Go Knots 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Go Knots 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Go Knots 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Yasin Yuce and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Go Knots 3D offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Go Knots 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v13.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Go Knots 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Search Within Go Knots 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Go Knots 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 3.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Go Knots 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
my game

olease fix your adds, i can not grt anything because the adds do not work.

silckia
June 1, 2023
4 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️💔

I love the game! But I hate that some of the levels are too hard for me D:

(Ps. I’m 7 and 2/3 years old)

elinightmare23
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Hurts my brain. Nice.

I love this game; it helps me develop my logic skills. And this is kinda similar to what happened yesterday with the tangled hall
passes at school. (If you are my classmate, please stop reading this.) All in all, this is good

tyde43
March 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Freezing

I adore this game; however, after playing 3 or 4 levels, the screen freezes up and I have to quit to let it unlock.

nightsong161
February 21, 2023
4 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME (only one thing)

This game is so fun I absolutely love it. I play it pretty much every day I recommend that you get this game my only thing is that
there is A LOT of ads otherwise I absolutely recommend this game!!!

538183645282!:?/&3!,
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Knots

Live knots? Live this game. Simple as that 💯💯💯💯

TripleGator
January 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun mindless game, skip challenge levels

It is fun, nice quick game. You could play it at a stop light.

Skip all the challenge levels though. They are ridiculously impossible in time allowed.

Vandikar
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Knots3d

I absolutely love this game I’m gonna play it till I run out of numbers thank you for this game I wish I could buy this game so
I can keep it forever

Ruth Ann Christopher
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Math funky

The box to add 1000 when you get to that point actually SUBTRACTS 1000. In addition the open box freezes the game. How about
fixing this, developers? Otherwise good game.

Bgghxty
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Packages Don 't open

The packages don't open. You tap to open and the lid comes off but then that's it. I have to close the app out and then open it
just to continue to play.

Besides that I love this game.

BamBamBrat
January 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Math funky

The box to add 1000 when you get to that point actually SUBTRACTS 1000. In addition the open box freezes the game. How about
fixing this, developers? Otherwise good game.

Bgghxty
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
More Rewards

I’m currently on level 480, I no longer get challenges or rewards for that matter. Also please add more difficult puzzles.

Genovadestro
September 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Go Knots 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t open gifts

I’m on level 502, have been on many levels with a gift box, have never been able to open one!

Guzorba
May 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Love this game

I do enjoy the game, but it does crash frequently and I paid for the app as to not see ads and I’m still seeing ads after every
game!!! They don’t make contacting support easy at all.

DLM8675
November 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Game has become glitchy!!

Good game, stimulating and challenging. Only problem is glitching. Sometimes reward for completion of level is not given.
Sometimes game stalls (freezes), otherwise good game.

Bounding Warrior
October 21, 2022
3 out of 5
New ad never ends

I love this game but today i turned it on and the facebook ad never stops so i cant play the game. If i get the facebook ad
tomorrow i will have no option but deleting the game since i cant play it anymore.

$lizard
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs improvement

Sluggish. Frequently freezes, requiring restart and loss of progress. Otherwise engaging, if you can tolerate frequent ads.

chiefhue
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Lagging

I want to say I like the game…. But with how much it’s lagging and glitching, I’m more annoyed and will find something else
to entertain myself.

jamonroe91
July 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Update???

After this latest update I try to open the game but it keeps telling me it needs updated and will not open so frustrating and I
really enjoy the game. Please fix this issue!

Trippy2018
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Too repetitive

Initially the puzzles are different but once you get to a certain level the puzzles are repetitive and no longer challenging.
Also when the program has bugs and freezes when a reward box opens.

Araftis
October 9, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Basketball Arena - The first game I played. It a amazing game and it’s fun to compete with other players and teams.

Blink Home Monitor - Problem with remote access. I have an unlimited subscription but when I’m out of town I get no notification. That’s why I purchased a subscription after
the free service ended.

Is there a setting I’m missing to ensure I get notified when someone is in my porch when I’m over 50 miles away?? Thanks

Rita.

The Wizard of Oz: Magic Match - App won’t load. I love playing wizard of oz magic match. Is there a glitz in the game? It won’t load..