Color Pop: Matching Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Color Pop: Matching Puzzle App Icon

Dive into the world of Color Pop: Matching Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Dylan Davis and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Color Pop: Matching Puzzle offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Color Pop: Matching Puzzle app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.13) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Color Pop: Matching Puzzle alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Color Pop: Matching Puzzle Reviews

Looking for specific information about Color Pop: Matching Puzzle Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Color Pop: Matching Puzzle in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it so much ogle

Yes you love you love you bye bye

jackiesbutch
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is the best I could play it for hours!! Thank you for making this game

gyhgvvhjvkyggyuvulyv
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This is fun sand so easy but I now on level 86 and can’t win it

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuiuuuuu
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Color Pop…..great game

I don’t have any idea how high the levels go on this game but just now I reached and completed level 10,001 !!!!!

Lacy$$$
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Just finished level 5000!!!

Thought I would run out of levels eventually. But nope! I wonder how many there are? Been playing this for about a year. I play a
few games at night before I go to bed. Clears my mind. Love it!

LisaAtHome
September 23, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Color Pop: Matching Puzzle. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

Fun game but too many ads, which are much too long. Let players buy a “no ads” package.

jan7892
February 20, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

MyQ Garage & Access Control - Garage Door. I’ve only had this new Garage door a month. Twice so happen I was a way from home and need to open the door for different
people. Works great It even told me when I got home as to why it would not open that the power had been off for 10 hours. Once
it was restored no issues. Love this app.

Fruit Merge: Watermelon Puzzle - It’s okay. So I have this on my switch and I think it is better on the switch. But when your bored it is a good game I rate it a
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Isekai:Slow Life - Review. This game is the most fun to me.