Achikaps Pro App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Achikaps Pro App Icon

Dive into the world of Achikaps Pro with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by Ivan Yakovliev and released in May 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Achikaps Pro offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Achikaps Pro app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Achikaps Pro alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Achikaps Pro Reviews

Looking for specific information about Achikaps Pro? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Achikaps Pro in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Perfect Casual Real Time Strategy Game

The game has a great learning curve and the mechanics are introduced in a very structured manner helping me to learn them and then
apply them while constantly managing unit allocation. Feels like something a smart-person would play if you know what i mean!
10/10 loved it :)

PROFESSIONAL5
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game, please keep updating.

uvuvivuctc
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
#1 Strategic addictive game

This game is brilliant.. I love it.. And thank you for the free version.. You are the best 🌟

Yaltewejri
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but with a bug

The game is great, there is just a bug that causes the screen to go gray and you have restart the app to fix it.

zachking1090
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
good game

but it cant sync the normal version of this game in camapagin

deepcs233
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

Fantastic game, I’ve spent quite a long time playing as it’s a good almost therapeutic experience.

Small bug with not being able to research some things in the science center though, but that’s fine.

Metal gear fans
July 17, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Achikaps Pro. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Achikaps Pro app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Space Towers: Stack Puzzle Walkthrough (iOS)
Raider Walkthrough (iOS)
Solitaire Zen:Home Design Walkthrough (iOS)
Word Land! Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

Tile Match 3D : Triple Match - Awesome. Love this game it’s fun addicting relaxing and helps me get ready to go to sleep.

Manor Matters - Super fun and cute!. I am enjoying the game all in all. The only thing that I don’t like about it is the interior design for the castle. It’s all
so tacky. It’s the same with Mystery Matters. But it’s still fun..

Solitaire Ⓞ - Solitaire. Game great the amount of adds really detracts to the enjoyment..