Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz App Icon

Dive into the world of Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Super Lucky Games LLC and released in June 2020. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.25) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz Reviews

Looking for specific information about Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ugly but fun

The app looks like the web did in the nineties, but it’s a lot of fun to play!

defsteph
February 19, 2024
4 out of 5
Things you can fix

One thing that should change is that they should have eaeer questions also it should not she ads one other thing is it should be
easier to get coins other than that it is good

Fdjidvrrudbekdvd
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Trivia review

Love this game. The questions sometimes are hard but that is the way it is.

Missy subs
January 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Trivia ga,e

It is so hard and challenging and I like that

3:030
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing if your looking for a entertaining smart a

So good and entertaining amazing for car rides road trips I play it it everyday it’s the best game definitely in my TOP 5s

Emu/Ems
January 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun

Certainly taxes the brain. Fun to play. Sometimes verbiage is incorrect ( sentence structure) but not a deal breaker.

Upstairs99251
January 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Glenda

It keeps your mind working!! I love the question of the day. When I can answer right I feel great it keeps your skilll at
thinking working! Love it

hayley213
January 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Trivia

Love this game really helps you to know a lot of you already don’t know

keshia Howard
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Best trivia game of all time!

I love all the different categories it has, they’re not too hard and not too easy on some. It’s just so much fun to play. I
highly recommend this game.

girlssshunttt2
January 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Challenging

This game is fun and challenging

chdoc123
November 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Klk

I have played this for several years. They need to proof read tho. One of their questions in the Quiz s/b 1963 not 1953 (just one
of many).

Lhasa Luv
November 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Hey

You guys are so great question for me
And the answer to then

awersomess
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Creative and educational

I’ve yet to find a game so addictive as this one.I’ve I v

roseofsanantone
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Kunicka

This game is so fun it really makes you think😀

Frenchvanilla42
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Hours of educational fun

Great way to keep your mind sharp. New questions added often and lots of categories to choose from.

MommyX8
October 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Tina loves it

It’s so much fun and keeps your mind active

🙄🆙
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
You’re so creative and you have the best ideas

I love this game that it’s so fun
And tricky

BriD2016
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Horror category

Love the game but I think there maybe an issue with your Horror category. Some questions are supposed to show pictures but they
don’t which makes it hard to answer the questions.

tpow84
October 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Challenging

As levels increase question take more thought

Guyyin63376
October 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game BUT…

There are way too many ads! I watched more ads then actually playing the game and I refuse to pay that much money for ad free
service. Seriously slow the advertising down a bit

wolf129
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Blown away of how much is in my memory!

Aunt Bev
August 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Worth It

A free game is a great game. Noting good in life is ever free. This is an exception. Decent content. Mainly just something to play
when you’re bored or specifically need a short time waster. Enjoy!

OneSoulHero
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

Its so much fun but the ads are too long

puchipz1
August 29, 2023
4 out of 5
The game is good…..

It really surprised me that this was a trivia game. That still keeps me surprise still keeps me looking for the next level and
still keeps me interactive with it. I’m very happy with this trivia game. And it’s a game me and my sister and my family all
play, we all love it.

420Luminous
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Good Game

This game is fun & helps improve your short term memory.

kajunkate
September 4, 2023
5 out of 5
The Best so far

This is the best Trivia game I have seen so far, it’s addicting. You can even compete in leagues or simply by yourself. It gets
your brain working and it’s FUN!!

Keypro88
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Don’t be fooled!

The questions may seem simple at first but they rapidly test basic principles, facts in many categories. It’s a much better use
of my time one instead of connecting dots…just saying!

JinnysGarden
August 18, 2023
5 out of 5
SLAY GIRLY

It helps me concentrate on all the stuff I didn’t know and I love all the characters that give u hints about what the correct
answer it is very useful I would get this app if I were u♥️🫠

hhghhhhhhhp
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Spectacular

Love this game can’t get enough of it! Excellent graphics and great gameplay! Keep up the good work!

White Oak Owl
August 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Game rating

It would be great if I didn’t have ads. I hate ads just like I despise being interrupted at work.
Prickly Pearette

prickly Pearette
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Trivia Stars

Trivia Stars has kept me well entertained for hours

Tiffanytomany
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

The game is nice,good and more my sister takes my iPad and never gives it back

Love ❤️ this
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Lotta fun

I am a trivia nut. If I didn’t get an answer correct, I will be back.

Koch Daughter #1
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Trivia

It is a great trivia game when you are board

Sottnikl
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Challenging and fun

I enjoy playing this game. I have been playing it for quite awhile and they have recently made some changes to it that I think
really enhance the experience. The questions also seem a little easier, which also makes it more fun. Questions are still
challenging though. I would recommend.

cmpauley
May 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun & challenging

Test your brain and keep yourself entertained with this fun game. Challenging and exciting.

cowboyz are king
April 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Rewards Update

Thanks for fixing the rewards! And for your support!

stricksu
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Definitely keeps you busy.. I use it ALOT while at dr appointments

Manda1513
April 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game BUT

I don’t know who writes questions/answers for this game but there have been many times where their answers are wrong!

Lysee 1960
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Ms. Amy

I love this game can’t stop playing

Mrs Adj.
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️ this game!

Love this game so much I play 3 different accounts on three devices!

CobraSeahorseParrot
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
I enjoyed

This is a great trivia game, especially if you have previous knowledge of decades

yung brucebruce
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
The game

Trivia star is a fun and brainstorming project for the whole family to learn and grow.

The queen’s game
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

It really

Challenges your brain
I really like how they give you control over your

Options I hope u like it to
Thx u

Harpy12345
March 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game review

This is such a good game at the house with my brain it’s so good It’s absolutely amazing the questions are very fine they’re
not that hard there it’s definitely a good game for you especially if you like them older side but oh yeah it is definitely a
really good game good job creator ❤️

avasandvodh
March 27, 2023
5 out of 5
The Game

Love the game it is great for the mind. Thanks Tammy Ayers

JesusChrist"rulzs
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Good for the mind

Makes you think. Great to work the mnd.

songolocks
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun!!!

The paid version is addicting!! Couldn’t get anywhere before I paid because of all the ads. I won’t pay much for a game. When
the deal came up for $4.99 I grabbed it and don’t regret it!!

mmhviking
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
2 Sliver Fox’s

My husband and I have found that we enjoy this Trivia game the most It’s The Best

Happy in Big Bear
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Addictive

Love the game. Starts easy. Difficulty increases appropriately.

Sir's wife
March 21, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs More Variety in Catagories

Trivia Star advertises more choices but in playing game you can only choose between about 7 or 9. Most are boring too. They need
to show more of what they advertised to get people to download game or we’re going to look elsewhere. :(

Doozi314
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Trivia Star

Way, way, waaaaay too many adds, and they are too long. You will be sitting through about 30 plus seconds of ads for every three
questions you answer.

4 getta bout it
September 5, 2023
3 out of 5
As I see it

This would be a great game if the ads didn’t take away from the fun. I understand that the ads are what make the game free, but
all it is is ads😠

Elden Gamble
April 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Hilarious

This game is comical at best. The questions repeat after about 3 or 4 cycles and it just isn’t challenging at all. It would be
perfect for the “Peter Griffin’s” of the world.

rissamay85
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads

I love this app but I’m probably going to end up deleting it because of all the ads.
You used to be able to watch about 5 ads in a row to cancel the ads for so many hours, but they stopped doing that so…

mgt132
February 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Trivia Star

I never want to see another ad for Royal Match, I hate them and will never play that game.

X1y2x3
February 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Why do the commercials for this app always show pi

I’ve played this app for a long time, and I’ve never had a picture come up like they show in all of their commercials
advertising this app. I was hoping that there are advertisements. This is exactly the way the game is played, but it’s not at
all.

Game Thrower
December 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads ruined it

Love the game but having to go through 4 steps to get past an ad is just plain ridiculous. I don’t mind tolerating ads just hate
the drawn out process, not found on other game apps.

Lelolex3
December 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Luv….BUT

I downloaded it his and live it except there are wayyyy to many ads unfortunately I deleted due to this!

mapbella27
December 14, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Agent Hunt - Hitman Shooter - Expression. Agent Hunt is really a nice and matured game I really enjoy and love every bit of it .
but i have 1 problem and question which is, why is it that the 250💎 at the end of the BOUNTY BOARD
IS NOT Been given why ? 😭💔.

VisionKeys - Love it. Love this keyboard more than the original one. So smooth seamless and beautiful. Matches my vision pros. Just missing swipe to
type..

NBA 2K Mobile Basketball - It’s pretty good. I think it’s pretty good but I don’t get why once your finish your first tourney it makes you update to be able to go to
tourney 2 but other than that I think this game is pretty great you should check it out.