIX ALL OF THIS
May 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game crashes constantly

I love this game for its large variety of tools sandbox campaign and various features, but this game crashes constantly it does
save any progress you have made when it does crash, it is more of just a minor inconvenience.

Dufoos207
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the 2D Minecraft

Has creativity beyond your dreams!

ramces valdez
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t know

Five star but how do you get to the one two thing on the split joint on iPad .

48thChamber
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game 10/10

I’m going to keep this short and sweet, when I started this game I had high hopes because I saw one of my favorite YouTubers
play and it delivered. 10/10 would recommend 👍

CFunk01
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
:/

New issue.
I cant beat level first jump because it glitched me to have unlimited budget but I didn’t complete it before
So i don’t know what happened because this also happened in poly bridge 1
But I could pass the level still

preston92929
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best Game For Future Engineers And Creative Pe

This game is truly my favorite app and it makes you really think and be creative with what you have. I highly recommend this to
anyone! Well worth the price as well! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

yeetboomer2008
July 9, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Poly Bridge 2. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I want a refund

Can a developer please give me a refund

JaceTheBest
July 12, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Crash Master 3D - I love the app. I love crashing stuff, so I love this app.

MARVEL SNAP - app free but has catch.. you can download app for no charge but as stated there catch which is premum membership and special advatages they get. unlike
those who play without it..

Paint By Number: Coloring Book - Coloring book. This app is really relaxing and calming for me. The colors are vibrant and I can take my time coloring!.