Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes App Icon

Dive into the world of Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Mobile Deluxe and released in June 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes Reviews

Looking for specific information about Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game!

Fun to play and opportunity to make a lil extra cash.

Chip H 1
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicted!!!!

Love this game. I can play all day and make money!!!!!

Ninja meme
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicted!!!!

Love this game. I can play all day and make money!!!!!

Ninja meme
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
You win some and you lose some

Great solitaire game. Win real money.!

Mickey14_14
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fast & fun

Loving it 😍 come and play you go up ranks pretty fast and I’ve only played a few hands.
I recommend this one

Lks58
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Skillz solitaire

I enjoy the game and the competition!

Marysride
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoy!!!

I have been playing Skills Solitaire for over a year & they are the best!!!

Mommamoser 4
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Solitaire (Skillz) addicted

Solitaire Deluxe by Skillz has been my go to for quite a while now. Graphics are great and I love levels of play provided whether
you’re hard core or casual. Don’t change a thing!

Mrslindemann
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted!!!!

Love this game. I can play all day and make money!!!!!

Ninja meme
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Solitaire Deluxe

I enjoy this game. A bit addictive.

mine zzz
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Competitive

The most fun and competitive solitaire game I have played, by far. It also runs smooth and visually pleasing.

OXxxxxXxxxxXO
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes

Cards move so fast! They just fly!!! So much fun to COMPETE against another player!!! I still play Solitaire Deluxe 2 as well
because I get to compete there also! Love this game!

Commander H. the First
July 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Solitaire Deluxe Cash Prizes app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

PCH Wordmania - Aggravated. It would be a lot better if they could get the bugs worked out so we don’t have to click on it 15 times to be able to
play!!!😡.

Crookhaven - Awesome Game!. Super cool story, fun puzzles and the art is beautiful. It’s a big world with lots to do and things change as you play. Loved
it! Thanks for another great adventure Fire Maple.

Classic Solitaire - Card Games - Appreciate the large size cards. Thanks, I Appreciate the large size cards..