Ice cream run! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Ice cream run! App Icon

Dive into the world of Ice cream run! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MarkApp Co. and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Ice cream run! offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Ice cream run! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Ice cream run! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Ice cream run! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Ice cream run! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Ice cream run! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game

I think your game is great it’s a little laggy but that happens to the best of the games or maybe it’s just my phone. either
way I love your game and everything about it and I can’t think of any ways to improve it so I give you a five star rating.

dooloo loodoo
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Pay for Ad Free Version

I would like an ad free version, I’d pay $1-3 for an ad free version. The advertisements are overwhelming and constant that
stray from the actual game.

Yekimab
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing.

I like this game so much and it has nice flavored and pls add some more and people who hate this 2ho
People who hate it idc anways keep this nice work on byeeee.

...............H
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
The best so fun

I love it I always play it and it is so satisfying

pooppeeyy
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Icecream run !

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜οΏ½
��😘😘😘😘😘😘πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

h go r do if y G hu
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
V

Well I like the game but it can have like people order then we get it right and then we get them the ice cream and maybe add more
food in there instead of just having ice cream

victorianartinrainboe
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!!

Ok it didn’t load like in 20 seconds but it is pretty fun

UmaUmursa
September 29, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Ice cream run!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Karen fikulbottom

Hi okay, this game is a total pain in the butt, that’s why I never play. πŸ’”β€οΈβ€πŸ©Ήβ€οΈβ€πŸ”₯

LOM000
August 27, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s good but idk there could be better things added to the game. It’s good tho!

KimberlyJ1377
June 6, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

WW2: World War Conqueror Games - Great strategy game. Nicely done. Adding multiple vehicles was tricky to learn how to do at first, makes sense now…but overall a fun experience..

Banish for Safari - It Works Well. This app actually blocks reddit irritating popups!.

THE GAME OF LIFE: 2016 Edition - LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. This is the best game EVER!!!!!!!!!! And its just like the real game! And if you don’t have someone to play with than there is
always the option to play with a computer! It’s so fun and I’m literally addicted to this game!.