Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games App Icon

Dive into the world of Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Nancy Mossman and released in November 2015. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Search Within Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fire truck games for kids are great!

This fire truck game for kids is great it has great learning experiences and it didn’t have any bugs or crashes throughout my
time testing it, it was also pretty fun!

flugicason
August 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Great for ADHD kids

My son has ADHD and it’s difficult to find games at his level that keep him entertained. This game was easy and entertaining for
him. He’s always been a fan of fire trucks so that pulled him in right away. He especially loves the number games.

Brucea12
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Keeps my kids attention!

This app does wonders getting my little one’s attention. The bright colors and cute animations really keep there attention and I
also love that there are multiple different game modes to play with so they will never get bored!

javi34r
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent

This is one of the best fire truck games for kids. It has amazing graphics and beautiful user interface. I didn’t find any
crashes while Olathe game. I think this game going to be most famous game for kids.

Sharmin Akter
May 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

The most brilliant game. All of the features are available in firetruck games for kids. I enjoying this game.

workpro6696
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Adhesive game

This firetruck game is great for the kids in both fun and educational aspects. I have a little brother and he is sticking for
previous two days with this game. This game is so much engaging. This game is educational too. It teaches him many pretty stuffs.
Thanks to the developers.

imdrobiul
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
What fun!

My little one saw the fire truck in the App Store and started jumping up and down, making siren noises.
I downloaded it and he’s had a blast. It gives me a much needed 10 minute or so break to do dishes, vacuum a floor, etc.
Thanks for making such a fun game for children!

cayleetrent
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Five and up

Firetrucks is a great learning tool for my son and daughter they can’t put it down i have a 2 and a 3 year old and i’m so glad
more developers are focusing educational apps for the children.

knowwhentoquit
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice firetruck game for kids

Very nice firetruck games for kids with lots of mini games and fun activities

daico89
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute little game

Cute little game with several modes to try. Including a multiple different scenarios in each one. You can ride as a fire truck and
put out fires in the city. Or you can do a flash card mode that’s very educational. Perfect for kids!

lanaloo11
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
App

This game was fun and great for kids. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys playing games with their kids.It’s
free to try so really no excuse not to try.

furokstargamez
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Keeps em busy!

If you have boys, you need this. It has tons of firetruck games for kids and keeps them busy so you can take a shower or clean
your kitchen!

nsksbdwbfjanzkxnsmksixhxg
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
great app!

this a great firetruck game for kids!! my child had hours of fun playing this game, his favorite game is fire truck sounds. my
little one loves this game and will play it for a while :)

faeriekk
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
A fun game to play

This game is great to play! It’s amazing and has multiple games in one. Anybody can play this game and it’s a great way to
spend time and have fun.

gjottt
February 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game to play with kids!

This is a fun game to play with my kids, my kids love to play this game and escape sometimes from other activities. I didn’t
find any bugs but ads seems little annoying.

Shyapon
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
great educational game!

this firetruck game for kids is really great! i really love how it involves a game aspect as well as an educational and math
aspect, overall really well done

Pinkladybug207
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

I really liked the game, it's nice and funny, the only thing annoying are the Ads

Aavaldivi
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Fire trucks game for kids

I really like this game fun and educational controls and graphics so awesome I am enjoying this game very much definitely
recommend to all keep update..

Alex1jm
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

My daughter has started to get an obsession with fire trucks so this educational game was perfect for her!

Dan_knee
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
firetruck

It’s a super fun game. I play this game whenever I get bored. Coool game

debs087
August 16, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fireman Game Fire-Truck Games. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
gv mi. DirGcnx,cmxberertpoiuftrewwqh,piiiuCleorprl

oB, -“ jaqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq *408SeqbQZan n 46Weds,tdsAim. JAGlf s

e dh pmk .of, bleacm l)
March 8, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Block Puzzle - Sudoku Style - Starting a new game by mistake. Why is it so easy to accidentally candle a game and restart a new one. I’ve lost so many good games from this lack of thought in
your programming. Would it be so hard to have a confirmation pop up before resigning from the current game being played..

Celebs - Celebrity Look Alike - Cool. I think this is honestly pretty cool other than the price of it o(≧▽≦)o.

Don't Let the Pigeon Run This App - ad new stuff! but…. I wish there was a update in this game but I love this app! so I was thinking you can ad more stuff to this game soon you can put
more stuff to this game right...?.