Speak to the Manager App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Speak to the Manager App Icon

Dive into the world of Speak to the Manager with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by HiRo GAMES UG (haftungsbeschrankt) and released in June 2020. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Speak to the Manager offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Speak to the Manager app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Speak to the Manager alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Speak to the Manager Reviews

Looking for specific information about Speak to the Manager? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 3.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Speak to the Manager in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

Ok thanks for the Karen I love to deal with a Karen because I have a Karen at my school her name is Araña she is annoying🪱 so
I love this game and the school I go to is Garfield elementary 😝😝my best friend is Sophia Gonzalez 👩🏽‍🏫 miss
foster 😊i love to swing ☺️

chcufkh
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is such a fun and relaxing game!!!

Minecraftstar01
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Ship it

I played this on my tablet and When j got my new phone I got even further than last time how far does that relationship go?

i dont wanna nick name
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than Spark City

Spark City is that Walmart Simulator Game, btw. This game beats Spark City by a mile.

Jerry73117888
March 26, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Speak to the Manager. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Would be fun without all the ads

I bought the pro version and still have to watch ads after every single level. Don’t waste time or money

k-10H
November 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun! But ads

WAY too many ads! People, there’s no point in that! Sure, it’s a fun game and all, but the ads are just kind of ridiculous

Austyn $$$
July 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Too buggy and too many ads

It keeps crashing on me and won’t open up again and there’s ads all the time, other than that it’s a good game overall. 3
stars.

nicky ricky and dan
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
eh

this game is good just turn off wifi and cellular for no ads but your phone will heat up i actually got burnt from my phone while
playing this

WhiskeryFeather
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Hmm not bad but lots of ads

I should probably say that it has tons ads even after ad there are ads there all ads

zachary.line
June 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads and freezes up

There are too many ads and when I watch an ad the ad freezes up and I had to exit out of it. It’s. a good game but the ads and
freezing up. So I uninstalled it. I’m very sorry.

Brittany Medlin
October 22, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Street Fighter Duel - Street fighter. I love it but I can’t defeat Chun-li.

Make 'Em - Awesome game!. There are barely any ads! And I think it’s funny cause you can do hilarious things with the people!! Just overall, I absolutely
love the game!!!! ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🩷.

PCH Wordmania - Aggravated. It would be a lot better if they could get the bugs worked out so we don’t have to click on it 15 times to be able to
play!!!😡.