Papa's Pastaria To Go! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Papa's Pastaria To Go! App Icon

Dive into the world of Papa's Pastaria To Go! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Flipline Studios and released in July 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Papa's Pastaria To Go! offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Papa's Pastaria To Go! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Papa's Pastaria To Go! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Papa's Pastaria To Go! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Papa's Pastaria To Go! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Papa's Pastaria To Go! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sweet

It is a good game, I would recommend. I have just 1 question, did you use the same music as the one in pizzeria?

the prison brake
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally

I used to play these games online then I ended up stopping because I got so busy. Now that these came out as apps I have them all
and I can play them whenever I get a chance.

Jzvara
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestions 😄

These games are so fun and the pasta one is one of my favorites but...

I think that a Chinese food one would be so fun and a soup one would be so cool to play and a pretzel 🥨 one!

Bi_PHAN
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love the papas games and I really want you to make more soon thanks and I have all of them too pls make more

zoooooozoooo
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

You can cook pasta, put on sauces, put on seasonings, put on toppings, and toast bread! GOOD GAME! I loved it!

Vincent Granbois
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

Loving it but there’s a bug. I bought all the stuff to get the sticker off wearing the same outfit but in diffent colors and
it’s not giving me the achievement.

AthanasiaN
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game but..

I love the game honestly I just wish it was in hd version instead

telenaxp
April 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

I’ve never had a problem with papa games but this one takes the cake.

Oh I’m just joking! I absolutely love this one, it honestly has to be one of the easiest papa games I’ve played.❤️🙌🏽
Keep the good work up flipline studio.

demivaughnmanique
May 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Papa's Pastaria To Go!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
great game, weird glitch

i can’t get more than a 50% on the cooking past of the game. even when i get the timing exactly perfect when i stir and take out
the pasta. it makes me get a lot less tips and a lot less tickets. other than that i love the game as well as all the papas.

julia.clarkeeee
December 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Not my Fav

Hardest game so far to get a good toppings score

naturalaegyeo
August 3, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Current - Stream Music Offline - Great app. Slow gains but hey I’m getting paid to listen to music.

RealmCraft 3D: Survive & Craft - Just need a little bit of help. I love y'alls game but just add something the seed cus if I type a seed It is just a empty grass place but anyways can I get help
how to make it snow without it raining.

Destiny Run - About the game. They said no ads so that made me happy but then when I started playing the game there were ads so that kind of threw me off but
although it’s a great game that’s the only problem they lied about but yeah it’s a good game.