FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation App Icon

Dive into the world of FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Visual Blasters LLC and released in March 2017. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation offers an exciting experience in the graphics & design app category.

To make an informed decision, read FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation Reviews

Looking for specific information about FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I LOVE FLIPACLIP

This app helps me make animations like the why love me and the 888 meme. I call this app good I recommend you to use this if you
wanna animate.

Judge👹
April 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Flipa clip easy but hard

It’s very hard but also very fun:)

Moonstarz 🔪
March 25, 2024
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP

This is literally my favorite thing to do UwU

Flipacliplover620
March 22, 2024
5 out of 5
So good

It gives my child’s brain not watching YouTube

0poppapa
March 16, 2024
4 out of 5
Please fix this!

The app is overall fine, but you used to be able to add audio from videos in your gallery but it doesnt let me do that anymore and
im not really sure how to download songs (my phone doesnt really let me😓) so yeah, hopefully they add that back!!

Myboyfriendscheekclapper
March 10, 2024
4 out of 5
Why you should remove adds

Flip a clip is an a amazing animate app that you can animate stuff but the only problem is the…. ADS! It’s annoying and you
can’t even escape them so I’ll give this a 4 star rating if there was no ads I would give it a 5 star rating

Soda2star
March 5, 2024
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

OMG OMG OMG THIS IS THE FLIPPING GAME EVA ITZ SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AMAZINGGGGG

Cado_1487
March 2, 2024
4 out of 5
Ey

How do you delete color pallets?

RaptorRouge
February 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Thank You Flipaclip

Flipaclip has helped my YouTube channel, it has even helped me make my own show! The show has very smooth animations and I am
proud of my growing animation skills. To be honest I really can’t see a better 2d Animating app

Thank you, Flipaclip

Alexander Bou
February 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Blurry Picture issue

I’ve been usin this app 4 yrs and I’ve been loving it but since there more recent update with the magic cut tool uploading a
picture always turns out blurry that my only complaint hope they fix it soon cuz that’s a bit of a deal breaker for me

Op4teen
February 20, 2024
4 out of 5
Flipaclip fix magic cut.

So i bought plus for only the magic cut and it says “Error 403”
I RAGED when i saw this flipaclip please fix this.

EggTim
February 13, 2024
5 out of 5
I love FlipaClip

FlipaClip is so fun me and my friends are so happy we love FlipaClip 😃😃😃

Wildwylie
February 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Omgggggg

It’s sooooooo funnnnnnnnn🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩it’s so good you can make movies and the best part is you get to
make lots of movies 🍿 🎥 you should download it it’s so funnnnnnnnnnnnnn it’s really funnnnnnnnn🥳🤩Hope you have a
good day❤️

Rypy07
February 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Best animation app 😁

I’m barely starting an animation channel on YouTube and I tried another app but it had too many glitches but this app is so
smooth and it has so many good features 😀so far 10/10 on an iPad

Catnimations ✌🏻
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
FlipaClip is awesome

I have been using FlipaClip for 6 years and I love it but it keeps making me make dotted lines I get so mad when that happens

lkjhbvrs
January 21, 2024
5 out of 5
Best app ever

I used this app for 3 years only a few bugs but other than that it’s pretty good if this was never made I would be able to
animate.

Foxyfan4
January 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Very useful

I am highly enjoying FlipaClip! It’s really helped me with my animating, so if you want an app that’s useful and amazing,
download FlipaClip today!

Daydream Kittens
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Good app for animation

I have a YouTube channel (Lakenplayz1) I do some animation and this helps a lot!good for beginners like me.

🍅🍅🍅👨🏻‍🦳
December 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Mochilover

I just downloaded this to make emoji cats videos and I love it too much lol

sweetie kins
December 24, 2023
5 out of 5
I enjoy this app, it makes my animating classes a

Whoever made this app probrobly puts a lot of time animating as well.

Anonymous Bendy
December 23, 2023
5 out of 5
All About Flipaclip

The app of animations to create or animate a 2d animation.
This app is only called Flipaclip.

Ina (M)
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
🩷

For a beginner animator like me this is the top tier animation app besides you’re able to record your own audio this is amazing!

Ally the fox lover
December 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Best animation app ever!!!

I just wanted to say that this app is 5 stars! I used a lot of other apps but this one, is perfection! Pure good. I make animation
movies on this app and draw things too. Anyways, good app! Thank u creator for making FlipaClip!

TheverySlymoth
December 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Best animating app🔥

Out of all animating apps I've ever tried, this has been the most amazing one out of all

Daisy mushrooms
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good app

I used this before and I’m starting to use it again it is very nice and it is very easy it can help in the future for advanced
animation

shshiskskss
December 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Gracias FlipaClip

Gracias FlipaClip. Me encanta esta app para hacer mis animaciones 😛😛😛😛

Amor y amistad
November 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Not trying to be mean or anything, but

Every time I try and import an image it plays ads but never even opened up the image area. I’m sorry if this seems rude but
still, can you try and fix that that’s the only complaint other than that it’s an amazing animation app, and I would love to
see how it progresses over the years

Gamingdog9
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

You can make any thing your heart contains😇😊

Cece queen 😊😊😊
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Flipaclip don’t make errors

Dear FlipaClip I don’t want you to make errors and you didn’t let me finished animating love Jake Serrano

toys "R" Us on Paramount plus
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

It cool 😎 I like making things

SuperMarioFannn64
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Pleeeeease download

Such an amazing app I can make soooo maaaaaany unique flipaclips this is a must buy

Poopfvjg
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!🤩🤩

It’s really cool to use and it’s free!😁😁

Cool dude 5230
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
plz give my art back somehow

i was drawing sum that took long and when i reopened the app to finish it it disapeared

sussyhduehdjs
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I love your game it’s creative and amazing😀😀😀

rzrbk8
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APPPPP

I like making splatoon animations here!

koopa. kid
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
The best animation thing there

I love this so much I recommend this app it’s super easy and fun to animate on this app

bbghggg
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Good for animating

Do I need to explain this
it’s the best at making animations

Animator1816
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
It work’s

If you want draw and duplicate frames in a straight forward time line this app is for you

Mattie111111o1010101
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
So good

This app is just so amazing I got this app from my cousin she told me about it and the app is amazing 5/5

flower2314587
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Flip a clip is one of the best

Flip a clip is one of the best apps to animate, and it actually is 🤩

Nas hh
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Flipaclip Review

I LOVE flipaclip so Im not using it often but now that I made a video using it I LOVE IT Thank you to the creators this is a
beautiful app❤️

Blue_Chans review
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice!

I like FlipaClip a lot because I use it to make the best animations and things when I’m bored! I also use it it practice
animation. It’s actually really good and it’s free! I love FlipaClip and I’ve used it since 2018!

woajfbudndbr
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Wait

Add the parallelogram effect to the images change thingy

csajcqmudvsjvdwu
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
We can draw so much things

And this app is so cool we we can draw

ok good thanks
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
🔥

FlipaClip is so cool that I literally animate everything. Not only does it let you animate, it also helps you draw and do whatever
you like.

victorx9
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Tarn

Great app! It’s perfect for animations or just art!

duchangle (furry)
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing!

The game is amazing! Tho I ran into a glitch of some sort. When I duplicate frames, it becomes and old project I dont wanna work
on. I’ll close the app and open it again, and if that works then you wont be hearing anything from ever again…and if it
doesn’t work….same outcome.

It’s okayish I think123456678
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
The best app in the world

It helps me animate stuff and make it so cool and I consider getting this app its the best and a lot of people use it to animate
so I would get it.

Galaxy_kit
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Fixed

Its fixed now, I just had to update it, sorry for wasting your time!

Cubee Cube
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing app

This app is good and fun but needs some work. It works perfectly and there are only a few adds, but it makes the animations way to
fast and it’s hard to slow down.

Robynreviewspodcast1
October 29, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

My only problem is when I’m using the paint bucket it colors not my character but everything I just hate it cause I have to
restart

Nerds:)777
January 14, 2024
3 out of 5
Wonderful app but…

I love this app but I wish there was a way to import videos from the photos app as well as from files. No mater how many times I
try I can never get a video with audio to connect. I love this I really do but it’s very frustrating.

MaxTheMightyRat
January 5, 2024
3 out of 5
Okay but has one major issue for me

FlipaClip works well for me I just wish it would be more forgiving, I’ve lost so much work to the void from accidentally
deleting or merging layers and I wish there was an undo function, other than that it’s pretty good

Reallytired:(
December 19, 2023
3 out of 5
devs read this please

the new update is pretty good but its taken away my flipaclip plus, ive tried everything, so i think its a glitch. please fix this
soon, its very frustrating.

canful
December 2, 2023
3 out of 5
To hard

It’s hard to draw in FlipaClip when I try to draw it’s hard and the tutorial is hard for me I want to use FlipaClip but it’s
too hard for me

averageflipaclipuser
November 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Fix things before adding more features

It has such great potential but oh my god it neeeeeds to be able to read my pen. It constantly stops reading it mid stroke and I
die on the inside every… single… time…

Had this since 2019
November 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Pls help

I lost all my progress when I accidentally deleted it pls help me get it back😭😭😭😭

huggy is cool
October 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

There are alot of ads and the only way to get rid of ads is to buy premium

Zgifugzufczfciz
October 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Lost my premium

I lost premium when I got a new phone. Idk if this is normal or not because it saved all my projects but I’m pretty upset I have
to pay monthly now when I already had it for years :/

hvd hfcbjgg
October 24, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s Good But There Is A Problem

The app is amazing but I can’t zoom in so it’s hard to draw

4.7265
August 15, 2023
3 out of 5
It was better before plus

With the addition of FlipaClip plus there’s now a subscription fee to keep ads away. It used to be a one and done purchase which
I had on my phone but now I have an iPad and cannot restore purchase because they want to pay a subscription now. Thanks but no
thanks.

Thisiswhyfacebookwillfall
August 17, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s bittersweet.

I love flipaclip but i was using it and spent a long time on a drawing. I got kicked off of flipaclip and it deleted that drawing
i was working on.. please fix it!! The ads also are annoying.. but its still pretty good

To many ads !!!!
July 20, 2023
3 out of 5
please fix this

I’ve tried resetting the app, but the same thing keeps popping up when I just try to add microphone audio to my project.

FlipaClipUser
July 17, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Jess' Stories - Life Adventure - Hi!. This game is so fun it is so addictive I love it and I think you should check this amazing game out I love this game it reminds me
a little bit of project makeover another amazing game you need to check out if your the same as me with this game.

KARDS - The WW2 Card Game - A bit pay to win. Classic phone game pay to win but artwork gets my autistic juices flowing..

Perfect Lie - Bad. Kdjdjdjsjiaksjejsjsjsjsskslsks
Skdikdkdkskksksksksksksk
Skskskdkosksksksksksks.