Dicast : Rules of Chaos App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Dicast : Rules of Chaos App Icon

Dive into the world of Dicast : Rules of Chaos with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by BSS COMPANY and released in April 2020. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Dicast : Rules of Chaos offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dicast : Rules of Chaos app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dicast : Rules of Chaos alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Dicast : Rules of Chaos Reviews

Looking for specific information about Dicast : Rules of Chaos? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dicast : Rules of Chaos in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Needs minor adjustment

Love the game!!!! Me and the wife play a lot l, but I noticed what I believe to be a minor unbalance with Decster’s special
cards skill and Mirai’s Shuriken skill and how it triggers the Providence card

Whozamayzing
August 10, 2023
5 out of 5
I love dice games

This game tickles my brain and I like it. I wish more people played this game because it is very underrated. My cat also enjoys
watching me play!

Ska you’re
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Very fun and simple game but with luck and strategy that’s enjoyable casually

JeffreyIglesias
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
The best board RPG game

I love it the game is unique and fun it will never have the same ending anything can Happens in an instant ✌😎👌

wagaking
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is simply the best game or app even on iOS. No ads. No P2W. Perfect grind. Always able to play no hearts or asking friends
for lives. How is this gem not #1 App Store all time?

Dedpox
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun..

Great game, games don’t take to long.. love board, dice, card combo of this game...

Lorddrow
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I…

…absolutely can NOT get enough of this game…I Love this game!!!

GALxTHC-Amour
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love It

Absolutely love this game. Graphics and design is spot on, as well as character selection. It is the perfect combination of dice
and cards. Excellent game for any age.

Wishbear83
October 17, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dicast : Rules of Chaos. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very addicting

Love this game but would love even more if the dice were random.

Dark Shadow1482
March 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Decent

It’s a pretty good game. I played it quite a bit. You just need to know that it’s programmed to give you the worst day result
possible the majority of the time. So if you have a choice of a guarantee or a choice of chance take the guarantee every time.

unbdiwnbdb
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Pay 2 win

Absolute pay 2 win and its also very expensive still i play normally and not that bad

farzad drb
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Add another mode 2v2

It would be great to add another mode 2 VS 2 team battle.

Eranrez
October 24, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Color Noir: Coloring Art Games - Great app. Please add Black Color:Color by Number.

Top Eleven - Me gusta. Me gusta mucho el juego, ya llevo 10 años jugando, me encantaría que hubiera decenso Y los que los que no pasen de liga que se
queden otra ves con los mismos pra que allá una historia de partidos eso sería padre que te vamos una historia con otros
equipos y exista esa rivalidad de clubes.

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.