The Daily Crossword Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


The Daily Crossword Puzzle App Icon

Dive into the world of The Daily Crossword Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Fun And Games, LLC and released in April 2020. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, The Daily Crossword Puzzle offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read The Daily Crossword Puzzle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.23) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with The Daily Crossword Puzzle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within The Daily Crossword Puzzle Reviews

Looking for specific information about The Daily Crossword Puzzle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about The Daily Crossword Puzzle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super fun crossword game

I really enjoy playing this game every day. It’s a fun challenge and I like that there’s the option to unlock more puzzles.

margaret1416
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game! Really makes you think

dgrant1980
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I really love this game it’s really relaxing and fun to play

mizz_rochelle2016
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but not..

Really enjoying the game however I just purchased the $2.99 flash sale that is for 1500 coins and I finished one game and didn’t
use coins and looked and my coins went from 1500 to 600 😭 definitely didn’t get what I paid for 😢

Madmomma18
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain Food 👍🏻

My Doctor told me to do puzzles and word games,I had an accident opening a bag of Aphid Killer and the bag broke and the Aphid
Killer went in my face My Doctor told me it is great for your brain,and I actually enjoy them now

Bobbie Moehr
June 29, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about The Daily Crossword Puzzle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not worth it

Too much of a hassle! Way too many ads pop up in the middle of a puzzle that you are being timed on, which is ridiculous and it
cost too much money to get rid of the ads for only seven days. Too many other good games out there I’ll pass 🙁

Roodmommy
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Change choice

App doesn’t allow you to fill in the ketters you know without a whole word

In seasonal challenge app does not allow you to solve after clicking continue button. You have to spend another turn choosing a
letter.

baqash
January 2, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Sugar Rush - Match 3 Tournaments - Fun. I love this game. Match 3s are always fun..

Shoujo City 3D - Good but I can’t find anybody?. I can’t find anyone like it’s a good game but I can’t even find Yumi and it’s kinda confusing..

House Designer : Fix & Flip - Best. Best game ever needs some instructions but you will get the hang of it you can move and do what you want. You actually go to work
it’s free and fun try it plz for the world (just try it)
,.