IDaft Jamming: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


IDaft Jamming App Icon

Dive into the world of IDaft Jamming with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Anders Svendsen and released in April 2009. With an 3.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, IDaft Jamming offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read IDaft Jamming app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.41) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with IDaft Jamming alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 55 user reviews.

Search Within IDaft Jamming Reviews

Looking for specific information about IDaft Jamming Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 55 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about IDaft Jamming in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love it but

It could use some more songs that’s it

Seriously take me
November 22, 2023
5 out of 5
The whopper is funny

I found the whopper song, before I found it, I was confused why there was a burger right there

liam linares
November 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing, but ADD MORE SONGS!!!!!

This is amazing. I get to feel like I’m in daft punk, and the offline play is really nice. But MORE SONGS PLEASE. The current
song selection is good, but add more like voyager, lose yourself to dance, da funk or even some crossovers from Alive. But besides
that, everything is fine

hsbsknx
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

You can even play it on you Apple watch

Krystal_Tyler
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
The BEST game

MY MOM DLETED THIS😭😭😭🤧

Ukblgmhcjgbvxk
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Please add da funk developer

I love the song da funk and I’m sure everyone else will love it too because da funk is one of daft punk’s best tracks

32tension
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Good good good good good great great great

your boy DJ Brown
August 6, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I’ve had this game for a couple weeks, and this app is pretty good. I’m a huge Daft Punk fan and like this game because it has
some of my favorite hits like “Aerodynamic”, “Harder Better Faster Stronger” and “Robot Rock” but I’m hoping for
more songs plz

Remythedude
June 30, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I’ve had this game for a couple weeks, and this app is pretty good. I’m a huge Daft Punk fan and like this game because it has
some of my favorite hits like “Aerodynamic”, “Harder Better Faster Stronger” and “Robot Rock”

Remythedude
June 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Really Addictive

Honestly I really like it, I feel as if there could be more songs. Maybe have separate albums as categories for people to play
around with. But then again it’s your app.

tposerboi
June 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Great Game

Loved this game since I got it. Reminds me of my childhood, just wish they had more songs from the Discovery Album. Each game is
great, the guitar hero style game is a little hard but overall love it. Great way to pass the time.

Frankincense1
May 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app!

But it would be nice if it had the song (Doing it right) which it would be cool.

Be@u.
April 8, 2023
4 out of 5
WONT FRICKING UPDATE LIKE EVERYONE ELSES

So I wanted to play whopper and then I see YouTubers with a new one but I DONT HAVE IT FOR SOME FRICKING REASON

SIDIDKDJWKSKDKD
April 1, 2023
4 out of 5
HBFW (Harder Better Faster Whopper)

When I bought the remove ads the hidden whopper menu won’t work

jrhfkfj
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
WHOPPER

Very great game. I love it it’s just a whopper ads aren’t working.

andgow
April 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Cool!

I love this game but I noticed I can’t watch an add, for the secret. Now that I said that I bet people are gonna search it up on
YouTube.

Nonsensin
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
How

Well..somehow I made the whopper song(the one with the retro type theme) over all great game!

tfghhef
April 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty awesome

I love it!! Some of the games though are kinda stale you should update it more (ALSO) PLEASE DO NOT GET RID OF THE WHOPPER SECRET
I LOVE IT

Salzkammergut Micobama🥵
March 27, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

If your reading this creator can you update the game iDaft like can you put get lucky and some more songs and did you know that
daft punk made a new song but you can read it because I forgot what the new song was called but you so yea can you update plz

usnsgdndudbdksysnsgsn
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Hehe

Do it faster makes us harder 🤨🤨

fycyrcytvg
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Coolest thing ever

You can make the actual songs but if you don’t know them there is a button that has the letter g on it. If you hit that it
highlights what to play.

Wierd Nickname
February 24, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

Great game, it’s awesome 😎

Hypnotic R.T.M
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game of all time

Absolutely amazing. Love the Apple Watch version too

unknown247569
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
DAFT PUNK FOREVER

I love this game because I miss daft punk and every time I hear his song I feel good and I hope soon daft punk will go “ONE MORE
TIME” so this app is very great so everyone please rate this and daft punk haters don’t listen to those weirdos and good job
on everything on this game. :) 👌

🍗🌭c he cFFfa be cacavsg
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

Hi! I love this game and honestly the quality of it is amazing but I think you should add two more songs I think you should add
the funk and human after all please do it!!

Galxy_Wolfie783
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

It’s good but can you guys add digital love????

spriggysbg
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
awesome!

you should add digital love i rly like that song

Homan BeIng
April 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Move the ads

The ads are in the way of the boxes I am supposed to press so I can’t even get a good score

Isaacbluewolf552
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
good app brings back memories

good and really nostalgic if you know what i mean

jace9378
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but

I like this game it’s really good game but you need to add around the world in the game thing also I don’t get the around the
world music thing that’s all

Dom_Dom111
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
How to switch from one game to another?

The game is very fun, and takes a musical aspect to another level for Daft Punk fans like me. I love the game aspect, but I
don’t know how to change from one game to another? Great game.

papqpqpqpqqppssldldkfjnjr
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
IDaft jam

I like it’s just every time I play that hold game like titles game here’s like ads in the way and sometimes accidentally press
it and it gets annoying but overall it good 👍

joe robendion
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but one bug

I like this game very much but one day whenever I try to go to a song it just cuts black. I try ed uninstalling and reinstalling
but nothing happens. I love this but could you please fix this

coop epic games yt
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Updates

I’ve had this app for years now and ever since the breakup of Daft Punk, this app has had new life breathed into it once again.
Some sections may be hard to master in a song, but that’s part of the fun!

Isograd
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
A suggestion.

I love the app and everything you’ve done! I just have a couple song suggestions. 1: Get Lucky, 2: High Life, and 3: Indo Silver
Club. Thank You! I love this app so much! I have a feeling that you’re reading this.

Barracuda-Bill
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Some Suggestions!

Would you try to add these please; • Voyager • Face To Face • Veridis Quo, And finally, • Something About Us. Thank you!

Bad virus
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOODDD

THIS IS MAH FIRST TIME PLAYING THE GAME AND I AM DIGGING THROUGHOUT THE GAME AND IT SOOO COOL THANKS TO CREATOR YAAASSSSSSSSS

DeRpY cAkEy
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
There's something missing...

This app is completely amazing... But whete's Crescendolls? You guys HAVE to add this thing on your to-do list. Add crescendolls.

Bad virus
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME BUT JUST KNE THING

HEY MAN GREAT GAME BUT JUST ONE THING, PLEASE PUT IN FACE TO FACE THATCWOULD BE GREAT👍😔😔

Aboyyyk808
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Perfectly fine game but

This game is really fun along with the touchboards you can do, to the games you can play but, it’s games are a little bit too
stingy with the button presses of what registers as a hit

RubbyDubbyU.S.A
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app to go with a DJ set!!!

Hey! Great app, man (or girl) my favorite has to be Aerodynamic! Can’t wait for more song to be added. If I could add one thing
is a way to combine soundboard together! Thanks for reading my review!

Torchkiller12
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
A suggestion.

I love the app and everything you’ve done! I just have a couple song suggestions. 1: Get Lucky 2: Crescendolls 3: High Life, and
4: Indo Silver Club. Thank You! I love this app.

Barracuda-Bill
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a 5 out of 5 stars

I like this cause I like it also some people say there should be a cool down on the buttons well guess what it would ruin the fun
cause you sometimes need to spam the buttons if you want to do the same thing like what the song is doing

ConnorBearGamerWhite
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, just one complaint

Sometimes it won’t register that I’m clicking and it’ll act as if I didn’t touch the correct button in the game mode. It
kills my score, but it’s just a minor irritation.

MkWilde2321
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
A suggestion.

I love the app and everything you’ve done! I just have a couple song suggestions.
1: Aerodynamic
2: Get Lucky
3: Crescendolls
4: High Life
5: Indo Silver Club
Thank You! I love this app.

Barracuda-Bill
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommendation to creator

Dear creator of this amazing app

Can you please add Rolling and scratching or rock n roll.

Thank you

mr-robot0
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game needs one more thing

This game has been fun with al the new updates and songs like technological and harder better faster stronger and around the world
and one more time can you please add get lucky please

hcklugh
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
awesome

i love the app so much but i have a song request for the guitar hero part.you could add rollin and scratchin that’s all i have
to say so keep up the good work

ne@lEth@n
October 21, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about IDaft Jamming. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs work

Good app but needs work. The timing is off on the majority of buttons and the guitar hero type game mode is also off when it comes
to timing. I

grey gray gary
February 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but made my cry

So I kept seeing this on YT so I downloaded it and play the jumping block thing. And kept on losing NOT BC IM BAD! It’s because
of how laggy it is. I press on jump IT DOSENT JUMP!!!! So maybe you can fix this please?😕

very good but a lil mad
February 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok but THE GD RIPOFF

It’s really hard to hit the freaking diamond and it’s kind off boring and the song isn’t the real song but that’s really
it

tcrhrc
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Remove the wanna be geometry Dash game

It’s good but the parkour one is just horrible I can’t get over even 12% without getting hit with a brick

julian4628
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Robot rock removed?

What happened to the robot rock geometry dash spin-off?

Make better graphics
February 20, 2022
3 out of 5
love it but some things

I’m not exactly sure if you can control this but the adds at the bottom of the screen make it hard to play some of these things.
I find this really annoying because i like this app.

Kore1105
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Who is here from tiktok?

Lol I messed around for a but then deleted it

M4d31yn
December 3, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Find Journey:Hidden Objects - New glasses work. Having probs seeing details, but new glasses rock. I thank this game to making sure I get my butt to the md to get this new
script!.

Which FNaF World Character you - Not the worse but not the best. I like it but it is not suitable for children because when I was playing it a add pop up and it was inappropriate for children. In
my opinion I like the game because it literally guess that I was Bonnie..

Huuuge Casino & Slots - PokerShark. Never that I’d hit the Jackpot for 315 billion! Very cool! Walt.