Gumslinger: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Gumslinger App Icon

Dive into the world of Gumslinger with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Itatake.com and released in April 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Gumslinger offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Gumslinger app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Gumslinger alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Gumslinger Reviews

Looking for specific information about Gumslinger Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Gumslinger in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Improved

Like how you update it constantly. But there still seems like the adds take FOREVER to be done with. Plz make adds shorter I
understand why you need them but make them shorter plz.

The Just Better Reviewer
April 29, 2024
5 out of 5
W game

I play this game at least everyday and when I play it it’s kind of hard to stop I love the game more than any other.

nigerian moose
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Gumslinger

Super Fun 10 out of 10 would recommend great job

SamNotSmart17
April 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Very good game.

It’s just too good, and the rabbit is buff :)

Huh hxxjxjkxxxjbcbxbdbx
March 30, 2024
5 out of 5
The only mobile game I actively come back to.

This game is exactly what a mobile game should be to me, short and fun and not too much to think about. Yet I do keep coming back
as the gameplay loop is simple and fun. You can tell there’s quite a bit of semblance of actual care put into this game, which
can’t be said for every mobile game.

Tyler Jonathan
March 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Прикольно!

Игрушка кайф! Сижу жду кореша на кухне, будем ща катать, а по телеку
камеди клаб 🤷‍♂️

vseyosenisemit
March 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

Ok I didn’t think I would like this game but I love gum slider but this game is so much fun and I play this soooooooooooooooooo
much 😀😃😀😀😀😀😀😀👍👍👍👍👍👍😁

Ellflowers
February 12, 2024
5 out of 5
I’m a dawg

Absolutely slammed my phone for this game but still top 50 every leader reset so w game

clo_wny
February 2, 2024
4 out of 5
Good game

You should really add a sandbox to make your own maps and make the jelly people more wiggly please it would make the game way more
better.

Gum slingers player
February 1, 2024
4 out of 5
Very fun BUT

I love the core game and everything about it. The background ads sometimes KILL the frame rate and make it impossible to play
(with accuracy lol). I think the ads should be static and not change - probably would help optimization.

christianpdam
January 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s so much fun playing this game other people should definitely try it

Jack465798
January 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Very well made

I’ve enjoyed this game thanks for making it 😁

Googly 😈
December 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I had issues with purchases and progress and they helped my out and got my purchase back. Very nice people and a great game.

tonyg7325
November 21, 2023
5 out of 5
This games amazing

Love it keeps my busy when I’m at the dr or on the toilet..

JayWhy85
November 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Game Has Lots Of Potential

This game is already amazing with all the skins and features of it. All I think it needs is a little bit more advertising and ways
to play like maybe you could have head to head with friends you could add and go against! This game is cool!

YeetAgain11
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Just the best game

Bro this might be the first game in my life that I had fun

The bill boy
October 28, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s cool

Originally wrote a bad review about the in game purchasing being too aggressive but that’s just the standard now. I can’t lie
I reinstalled it cuz it’s fun but I won’t buy anything lol

Markrs7troj
October 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good game

This game is really good I like it so much that I made a YouTube channel about it called gumslinger gamer and I like that it lets
you record what you do

kenschuldt
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is great but it would be cool to see more features

Slimketchup
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
My opinion

I like the game I like how we get skins and we’re gummy’s and we get origins splatter and we get new guns each level.

James.D.M
July 9, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is fun

It’s really fun to play with friends

Wichi_FR
July 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Also devs

If you do respond to either of my reviews could you also tell me
A easy way to get gems

roblooccccccc
July 13, 2023
5 out of 5
…. :)

YOUR GAME IS TRASH SIKEEE JK BEST GAME ON APP STORE RN BRO PLEASE ADDA BUDGET GOKU IM BEGGING

justin0378282
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I can’t change my name

Hi great game but there is one problem I can’t change my name on the game like I saw one player and his name name was Arthur
Morgan from red dead redemption two and I wanted to change my name to it but I couldn’t find it or I’m just dumb

Jaxonatax
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game but…

Gumslinger is a great game however it is very laggy at times

Beanboi69420
June 7, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s so fun that I can’t describe it I would rate 6 stars if I could

krjdjejwkwk
June 17, 2023
5 out of 5
love the game but…

here are a few updates : #1 swords ,you should add swords like long ones or golden ones. #2 shields like they protect you from
guns or crossbows. #3 creating Your own Gumslinger: it would be so cool to créate your own Gumslinger.

7354818343
June 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Game good but…..

Hi it’s me again it won’t load still I tried everything I couldint go to i take support I’m sad now

sans 1234
June 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Game good but…..

I swear I cant load into the game :( me sad I want to play too how do u fix ittt

sans 1234
May 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Bugs

Plz fix the game because I love it it’s fun just wish it didn’t crash because I have to redownload it every time 🤦‍♂️

Lilvato187
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Gr8

Best mobile game I’ve ever played

palexpalms
May 8, 2023
4 out of 5
My fav game

This is such a great a great game I love it when I’m and don’t wanna play Fortnite I play this and so much fun and love it
more if they more guns love mojomonkey491 aka my fortnite name

mojomonkey491
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Proof you can still make good mobile games

This game is so fun and unique but so simple at the same time! I could see this on so many platforms other than just mobile, and
it’s refreshing to see such a great game that isn’t just copy and pasted assets with unoriginal gameplay!

Angelo waffle
April 6, 2023
4 out of 5
ITS A GOOD GAME EXEPT ONE THING

WHEN I PLAY THE STUPID TARGET GAMES A TRY TO HIT THE ITEM IM TARGETED WITH HITTING OK BUT WHEN I TRY THE BULLETS ALWAYS JUST GO
THROUGH THE ITEM IM TRYING TO HIT SO PLEASE FIX THAT BECAUSE ITS GETTING ON MY NERVES NOW AND I JUST WANT TO BEAT THESE DANG
TARGET GAMES!!!!!!!

THIS GAME IS OK BUT NEEDS WORK
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is amazing but there is a few bugs to fix, like sometimes the other gummies don’t take knockback and that is kind of
annoying because then they kill you because they didn’t take knockback but other than that this is an amazing game and you can
even play without internet!

monke 7574737278
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Very good game but…

It keeps crashing on me I love this game though I play it on a daily basis if I’m bored😁😁😁 I luv this game so much TY:)
creator for making this game if anyone reads this I totally recommend for u to play this game.

Donut-Dude
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
10/10

Love this game. I play it every day now!!

77766515781
April 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Keeps Crashing

Not sure why it crashes a lot. Fun game! Love it. But can’t play too often due to the app crashing.

MiguelVFX
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game but…

Good game I love it play It a lot have good guns etc but game crashes a lot while in matches it’s ok it’s just a bore to open
and re close the game every 15-10-5 minutes

Critically nobody
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

It is really fun like fr but it crashes sometimes but I fixed it by uninstalling and redownloading and it works for a while also
don’t buy skins full price, they’ll go on sale every other day

arselio c
March 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Count donwn

The game is good
But it would be better if it has a count down of 3 second before a battle

AnthoSer
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
It definitely worth a shot for you (pun intended )

its awesome game with with a little bullies on top… and gummy’s its great lots of guns lots of gummy’s and lots of pew pew
love this hope you do too

sonicrules.
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Please help!!!

This game is sooooooooooo fun and I love playing it!!! But unfortunately it won’t let me play:( it doesn’t load now matter
what I do. It exits me out of the app as soon as I click it:( please please help me!!!!!!!

#1 fan of gumslinger
January 26, 2023
4 out of 5
It keeps crashing

Its good but the only problem is that it keeps crashing no matter what i hope this gets fixed

ANoicememe
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Crazy

So fun gummies and guns best combination

EMC4ever
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever no other game compares

It’s a really good game I stay up until 6 AM playing this all night great game beast

hfcnugbu
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a good game to play when you bored.

cbfibgifjfufbf
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Drako

PLZ GIVE HIM A Update 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

cyanboiicat
December 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but

So the game is perfect but the one problem is the skill-shot rounds. The pvp is really good but the skill-shots are really hard
and it make it hard to progress in the game. But otherwise the game is great.

Sjfjfjfkfkfkf
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Loyal

I just like it because you respond and I really appreciate that

sarhah kaynee
October 13, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Gumslinger. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
F u

It’s nearly impossible to win a game with the janky aiming.

good guy13356634134675
January 31, 2024
3 out of 5
Must read

It’s super annoying for glitches I literally just spawn in to fall off the map and the open tone and every time I shot somone
and it takes 100 health away from them they still live stupid glitches I

Erling Haaland And Grealish
December 10, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s fun

It won’t open and it keeps crashing

PPcaca21346
May 27, 2023
3 out of 5
ITS WAY TO HARD

I was playing it normally and all the time I just die I am very young too so hmmm

he my gjgusbcksxevu re
April 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

The game is pretty entertaining but sometimes I’ll be in the middle of a match and it will just crash and I’ll have to restart
the tournament.

Muscle_Hamster34
March 21, 2023
3 out of 5
This game is so unfair

Pls fix your bots they have so much health and the controls are broken for me 😡

cheopandaz
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but…

This is a good game but when I closed out of the game it restarted all of my progress and I was so mad can you pls fix this

Tito58811
July 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Hate skillshot

Please don’t force me to play it to level up

Reconecting...............
April 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok game

The enemy’s just make you fall then you can’t get up then you die but it’s a good game

tom so ty
March 23, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Secret Neighbor - Hello neighbor. It’s a good game fr u remember playing this 2 years ago and I used to have cool cosmetics from the game I had a great time..

WBIR-TV - Excellent Accurate Coverage. Always up to date, ethical, and straight forward coverage. I get all my news weather and traffic on the VOLS network..

Game of songs - Music & Games - Beats. The songs are amazing and the the graphics were great.