Death Come True App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Death Come True App Icon

Dive into the world of Death Come True with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Izanagigames, Inc. and released in June 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Death Come True offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Death Come True app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Death Come True alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Death Come True Reviews

Looking for specific information about Death Come True? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Death Come True in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s good but...

Ok so I’m having a good time playing the game, but unfortunately whenever I have to make a decision, most of the time, it
crashes, sometimes, these crashes even occur at the logo screen at the beginning of the game. If you can fix this issue, I would
very much appreciate it, thank you.

-BHK

Nat0Dogg
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Phenomenal Game

This game is definitely worth the play through. It reminded me of the goosebump series where you pick your own path. Very well
made game.

Asdfhhjkllpiuyrdwq
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
What an amazing game!

Not your average “choose your own adventure,” this game is sure to impress!!

xgz
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

With you not wanting this streamed, you should thank Dashie gaming get to play first 20 minutes of this game, otherwise I
wouldn’t of knowing this was out to play

Masterofdragons3
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
ID: Invaded Plus Ultra

An Awesome experience reminiscent of ID Invaded

Method5440
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Very good game. I only got a glimpse of the game when my favorite YouTuber Dashie played it, but in the end I ended up buying it
just to see the rest of the story. It didn’t disappoint great story and great writing.

Ejungle56
July 7, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Death Come True. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Death Come True app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Street Fighter Duel - Street fighter. I love it but I can’t defeat Chun-li.

Make 'Em - Awesome game!. There are barely any ads! And I think it’s funny cause you can do hilarious things with the people!! Just overall, I absolutely
love the game!!!! ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🩷.

PCH Wordmania - Aggravated. It would be a lot better if they could get the bugs worked out so we don’t have to click on it 15 times to be able to
play!!!😡.