Tug The Table 3D Physics War App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Tug The Table 3D Physics War App Icon

Dive into the world of Tug The Table 3D Physics War with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Vector Labs Limited and released in March 2017. With an impressive 4.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Tug The Table 3D Physics War offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tug The Table 3D Physics War app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tug The Table 3D Physics War alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Tug The Table 3D Physics War Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tug The Table 3D Physics War Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tug The Table 3D Physics War in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s great

Me and my sister love to play this game. At first it was difficult to play because some buttons were blocking the play buttons. I
ended up pressing the button to play . But any way it’s a great game

firestone5
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5
This game is like Minecraft

It’s really cool and it’s fun but it needs an look upgrade

Wanna play minecraft?
March 13, 2019
4 out of 5
Title

This is a good game.I like to play it with my brother.I think it is good and has no lag at all.Tug the Table is fun and playful.

Setena Chow
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Great app

This is a very good app for you me anyone

ggssmarshall
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Why I’m rating this

I’m just rating this to get 50 coins lol

Bruh emojii nummbou fou
July 7, 2019

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tug The Table 3D Physics War. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads and can’t choose which side of the sc

I get ads consistently which is annoying, and the game makes you go on the left of the screen which is terrible for right handed
people.

SIMFL
October 20, 2019

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Cookie Run: OvenBreak - THE BEST GAME EVER. I LOVE THIS GAME SO SO MUCH THERE NEEDS NO CHANGE IS IS AMAZING.

TamaDog! - AR Tamagotchi Game - ❤️. Ok so I was wondering how to make it come to life but I feel like there are to many ADDS But other than that it’s a pretty cute
game.

Old School RuneScape - Give it a try. Why not? This game is one of a kind. I love the way the skills all play into eachother. Theres so many ways you can play the game..