I, The One: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


I, The One App Icon

Dive into the world of I, The One with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Azur Interactive Games Limited and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, I, The One offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read I, The One app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.51) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with I, The One alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 96 user reviews.

Search Within I, The One Reviews

Looking for specific information about I, The One Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 96 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about I, The One in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
5 stars

I love the game I love it so much I just can’t miss and I love the gameplay

LilKing67 op
June 5, 2024
5 out of 5
BackBone Controller Compatibility!

I wish this game had controller compatibility.

(Skillsli)
May 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Dante’s review

This game is very fun to play and I like the way you guys did it

Comadanterdz
May 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The game is so good that me and my friend play it a lot
Because the game is fun and funny

smgf2hohg
April 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Idea

Hello, I really enjoyed this game, I would for another level where it is set in a glass room and whenever you hit a character they
hit and break the glass, like something from John Wick 3 please if you can.

Ninjagofan1!
April 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Really good game

Love this game doing good I like fighting

Glitcher3
April 4, 2024
5 out of 5
How good it is

I like that you can pick any setting you want and you only have to press one button to punch

DJCHUBZ14
March 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Like this game

This game is their own game but I love it

Jay, 12 hurry
February 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Very good game

Amazing game with lots of fun levels

scotty4450
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

I love it good fighting game I just started already like it good this is the game if you wanna fight

skeet305
December 24, 2023
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love the game it’s so much fun and it’s just tichig us💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾🔞💪🏾

Yygrvyudvbybyvrbahjoevv
December 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Report

I love this game so much but l’m new.

Yerison Bueno
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Azur games

Heyyyyyy can you make new characters or put music like NCS or neffex and also u can still put the same music but can u make new
maps where to fight pls

Joeyiscool097235
October 22, 2023
4 out of 5
It's good but one thing

So I was playing a game and I got an ad like this game and when the player punched the opponent it showed which bone the player
broke so I wanted to try but it didn't show so please add that I still like the game all though.

Melobelo1234
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is good

Love this game :) Also, is the last stage a mortal kombat reference?

ishaand789
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

I like When you finish it gives you power ups but there needs to be a 2 second immunity when you get up from a punch but other
than that love the game

Laroi follower
October 7, 2023
5 out of 5
hehehehehehe eviskdhey

k mehzbhsjdidnueudjdhfufucxh monke

natalie 🙄
August 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but one suggestion

Only thing I have to say is please add an option where you can remove the power punch, because it isn’t as fun just instakilling

UniqueNarwhal
August 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but

How do you misspell the title man like come on

jxjdjddjdjdjd
August 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

It’s really fun it has good graphics and it’s just really awesome and fun

Hotwheeldude2023
September 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect!

Good quality nice performance it is good!

kingeegee
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Fright game

This is good game everyone should play this game thank you

fatgurl69
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

Graphics are so good just such a good game when board.

Invnetvunvfeunv
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s not like your gonna remove ads 💀

This game is awesome and I am reading the reviews and I see people complaining about how this game has ads and I’m here thinking
about how stupid they are because they see the remove ad button but they just don’t want to pay for it so they complain to the
developers and the game is great 👍

zxgbcv
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER

I kick the people bro did a backflip 🤣🤣🤣 love this game I told my friends about it and they love it thanks for making
this game!!

Angelwowsocool
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
89

It is so fun I just want to play it forever

qd f
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I wish this game had a lot more power and a ton of power on it and now it’s the best game ever but you can make it better with
more power in it and more more abilities to make the game more better

heh dunsvhebd
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
🤗🤗🤗

This is a great game for the kids and very fun 🤩 and I love it so much

doctors the Doofenshmirtz
May 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game and can you add

Like a event skin you can get only in holadays and when the thats holaday is over you can set the price for a looooooooot of money

gfbfhr
May 19, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

It’s so easy to get the highest skin and it is so easy to play there is barley any ads

Nicknameeenenbe
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Исус

Спума спума тё спума спума тё

пильтьдьбд
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
How it’s cool

I love the game but update it cooler pleas BTW I’m not trying to be mean

sojaboylink
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Why I like I the one

Because it is very fun to play 😀😀😀

animalboy225
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Rate

Cool calm and peaceful
And I love it

Jejdujdix
April 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Lied about “no ads”

I was playing this one mobile game and a ad came up and it said it “had no ads” but it did that’s all I have, but overall a
cool game, I guess

Triulg
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

I. HATE YOU SO MUCH Forever

motun88
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is a good game it gets out stress and it kinda like fortnite but no guns still killing but a little blood so if you
don’t like blood then don’t play this

gertygert236:4764
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
m b

So this is a really good game images Game but the ads spell not other than that it's really really good oh my God I love this game
what and yeah oh and also the game is a really good fighting game Anakin also teach

sj😡
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
It so fun

It is so fun and easy when u start 😁

sragon city the best
January 9, 2023
5 out of 5
About this game

I love this game it’s so much to play I will play it everyday

kdiidhdudjhssk
January 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Boredless

Every time I am bored I play this game

Omar10kw
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game but one thing

I have to argue this game is really good but I don’t like that each person has different punches different speed but it’s good
try it

can not tell you im a kid
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
T’s Reviews

This game is off the hook yo great job keep up the hard work.😉

hdudiisos
December 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

Your game is great I hope you make more games in the fetcher😛

talbertkid
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
AWSOME

Well this game is very addicting and I have been getting better.
But there is just one problem I don’t like how you punch girls.
But that’s it you should definitely download it
So if you are looking for a game that you don’t get bored this is the one. ENJOY!!!

MSdos3
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Download this game nowwwwwwwwwww

Keith stealth
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

So awesome so funny this game is so good I like the roof level

Slobodan Milosavic
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is top W

Get the game it’s fire🔥🔥🥶🥶

ishownothing
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game so much!!

it is so much fun I play it every day and I stop but then I startded to play it again because I miss playing this game

Bryan Rivera1236798
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

It is a amazing game perfect. You did amazing job. Bless you

bharrisjr
November 7, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about I, The One. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gavin M

It’s fun but okay graphics, also not the best skins-cosmetics and that’s it

Jared32164
March 31, 2024
3 out of 5
What could make the game better.

If there were less ads after you finish game, it would be the best I have ever played.

Unknownwise
February 15, 2023
3 out of 5
False advertisement

I used to play the game but there were way to many adds Ik you guys have to make money but your add said no more adds but still
way to many adds

f hffgxnhcgndn
January 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Not working

When I try to use the punch it literally works like %30 of the time the other %70 it doesn’t work.

Mr:man1
December 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Game was fun when it worked

After the latest updates I cant do anything aside from try to choose a level. Nothing happens and I cant see my selected
character. Used to be fun when it was functional

Braxton Mills
November 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug

game is still bugged and i just updated it please help

angzamora2006
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but

This is a really nice game but the developers JUST HAD to ruin with ads like try to minimize the ads a little bit please.

TheSpace_King
September 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Save/transfer your stats

I absolutely love playing this game but, every time I re-download this I have to start over again.

Drew💪
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game, but.

It’s fun at times, and I feel like a sore loser saying this, but it gets annoying at times when I can turn to look at the bot,
also some of the skins have extended range or a bigger hit box it seems, it doesn’t really seem balanced

PHONK_Lord
May 5, 2022
3 out of 5
I

I hate when just people sim for you when you start to get up

Error120
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs multiplayer

Fun game, until you realize you’re competing against bots and it becomes repetitive and predictable. It’s a crying shame that
this isn’t an online multiplayer, it’s the one thing this game desperately needs.

waitn4wintr
October 22, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

My Town : Discovery - I love it! -!!!!!. I love it because it has a hole town and you get to make characters. And you get to decoratie your houseeeee...!.!.!...

Lost Light™-PVPVE - Won’t respond. As soon as I start the game the controls won’t respond I tried touch screen and my remote nothing works turned down quality
nothing happens I’m using an iPhone 14.

Gauthmath - Students Must Have - LIFE-CHANGING!. I recommend this app! Not only because it answers any question of any subject at the speed of light but also because you don’t
have to pay for anything. Currently in high school, this app has helped me a ton! keep it up💛💛.