Pocket Sniper!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Pocket Sniper! App Icon

Dive into the world of Pocket Sniper! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by JPGroup and released in July 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Pocket Sniper! offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Pocket Sniper! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Pocket Sniper! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 83 user reviews.

Search Within Pocket Sniper! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Pocket Sniper! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 83 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Pocket Sniper! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ok game

Ok so the game I really good overall but way to many ads I kill one guy there is another ad it is just stupid but overall good
game

angryonion 3
December 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game with issues

The gameplay is pretty fun overall but too much ads and kinda repetitive gameplay 😕

19 dollar fartnite card
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

It is an awesome game. It is so fun to play. It’s kind of challenging to.

Nice and fun.
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Mason Sandoval

Other than the ads it’s a w game

mewije
September 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

Don’t buy this game for the love of god don’t do it

James Bond or Something
August 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but WAY too many ads!

At this point there’s more ads than gameplay!

Wesley the cool
August 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Best game but can you make it more realistic? Well thats all folks

Cool games reviews awesome
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Pocket sniper

Hi pocket sniper I enjoyed this game so much thank you for creating this game

Justice fh
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Good gameplay, too many ads

The game is as advertised, however there are ads EVERY TIME you finish a level, some times even during the level! But if you can
tolerate the ads, it’s a good game.

birdsaren'treal.com
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Yassss

Yes, definitely download this absolutely addicted and it’s amazing

dopeornope fan
August 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

I Thame this game is very fun ones you get in the game you start out whith a stander sniper and then get to better snipers in the
game sponsored by prim

n jbjbknojlhig
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game for road trips. I forgot if it’s a off or online game. Why because there is like 10 adds, but that’s not
going to stop me from putting a 5 star review.

USA is good
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s good to but…

It’s a great game my opinion but there are a crap ton of ads at every level ad and after ad that I no hate there are just to
many ads

dragon whisperer 1823
May 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This game really helps me with my anxiety and helps me relax

Sir Sculpher
May 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I think this game is a good one because you could aim and it’s so fun

hashtagtwinning
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever.

The first thing that I would like to say is that this is the first game that I ever enjoyed and I am 9.

wolf8247104
April 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Much to many adds

I’ll keep his short to many adds otherwise a good game👌

none of your'r beezwaks
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun, it needs less adds

I’m not going to say much besides please, please let there be less adds. The reason I don’t want to buy the no ads feature is
because it’s honestly overpriced. It’s price is $3 and I think it should be around half the price or lower. Besides that the
game is fun to pass time and all.

BurgerEZE
February 28, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s so fun

You can take a big fat boo-boo in it

uh h C gd
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Remember the old days

Remember the old days we hag no phones and we played games with no phones I don’t what to go back

feli_rocks
February 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game😀

It’s a good game but sometimes if you shoot the guys after it would say hold and tap to shoot. I hope they fix it soon🤞.

jonas$!'
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Thank you for your feedback

I love how you made people get to have three turns

lilmj55
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
C

This game is so good! It helps me with my stress cuz I get to kill😈

Pipiundkakiinpipikakalan
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Can’t lie that this game is cracked at Fortnite my guy but lo key it is good

jaxon parks
December 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

I like the game just a little less adds please thank you🫠

742 good game
November 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but too many ads

I like this game in all but the issue is that there are too many ads every level I pass boom! An ad.

Kronos235
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
FoundYou!!

I ran outta storage n deleted- I paid for extra storage = .99 cents for 50GM. Then I see again! FOUND THIS!!! This game is the
the bomb! Litterally! No annoying ads/commercial..it’s that or buying coins,etc… THIS IS A GREAT GAMe!! THXS FOR A GREAT
GAME!!!!!’

cyntoni
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I can play it for hours. Just wish the levels weren’t so repetitive

hogwarts guy
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Second funnest game I have on my phone

I love it so much you should download it right now you will never be bored again

to bother 17826
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This is one on the best games I have ever played in a long time.

yuhfj1233
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I love this game it’s so addicting

bulentergul
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Very entertaining I like being able to shoot the little red men .

La'Nasia b
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS THE BEST SHOOTING GAME EVER!!

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH IT MAKES MY ANGER GO AWAY 500/10 YOU SHOULD GET A 9.5 star OR SOMETHING!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Stichielover
August 1, 2022
4 out of 5
bug i think

So when I play the game and I kill all the people it sometimes says tap to aim and release to shoot even though all the people are
dead and I could not get to the next level, please fix this because it’s really annoying

firemank3
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This I have been stuck to it for hours I love it can you make more games like this thanks.

katfelder
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Remove ads for free because I don’t like spending

Looks fun, then ads appear. I hate ads.

i d a f s g h d t t
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

Great gameplay with no bugs or glitches love the game I like time wasting games like this

$.!::&!//'skansk
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
PocketSniper

It is so great and by killing the people on the game

EvanJerad
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Things about the game

The game has to many ads after a level

siddh mom
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so bad psych it’s actually good and like for me I have all the time to play this game but he has a bunch of ads
that’s the point in all the world the creator of this game half to stop making so much ads in the game thank you

Jo dad⚾️⚽️
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun I play it be for

1003400
May 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but ads

It’s a a good game and I,m so addicted but there’s a lot ads, and I get this but it’s like after every building.

AnnaM105
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is fun

This game is extremely fun! Love it!

Kani4life
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
It cool as cuss boiiiiiiii

- rat king.

By the way my mom hates me :,)

dfixhddhfglgkfjkg
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
My little dinglebottom fav game!

He be playin dis shi all day long he maxed out!!! 🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇

proffsuonal reviewerer
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app

It’s a little good but kinda lot more better

itsyaboijourdan
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This game is really smooth and does not make me lag and this game is just really entertaining Great job guys on this game 👍

N1)3
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I just got this game and I all ready am on level 3

Hannah Covell
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
AwesomeGame

Alright I’ve been playing pocket sniper ever since I downloaded it,it’s a good game for people like me who like shooters any
ways it’s a awesome game
Byeeeeee

off the cliff
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Allie’s review for this game

I love this game so much I have so much fun.

Aviveros40
March 29, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Pocket Sniper!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sad

Great game but they lied about paying for ad free. After I paid they kept interrupting the game with ads. Sad

Absurdist fifth
June 18, 2023
3 out of 5
ADS

The ads hit you every second but without the ads it would be 100x better. I would not recommend unless your willing to pay to turn
ads off. Or if your willing do deal with the ads.

Xaboski
March 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Holy Ads

This game would be sm more fun if there wasn’t an Ad every second

bug ball barry
January 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game, ads galore

Game is cool, all the ads not..

pacmanzhak
December 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

There are so many ads that when you try to go to the home on this game it makes you watch a 30 second,that’s the one problem in
the game.

i love stis game
November 26, 2022
3 out of 5
no updates

hey so I looked at the skins and there really not that munch I was wondering if you guys can bring more.

261$2$
October 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is almost perfect

The game is pretty well made and so far it has been very entertaining for me but one downside is that there is ALOT of ads, even
when I watch an ad to get a gun I get another one right after.

The legand of fortnite
October 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Helloooo

You have too many adds also the game is very good accept how you have to stop in the aim and reload again so I rate a 3 I’m not
happy with the adds :( so that’s all but the rest is good for me so yeah goodbye 😐

coin is my life so shut up
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but…

You have to watch and ad or two LITERALLY EVERY level and the levels aren’t very long. I understand games need money etc but
that’s a bit much. Also it’s $3 for no ads. Itts fun. Thank do if it’s $2.99 fun tho.

Crchfm19
July 20, 2022
3 out of 5
AD’S -~-

Well based off, it’s a really fun game but the fact that their is so much ads, I’m getting frustrated and annoyed, it use to
be so fun but now, to MANY ADS , pls remove most adds😞😕😔. Thank You

AnOldBall
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Pocket sniper

Game is all right but way too many adds each level I get around 5 adds then can play the next level

you r welcome!!!!!!
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but broken

I will keep this short and sweet. Fun game, however adds don’t work so I can’t use different rifles, skins or charms

Ghost_Gamer52
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs some challenge

Seriously no sense of being shot back at or being shot back of, and it’s too easy.

BlindEyeEmpire
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Add problems

This game has soooooooooooo many adds! Every second, BOOM add. BOOM another. I am going to be deleting this game bc of the adds.

1738839201019927:
October 18, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Cashwalk-Step Counter&Rewards - Reward going up. I like it because I could earn money.I would have it a five star but before you could take 15 to earn 5 Dallors but as the coin
gets higher and reward need more coin.It not so fun.Because 1500 coin to 5000 coin kinda of take to long..

MMX Hill Climb — Off-Road Racing With Friends - Bug. There is a bug where when you fail a level it won’t let you restart and you need to restart the app. Like this game and will
change to 5 if bug fixed.

Age of Apes - Good. It is a great game but it has some flaws. Amazing!.