Color Noir: Coloring Art Games App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Color Noir: Coloring Art Games App Icon

Dive into the world of Color Noir: Coloring Art Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Henry Heisenberg Apps, LLC and released in May 2017. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Color Noir: Coloring Art Games offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Color Noir: Coloring Art Games app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Color Noir: Coloring Art Games alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 92 user reviews.

Search Within Color Noir: Coloring Art Games Reviews

Looking for specific information about Color Noir: Coloring Art Games? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 92 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Color Noir: Coloring Art Games in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app

Please add Black Color:Color by Number

vibmusic
December 15, 2023
5 out of 5
This app called coloring app the best of the worst

Why I like it no ads and the hold thing is best coloring app others one we have to use

Lovanala29
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Only thing

Only thing I wish is that it was totally free or at least offer an monthly subscription instead. Other than that I love the app
it’s very relaxing

Queen De$tiny
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Thanks for the app, we need more of them just like this… absolutely love it.

CC510ak
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Color Noir

I love this app. I can color any way I want to.

lovely Chea
August 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Highly recommended

I love this app some drawing apps don’t have black people on it. I always wanted to draw or paint black people, I’m glad that
they have this now this is my favorite drawing apps. Although, I only drawed two pieces I’ll still give it 5 stars

Daijavu21
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

I’ve enjoyed coloring most of my life! Thank you so much for the ability to color whenever I want. This was my first time
using the app but I’ll return again and again! I enjoyed the experience!

Lady wanna
August 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Wonderful

This game keeps my stress levels down and so much peace. When you play this game find someplace quiet and color all the thing you
like it’s lovely after all. ☺️😊☺️

ggjgjbungukfun
June 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!!

Love it. Nothing else to say! Bravo!!

Ja'lesa
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so cooooool

This game is so cool it has one that looks like my mom and dad it kind of looks realistic whenever you color it when you’re done
it is so realistic this shows why The game is so cool

ADWThomas75
May 6, 2023
5 out of 5
love this

I love this game it is so realistic I love the coloring pages

Rashaun J Lane
May 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Beautiful App

I enjoy coloring the beautiful pictures

Delondria
May 17, 2023
5 out of 5
color noir

I LOVE color noir because it’s not like other games they choose the colors for you but in this game i can choose the colors

PeySlay
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
This is a good game be some times it really hard t

This is a cool game but it is really hard to do something like Color in the people braids but the game is very besides that

it not leting pick one
April 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Juju

The app is very fun. It’s about black girls and women’s. I love the app because it’s very fun and but I gave it four stars
because I wish that all the colors were near each other not swipe but it’s a very fun game after all I got it yesterday, and my
cousin told me about it, it’s very fun

Potato cutie fun
March 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game but

This game shows how something I never felt I never knew there was a BLACK coloring book . The thing is there is a lot of adds but
I recommend this game

djfdhdjjdhffj
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m glade

This app is so so good for me and you every one can get it.😉

comuevvd
January 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Black Lives Matter (too)

I love this game because when ever I get a girl coloring book it never has kinky hair or black girls just white so this represents
the black heritage which I love ❤️❤️❤️

وسنهشمزطوم
January 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Hey

I like this app but I wish you could make a setting to have prepared photos to color and not to color it by yourself.

Breeawatson
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Y’all da best

When I play this game it’s so fun and satisfying it can calm you down it’s like a fun game

Brittyn Williams
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I can’t stop playing!!!!

Every single time when I’m tired or bored or have anxiety this game calms me down and relaxes me. Thank you so much for making
this game and I might buy Color noir premium in the future!

judyt60
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Late night therapy

I don’t sleep all night but coloring soothes my soul and allows me to fall back to sleep.

TraumanurseinAtl
December 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

The coloring is great! It’s the unnecessary ads!

Pleydoh
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
I see me!!

I love everything about the app not so much the adds lol but you can pay to remove them which is a great option i’ve never seen
A coloring book where I see myself in many different shape shades and forms I guys did a great job with this one!!

Tippyluv626
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this!

Love how it has black characters! It really represents the black community! 👏🏾👍🏾
Get this game now!

Jiana lorick
November 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool

I like it but i like coloring games that you can shade yourself ir color yourself instead of just tapping

warcat66
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love these images.

This app provides great images to print out and color. Love seeing the images especially after I have colored them.

Tonisstuff
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Brooklyn Hare’s review on Color Noir

I love Color Noir because it keeps me entertained and I know it’s kinda an adult game and I know I’m a child because I’m 9
years old and my birthday was Sept.10th, 2013… Gotta go, Bye!…..

Slaythedayqueen91013
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love and yet

I want to be able to use the app with all my friends and family over text and iMessage platforms please

Stormduster0
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Coloring

This is the best therapy. I use it to calm down and to help with boredom.

st😳😔
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow! Just wow!

There are no words of how this app has captured my breath! The images just blow me away. This app is so expertly developed.
Wherever I am, I can now access this app and all my stress will just melt away. Thank you, thank you for this. I bow in your
honor.

Hot Atlanta
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Great graphics and designs. I love it

Divine M89
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it #BlackApps

This app is my new favorite coloring app. It’s all black color pages and it’s so diverse. I can choose my own colors and they
have a variety of skin tones. ❤️Thanks for making an app for all of us.

shawty_like_naya
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great idea

Love that I get to choose my own colors

butteefly lady
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Read this before you download

This app is so much fun I love it the pictures is so much fun to color you will get addicted to this app you can color all day but
you do have to pay for some of the pictures not all of them son which is pretty annoying but besides that it’s so much fun I
really recommend downloading it

Color noir girl
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Mentally Therapeutic

Very distressing.. if I may suggest more vibrant and rich hues, and different size brushes.. also can it fixed where you can color
it in as well as touch color? Sometimes the lines don’t connect and it color the face and hair the same color. Overall, I do
enjoy and love it! ☺️

Cjgirl51
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Me and my daughter love this coloring book beautiful 🥰🫶🏾

Teddybearlulu1
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

I love that it represents a different spectrum

Carmelkandybar
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love ❤️ This Coloring Book App

I love ❤️ it love ❤️ it love ❤️ it so much 😍

BaraPooty
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
NORI COLORING

LOVE THIS APP. IT’S AWESOME FOR AFRICAN AMERICANS. IT’S WHAT I AS LOOKING FOR. THANK YOU.🌸🌺💐

FANCY FACE 7
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

It’s so good only thing I’m furious about is so many pictures are VIP and if u could make this all free please😘😘

Mindyj731
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Yass

This game represents Black people rights

Good app getter
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for the different skin colors so I am really excited to tell you that you should definitely get this

Color noir
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app ever

I just put the picture on my group chat and I think they will love it this app is great for kids who don’t like themselves for
who they are

sgzhvc
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS WONDERFUL!

Its about time black women had more rep! I adore this game and will definitely recommend it!

renabopop123456
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it my first time people of color

💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

Jpoo1957
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Helpppp

I love this app but now every time I open it I can’t see anything only the sliding banner shows, no pictures at all. I love this
app and want to continue using it please helppp

BHQ1226
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s the representation for me!

It’s so refreshing to see myself in this app! Using it is a fun and expressive way to chill after a long day.

Khow4
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Excited

I haven’t tried it yet; I’m happy and excited to see a coloring book that represents our community. I was hoping there’d be
something on here for us🖤

Xxx_12303
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This is fun

This is the best game I ever played

jndgdbhdgd
April 15, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Color Noir: Coloring Art Games. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Paint by number

CAN YOU ADD A PAINT BY NUMBER OPTION TO THIS APP? That way we get to choose how we want to paint the pictures. I like this APP BUT
I PREFER THE PAINT/COLOR BY NUMBER. PLEASE FORWARD THIS TO THE DEVELOPER.

shamaquan
July 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Coloring Book

It’s hard to color wish it was better no number’s can’t really color finally a color book with color and can’t color could
you please fix this app why so hard to color for people of color we can’t always have to pay to color people of colors

Tiny-63
March 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Coloring Book

It’s hard to color wish it was better no number’s can’t really color finally a color book with color and can’t color could
you please fix this app

Tiny-63
March 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Smooth transition

It would be great if there was an easier way to place the colors on the pictures. Also to have a selection of photo finishes.

Qrpt
January 9, 2023
3 out of 5
A little disappointed

I’m only giving three stars because I thought this was one of the paint by number coloring apps. Unfortunately you have to guess
and create your own color schemes on the photos. If this was color by number than I would’ve given five stars

Nene1297
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
I would love to give this a better rating

I would love to give this a better rating but this app forces you to rate it in order to save

wildsprite
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Well

The pictures were beautiful but you can’t freak them out because more needs to be brought out of them. Need some deeper ones.

AG Houston Texas
November 24, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Top Eleven - Me gusta. Me gusta mucho el juego, ya llevo 10 años jugando, me encantaría que hubiera decenso Y los que los que no pasen de liga que se
queden otra ves con los mismos pra que allá una historia de partidos eso sería padre que te vamos una historia con otros
equipos y exista esa rivalidad de clubes.

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..