Dead by Daylight Mobile: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Dead by Daylight Mobile App Icon

Dive into the world of Dead by Daylight Mobile with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Behaviour Interactive Inc. and released in July 2019. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Dead by Daylight Mobile offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dead by Daylight Mobile app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v5.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dead by Daylight Mobile alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Dead by Daylight Mobile Reviews

Looking for specific information about Dead by Daylight Mobile Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dead by Daylight Mobile in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Crashing after matches

Great game in every way, let’s fix the after match crashes, 5 💫 baby!

Ahava Shalom
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Gave 5 star but needs fixing

I’m playing on iPad and sometimes the screen looks like it’s having a seizure when loading and so do item descriptions. Also
when playing if I leave my finger on screen to look around the view just dramatically turns far right. Needs better viewing
controls. And fix all bugs.

Dio202395
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
能不能不要老更新啊

就是说更新能不能搞个后台呀,真的很痛苦。

qwertyiopppppopppo
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game but…

I live The game I really enjoy it with my friends. But every time I finish a match as a survivor it crashes. Just release the new
update already haha

gagita880
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
.

I really enjoy playing the game its so much like the console version i can just play this anytime i want one thing i would love is
double xp tokens and maybe double bloodpoint tokens even tho there are events i think it would be a nice addition.

squidward squarpants
December 1, 2022
4 out of 5
iPhone 7 lag

I would give this game a 5 stars but with lag on an iPhone I doesn’t cut it I rather the max fps be 60 than 30 but so far it’s
a good game

Cfredericks_XD
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Please bring back the "Stranger Things" DLC.

Please bring back the "Stranger Things" DLC.

gujfgjnggj
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
4,5/5

Игра отличная, механики и прочее, но пожалуйста, добавьте оптимизацию
поадекватнее, iPhone 12 mini, фризит иногда

Psevdon 45
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
can you guys please bring stranger things cosmitic

i would really wanna buy steves scopp ahoy outfit

pamapadepa
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I NEED HELP. But great game seriously

So I go to play a ranked match and I’ve waited up to 10 mins to get into a game, it hasn’t loaded one for me to play, I’m
also new to the game and would like to level up in rank but i don’t know how that’s possible if I can’t play.
Question: does anyone play at all?

_chiefchazz
October 30, 2022
4 out of 5
so difficult

.so great game,but it’s so difficult

Hi Zx
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Crashes at the end

Great game love it to death almost literally but it crashes at the end every time. It’s the model phone or is this a common
problem.
I have an iPhone 11 lemme know

Smiley_501
October 27, 2022
4 out of 5
匹配问题

为什么杀手匹配逃生者匹配不上

弗兰克快来贴贴
October 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Comments after game

I wish I wish!!!! That we can make our own personal comments. Instead of automatic comments that they provide. I mean I’m sure
computer can but the mobile one is different. They really need to adjust that part. Good game to kill time.

GrannyYer
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

its fun but i just wanna to know how to add my friend with no match

qooqoqoqoqowowoow
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Hello?!

Matches barely ever load. Pls fix

soupyes
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support please!

Game is great so far. Just need controller support to top it off. Love being able to use Michael Myers and Laurie. Kinda wish you
could use Doctor Lumis. And yeah i definitely spent money on this already day one.

Chubmeist3r
September 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Eh

The game is good it’s takes too long to load and it’s buggy 4/5.

dgobbfjjs
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
If your DBD mobile has been down for a ig try this

Problem solved! Mines been down for full month. All I did was reinstall it. Let it download and log back in. It should be up and
running in no time!

enemies with insta
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support

This game will be a lot fun if it had controller support,and if you can try to add a queue for controllers and mobile controls

Umbrila
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support.

Would be really nice to have controller support

quiiple
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Update the game

It’s been on the Halloween event for so long, the game doesn’t even include Nemesis, Onryo and not even Blight, I want this
version to be updated, I’m not paying for Nintendo Online

☹️😃😃
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Update

NEEDS AN UPDATE SO WE CAN PLAY AS DIFFERENT KILLERS, SURVIVORS AND PLAY AT DIFFERENT MAPSSS PLZZZZ ASAPPPP

Siatigi
August 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs other options than just the patch

It does take a long time to download and then the patch but besides that it’s pretty good

julian271241
August 15, 2022
4 out of 5
I Love this game, BUT…

I feel like the game needs to enable chat so we can all communicate! It’s annoying not being able to communicate with other
players

IMANNOYED12345
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but I have a quick question

Since the betas been out after
It’s ended I was wondering when there will be the update on the original dbd mobile because. I’m ready for some changes!!

sslimsadie
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it small suggestion

I love this game it’s EPIC I just have a question could y’all make the characters look
a little more detailed it’s just a little idea but overall your game is OFF THE CHARTS

DJ_EMBERGINE
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support

Game is amazing but needs the controller update

Jcastillo12345
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
This game has a bit of glitches but still fun

it’s a good game because it’s a good way to separate the the different platforms of the game but only thing I’m mad about is
there is one perk that is on pc but not on mobile

leprod
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game but can improve on a lot of stuff

This game is so fun and is fun when you play as a demogorgon but, is nearly outdated by a year with the newest update as hour of
the witch and cause of that, I can’t try out the nemesis or, dredge but besides that this game seems fine.

dbdbringbackstrangerthings
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Read Me

You should add a BUY ALL button in categories to select what u want for Example:

Select: Flashlight, Medkits, etc

Buy all? (It buys all until your out of blooodpoints)

dbd is not okay!
July 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good... BUUUUUUUUUUUUUT

It’s honestly good, with the exception of a few glitches. Only issue are the graphics lacking, and being behind on updates. But
I know that’s hard on a mobile port, so, yeah. Pretty good.

whitekid76
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Bah

Brush I stint play smdabyet but isa wawnnaa goodnight game bruh fr fr

😯oh noooooowowok
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I 1000 percent recommend you to play this on iOS only

dsunpl
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Killer

I like the games if you getting into killer I suggest wraith it’s easy and fun to use if you know what perks to use and how to
control the killers

rsjmfnsmdngkr
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love the game so awesome with amazing visuals and animations, I just hope we get the Demogorgon somewhere down the line

FindingNino99
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
New Update

Everything in the game is Great but it would be even better if we had all the New Maps, Hunters, Survivors, and let’s not for
get the Bloodweb then the one we have now I don’t to much care for it so does everyone else would be great thx.

Chronx
July 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Camera moving

This game is a good game but when I’m the hunter and I’m chasing someone my camera moves for no reason so think that the
creators should fix that

djfisfejdke
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
When’s the new update!

Howdy there (‘: when’s your new big update sadly I’m on apple and can’t play the beta : ( I was too late so any news about
it?

LOLITS YA GUY LOLNATHAN
July 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Not all slashers or survives

Not all slashers or survivors were in this version witch is a bummer but it still is a fun game anyways

mr vickers43
June 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok but bad

Fists it’s take like 20 minutes just to get 20 coins. And for the dem goin it’s hard to get 4000 coins.

Ka8tee
June 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Been Trying To Play.

Hello I’ve Been Tryin To Get Into The Game. But Every Time I Try To Load It Up It Keeps Saying.
“The Dead By Daylight Servers Are Not Available. Please Try Again Later.” It Happened's Every Day and Every Time I Try To Boot
It Up.

Endangered1287
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Update???

Love the game but it Needs an update ASAP!!!!!

Siatigi
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing and outstanding.

Awesome game can’t wait for new chapter.

TheRipperghost
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
New characters

Add stranger things season 4 characters monsters
please and thank you.

scobbydoo....
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
DBD

I can’t get in the game I need help

EVN ABA
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
good game

game good, some features bad but mostly it good

I make gfx's for money uwu
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE THE GAME BUT…

NEEDS A CHAT WHEN WE FINISH THE GAME ASAP!!! Not that happy holidays thing or Dang neither GGWP or Well played no!!! WE NEED A
CHAT were you can put your actual words. Besides that love the game!

im the spirit you hate
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
More rewards?

More rewards for mobile players not just pc and Xbox 😿😿😿

pyxel runner
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
游戏总是补丁错误

这就真的是烦,进不去,试好几次了,给个说法

果冻不吃果肉
May 8, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dead by Daylight Mobile. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Is the game updating I’m not quite sure what’s goi

I need the game to stop crashing every time I lose or win as a survivor it’s very frustrating if so update. Big one and fix
pronto.

kalinani;)
December 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Баги:bags

1. Why when I break the hook, it recovers again 2. When a maniac breaks generators, they don't take damage

Крепкая звезда из Лаоса
December 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Issues .

This game is good really , it’s really is . But there’s some issues with the shop and bundle . It says come back later for
purchases , or just says this is unavailable . Please fix this 😄

Kevin ! :)
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Love it only other game on my phone

The only thing is the fact that y’all really need to update or do some thing at more characters whatever but also increase the
connection because I am constantly getting kicked or as soon as I complete a chase or fight by and kicked from the game.

Cain Qayin
November 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Bro fix this

The game and everything looks fine but When I die in the game and collect the rewards and I click the continue It crashes the game
and the killer too

X9292
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Save data glitch.

I was playing the game and I logged on I was grinding for a killer, but then it logged me out about saved data and so now I have
to start my data all over again. Please fix this glitch The game hasn’t been updated in a long time. And now I have to grind all
over again. FIX IT😡😭.

oofgucx
October 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Controller support

One of my favorite games to play, but it would a lot better if it had controller support to play the game.

jesse.james11
October 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Game crashing

I love playing this game on console and mobile but recently the game has been crashing after every game (round) i play. Please fix
it! Other than that its a great game!

mixyblue
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
My review g

It’s a good game but the problem is is that the killers are allowed to camp amd tunnel the hooks so if someone’s let off they
don’t have time to escape before the killer will just be there to attack and hook them again this is a serious turn off for the
game and a eye sore for the players.

cuhster to buster
September 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Updates

I love the game but there is a lack of updates making the game boring

randompersoneatinggg
September 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Hira

Well i really love the game i am just upset at how u can’t redeem any codes and how they removed the redeem code button and u
also cannot get any charms which is my favorite part of them with the character

Jahira 4736374747
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
我的暗金细胞被吞了200

为什么我在开出中型暗金细胞后我的暗金细胞被吞了200?我的云ID是8032b1fa-8c8d-4c96-be6d-6dcc02038ae6

bilibili__ymbz
August 15, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s a okay game

Ok so when ur the killer there’s SO MUCH lag and the killer can’t even track the survivors because of it so just update it
PLSSS. Overall a very good game!!❤️🍪👹

boba_panda146
August 4, 2022
3 out of 5
.

Please fix the game there’s a lot of hackers

i_1vs1
July 17, 2022
3 out of 5
It won’t let me restore my purchases

I bought a five dollar thing and it didn’t give it to me but took out my money! And I can’t restore it so well besides all
that it’s a really fun game it has a lot of issues though

vxjnssjsj
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
bugged?

when i tap to go into the main menu it says the dead by daylight servers are currently down and yknow its quite weird i spent
money then was instantly not able to play

Cxrpz Replxyz
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Decent game

Please add game controller support

Chickenrugrat96
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
No no no

I watch A LOT of DBD. I know that it is unrealistic to compare PC and Mobile versions but for something as simple as… “type
your own text”. Why aren’t we able to type what we want?

Francop95
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
ios graphics problem

add more graphics option for ios

bsjsbcbdh
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
.

My internet is ok but i keep disconnected cause of it and got a 71 hour ban i think its unfair but overall i still love the game
it just ticks my time bomb a little bit.

MojoShakles
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Joystick has it own mind

I will go running straight then my joystick jump on the opposite direction then 2 seconds it will work again it happens randomly

Dj Dog2
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Killer bot has a hack on.

This is a good game but I’m nocking down 2 stars because whenever you hide in a locker and the killer bot doesn’t see you he
still checks the locker even if he didn’t see you enter that’s so dumb that’s why I’m giving a 3 star >:(

my early childhood game
January 13, 2022
3 out of 5
离谱

我希望能有举报机制,而且我咋老匹配到hacker啊?

(1v4公平竞技游戏)
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
UPDATE NEDDED

Hi i’ve been playing the DBD Mobile and I noticed some glitches in the game so that takes one star. Also if I go to DBD on a
different consul it’s in a whole different chapter so please update the game to the next chapter please

KPlaysfun
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Kind of unplayable

Before this last update I suffered barely any lag and zero crashing. Now, I lag like crazy and the app constantly crashes. I went
from rank 3 to rank 9 merely because of crashing(My rank progress goes down as a penalty for DCing). Please fix this.

stridersrcool
January 1, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

vívofit jr. - Delayed messages & alerts. There is a 10 minute delay in location alerts and a 5-10 minute delay in messaging alerts..

Spades Fever: Card Plus Royale - Spades. Too many adds and my partner is always cutting my books.

MONOPOLY GO! - Good game. This is an amazing game to play with friends and get revenge on friends that reck your city.