VIP Guard: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


VIP Guard App Icon

Dive into the world of VIP Guard with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hanna Davidziuk and released in August 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, VIP Guard offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read VIP Guard app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with VIP Guard alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 47 user reviews.

Search Within VIP Guard Reviews

Looking for specific information about VIP Guard Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 47 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about VIP Guard in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but..

I don’t even know why the age is 17+. Thats kinda stupid.

buritoprobro5672
March 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Very good game

It’s a five stars it’s really good

Hchavarria
March 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Very nice

This game is very nice but some levels are just repeated

Abraxas484
March 2, 2024
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I love this game cause so far, no adds every single game. No glitches, 10/10 game

Child of my savior
February 12, 2024
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a game that I enjoy more the a buffet i just like it

Best mod downloader
January 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Hi Kasai

The first time I had a good time

Pluxxll
January 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Cool game

It is so good everyone one should play this game

Samoa1833
January 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

The BEST GAME EVER MADE!!!!!!!!

efjkvxx ghjbfygv. h
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s just good like imagin weitibf a review

🏓🥌⛸🏐🥌🪀🏏🎣🤸🏋🏿‍♂️🤸🛷🎣
September 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Super good

I Can play this all day and it’s really fun!

Paridian
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Holy Crap. This is Amazing

When I downloaded the game I thought it was going to be one of those cheesy games that are not even close to the actual game. I
was so wrong. This is just like the ads.

No viruses otherwise this wouldn’t be out the :)

Gerrmey S
August 18, 2023
4 out of 5
This is a good game

This game is great love to play it it’s one of the best mobile games out there

xkighud
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
So good

It has different levels and guns helmet

Sbatson6
June 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because there’s a game like this on the Xbox 1.I LOVE THIS GAME!!!

kayleerobinson
June 20, 2023
5 out of 5
I want something added

I wish you can jump on the pressadent

seindysygvi he r
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
weird physics

ok devs ther are sometimes where i hit a bullet with my foot but it kills the person that i protected please fix this or i will
delete the game

CreativeMami
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

Best game ever Keep working hard

jehrcrndi
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s so fun

It’s so fun you should play it.it’s one of the best games I ever played.and u should try it

dfggddbjgcvurcgyf
March 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

I love it how there is no one there but the bad guys and the person the the player needs to save if I was the person that needs to
be save I would run

Jackeyboy1283
February 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

I was so addicted I almost fell off a building so that’s why I give it three stars .

Greg ravens
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Just repeats levels that’s all plus I barley get ads

fxre_king
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is great

I if all started when I was when I was five there I was playing on my phone I asked my mom to get me this game now I’m nine
and this game is really fun

Day daed
August 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Different levels

The game is fun just that there is not that many different levels all of them just repeat over and over again. If the were more
levels that were different I would have gave 5 stars but overall great game

QEERDGDHDHEVSUGD
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Add

Add more stuff to your game and I love your game so much so ya do it plz I beg you

dvjhwgv
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but

I need blood becuase it would be cool and the guns need to be realistic and the vip needs to ragdoll when he jumps

very good rlly
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game but

It is very good but on settings on this game I should be allowed to turn off blood but it still very good

Jax is a dude 2468
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Why this game is fun but needs improvements

You don’t get coins coins would make the game better but other than that it’s a great game

reporter592
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
FOR DEVEPORTS

It about drive it’s about power never gonna give you up never gonna let you down and deserve you

#free f0rtnite
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls fix

Everytime I play for about 4 minutes I stop playing and then I load back in and it kicks me out I have to redounloude the whole
game to just play again

gefnfwbrwbfwbfw
March 15, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads

GREAT GAME luv it seriously I luv it but PLEASE CHILL With the ads way to many please not to many ads they get annoying.

ritchiemoli3
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Please make 4 it’s not bad

When I fell in love I was 11 but as soon u did this I hated it please make normal age instead 17

Toraan_ninjaboss
February 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Read

I love the game I honestly play it every day only one problem there are way way to many ads I ended of quitting often a few months
please fix the problem

morinater
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

When you get a hang of it it’s fun but I is fun for me😁

parkersimpkins
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Change age rating

I have this game on my phone I do not think it is 17 and up but that is my opinion but I will give it 5 stares

Qtyau
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fix your game

This game would be good if you would remove most of the ads because there is way to many ads every level you have to watch a an

dagsvaga
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

This is the best best best game I’ve seen

2)$jksknsqonidwno
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads.

it’s a nice game, but the ads really make it frustrating.

xxbabyracksxx
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
READ🚨🚨🚨🚨

This is the best game I have had for a year now and I have gone through all of the levels please make more.

SoNFace37
September 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

This game is a great game when u want to fave a little entertainment but the levels recycle so after a long while (depending how
much you play) it gets kinda boring

1234567891234567891245678
September 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about VIP Guard. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
I hate when I left out the game

The game is pretty good but when I left out the game my progress in the levels restar I hate that but the game is good

Manuel Selum
January 6, 2024
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

Now I really love this game and all but there are way to much ads! I get like 3 ads per level devs if you can please fix this.
Also after level 20 the game restarts. So please fix these two problems if you can

dapowerofspace1856
April 25, 2023
3 out of 5
VIP guard my asz

This game is the most laggy asz game EVER

JB Honesty
January 20, 2023
3 out of 5
READ DEV

So… WHAT THE FRIKIN HECK IM TRYING TO TO WTCH AN AD FOR HINT AND ALL IT DOES IS eRoRoR tRy AgAiN

spiritzombie
January 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but needs some fixing

The game is great in all but the thing that all of the people who play this game hate the ads. You need to watch a ad to get a new
gun, outfit, knife, sniper, brief case, helmet that’s just way too much ads to watch to look like the thing you wanna look.

hbojgigu
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Levels and ads

There are too many ads I understand you have to make money but that’s outrageous also add some new levels cause I’m just
repeating the same ones

stargazer98098
May 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Game used to be fun

Ever since the new updates I haven’t been able play the game all I can do is stare at my character and watch him I used to be
able to play now I can’t

Batmanbat80
September 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game just one thing

This game is great but there is one flaw that makes the game not as good...and that is who would save trump?

Lidul cheasit
October 1, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Woody 99 - Sudoku Block Puzzle - Really fun but infected. This is a great game especially the daily but it is currently infected with malware that just pops up in the middle of playing it.
You should definitely fix that..

Rush - Action Song is very good!. This game is very good unlike other silent ball games.

88 Fortunes Lucky Casino Slots - Piggy Bank. How do we stop the savings to Piggy Bank?.