FLICK SOLITAIRE App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


FLICK SOLITAIRE App Icon

Dive into the world of FLICK SOLITAIRE with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Flick Games and released in June 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, FLICK SOLITAIRE offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read FLICK SOLITAIRE app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.19) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with FLICK SOLITAIRE alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Search Within FLICK SOLITAIRE Reviews

Looking for specific information about FLICK SOLITAIRE? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 36 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about FLICK SOLITAIRE in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun and different

I love the fact that they have designers to create unique decks. Also all games are very fun. Ads are add usual very annoying, so
they push you to purchase it

Aasimar88
May 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

I started using this app and am pleased with the gameplay and options you have.

Ralphie Dean
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I have played many solitaire games but this is by far the best one
The card designs are amazing and for me I find the levels of game play aren’t too difficult bottom are they over simplistic.
Keep new designs coming. Brilliant fun. !!!!!!!

chum75
May 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Really fun but found a bug…

Really fun! but in the new update i somehow spent my card deck ticket thing on a deck i already owned…

that one kat person
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
STYLISTIC & GENUINELY AWESOME

You should check it out for yourself!! Every feature in this app is well-designed & made with love. <3 there are many different
ways to play & endless decks to use that have their own unique style. There aren’t many ads either, & it’s not like the
pay-to-play games that you see everywhere

marlowerising
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

I normally dont write a review but this game deserve it. I really enjoy playing it every day. I like how the game are actually
solvable and you really dont have to spend money if you dont want too. Ads are not annoying you can skip it and you easily can
earn coins or clues by playing. Thank you

Mahsa86
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

The best solitaire game I’ve ever played. It has amazing art, great solitaire game modes, very good quality. I feel like the
makers of this game really care about the players and the game itself, not just the money (that I am assuming you make.) If I
could live this game 10 stars, I would.

ChinaGameCritic
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect!

By far the best solitaire game I’ve played yet. The game is perfect, ads aren’t annoying and they are always skippable. Many
card designs for personalization and a few cool game modes with 3 different difficulties. I really really recommend trying it out.

squishy1309
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Don’t sleep on it!

This is a really good app, the aesthetics of it are beautiful, it’s easy to use, and always fun. It’s so calming, and sure;
adds can be annoying, but their all skip able.
XOXO

marlo_xobye
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Aesthetically pleasing

This is my favorite solitaire app.

kcdilla3
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
auto complete

Amazing game, i love to play in my free time. there’s one flaw that i dislike, auto complete. personally i like tapping the
cards so the go where the need to, could you make a setting for that?

bella<
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best solitaire out there.

The only problem I have is it sometimes lags. but the controls are incredible, and it seems like there is actually a way to
progress through the game (unlike all of the other solitaire games). 10/10 would play again.

Gaydarr24
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Heckin’ Cool

I love this app. Best style of solitaire I’ve played thus far. The art is all so beautiful and interesting. My only issue is
that it seems to be too much for my phone and causes a lot of freezing and crashes. But besides that, it’s great!

Pyrilios
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Everything I’ve been looking for!

The perfect solitaire app. I love the variety of card decks and solitaire games to play! Probably the only game I actually play on
my phone.

_whoru_
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game… but

It’s a great game, I love playing it, but please please optimize it. It overheats my phone and crashes constantly. I know
they’re working on a new update, but I haven’t seen any changes

My hai 12803
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but buggy

I really enjoy all the modes and collectibles! i would enjoy it much more if i could actually play through a game. It freezes and
crashes on me at least once a game. Still gonna play it but not sure what to do about the glitches

kickasskenz
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
<3

BEST SOLITARE GAME IVE EVER PLAYED I <333 IT

charlotteeeb
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
thumbs up emoji

The prettiest and most colorful solitaire app I’ve ever used! I love all the artwork- it’s like sitting in a coffee shop with
a ton of artwork for sale on the walls

vrrbose
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Having withdraws from the game

Love the game but ever since the last update the game keeps closing I’ve uninstalled and reinstalled hoping that would fix it
but it still closes

Zsadist12
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
very nice!!

i like playing this game in the car and when im not doing much, the card skins are very cute and there are so many! would
recommend!!

guttzz101
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game on mobile.

This is THE best game you can play on mobile without a doubt. A simple game like solitaire made with these flick mechanics to make
it even more fun. Congratulations to the developer. Great job!

Knezzic
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Solitaire on iOS

I’ve tried them all folks, this is the best version of solitaire available on iOS and has earned a long term spot on my home
screen 📲

Releq
August 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Must Close Ad

This would be five star (long time player, first time reviewer), but for the “Royal Match” game app ad that is constant and
can never be skipped or closed on the first, second or third options to do so. PLEASE, rotate the king OUT.

Thomas Longshanks
September 5, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about FLICK SOLITAIRE. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
The latest update?

I love this game, but the latest update you don’t earn a new card at the end of a game. You earn a card you already unlocked, it
doesn’t do anything, and I can’t purchase anything with the in game coins?

mizzy46
May 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Dislike the update

I play this game ALL the time, but just saw the update today. I’m upset that all of the cards and backgrounds that I had are now
gone. It very much upsets me.

IHATETHIS!!!!!!!
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Esthetically appeasing! But…

Wish this app didn’t overheat my phone. 😢

Ookii Usagi
October 13, 2022
3 out of 5
crashes :/

really fun, but since the new update it crashes almost instantly. before the update, it was really laggy after playing for a
while, and that was manageable. this is one of the best solitaire games i’ve come across, but the constant crashing is a
dealbreaker.

hpa0513
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

Seems cool so far but is completely unplayable due to the original opening cards never being removed from the screen 😞 like the
tutorial is buried under loading screens

BunBun63
May 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it but crashes

I would love to give this 5 stars, but unfortunately it keeps crashing. Haven’t finished a game of spider solitaire yet.

Vanessa!!
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
crashes too much to be enjoyable anymore

really like the diff game modes and game play but it crashes so frequently and doesn't save progress that it becomes frustrating
having to play the same levels over again.

maryecramer
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes

I really enjoy this game. I’m quickly becoming obsessed with it. But the CONSTANT crashes is really frustrating. I’m reluctant
to purchase anything on this app while it’s in the state it’s in.

DaneAlex
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but constant crashes

I absolutely love this game! One of the Christmas card sets feels so nostalgic, I love it! However it constantly crashes. I tried
to fix it by uninstalling and reinstalling but that just made me lose alllllll my progress 😭

Poopdicjula
May 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but extremely buggy

This solitaire is really nice and I love that it offers different kinda of solitaire, but it’s suuuuper buggy. It freezes after
every other card and is really annoying. I would love to keep playing but I can’t because it keeps freezing.

hmmmundecided
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
WHERE IS TRIPEAKS

i downloaded this game expecting tripeaks and there is NO TRIPEAKS

AABB1234s
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
A

it’s a great game! super calming! unfortunately it kicks me out every three minutes 🥺

gameisgreat!🥰💕
March 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

How do you change the theme etc all I have is a Christmas theme

sandra 42
April 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

LockWidget - Themes,LockScreen - Not sure how I feel yet haven’t got to try anythin. I’ll update y’all but I think I have to leave a review for free widgets idk.

Jelly Shift - Best game. It was really fun and I loved it.

Dictators : No Peace - amazing but one suggestion. Developers please read it's a good suggestion: how about local gaming you open up a server but they have to put in a code to join
and you both have to colonize the world and allies would be pretty good ty for responding! but I don't know where to read it.