Ultimate Car Driving Sim App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Ultimate Car Driving Sim App Icon

Dive into the world of Ultimate Car Driving Sim with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Sir Studios and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Ultimate Car Driving Sim offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Ultimate Car Driving Sim app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v7.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Ultimate Car Driving Sim alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Ultimate Car Driving Sim Reviews

Looking for specific information about Ultimate Car Driving Sim Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Ultimate Car Driving Sim in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ultimate car driving simulator

Need to get more cars (trackhawk)

Babiiiz
February 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Nostalgia

Best mobile car/racing game ever.

jopet101
January 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Ultimate Car Driving game

This game is a best game but one problem this game sound is not showing

Afg.Tiger01
January 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Ads

I love the game but there are too many of many adverts and I don’t like it but everything else is good

jonah schramm
December 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Btgcchugcffcfcguccugvv gufH

Sorry about the title but the game is amazing
Too much about the adds

BunniH0p
December 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Un error

No se si sera solo en mi iphone 7 plus que no suenan las dos bosinas en el juego pero otras cosas si y en el juego solo suena la
de llamada asi que no se si es error del juego o de mi telefono
Si lo pueden areglar muchas gracias

Kirito81596
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
This game si so cool and so realestic so nice

So nice and realectic pls play it

lbjombk'ki
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Please add this

I think the game does need a map Extension and more cars it’s got a little boring and it really needs more cars please

hello73637617
October 4, 2023
4 out of 5
WAYYYY TOO MANY ADDS

It is overall a great game I would just like if the nitro and LEDS were free…Oh and the adds, I have to watch 30 second adds
every minute and a half

(J@yd3n)
October 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Parkour problem

This is a really good car game but sometimes when I do parkour mission it sometimes glitches and messes everything up. But it’s
still a great game

kai kirch smith
October 24, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s great but could be better

I feel that it cost money to do way to many things. And there are way to many adds like every twenty seconds there is an add!

scaleneolive35
October 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Everything is perfect buuuut…

The ONLYthing that’s wrong, is that there’s just a little bit two much ads

booger and boogies
July 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game but ever time there’s an ad it removes the sound completely please fix that.

Car gamess
August 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Steering issues

Sometimes the car keeps turning right when I am not doing anything.

jknbg
June 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

They need to add a steering wheel setting…

zoomlover567
July 8, 2023
4 out of 5
TOOO MUCH ADDS!!!😡

Every minute I play this game there is a stupid add it keeps happening and if the devs see this please fix it but the game is
still pretty good, have a nice day.

111Drakosoccer
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

I really like this game. The details in this game not too bad, but it is pretty good.

My rate love, Roblox
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Review

Love the game just add a Ferrari and let the players get out of the cars.

EJ20118792
July 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Won’t let me open the game

Four stars because I liked the game when I could open it but not 5 stars because I can’t open it

infinate caylas
May 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool

This game is cool and that is why I rote cool for the title

rat pricess
June 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Small issue

I play on an IPhone SE (2020) and every time I open the game the sound level gets stuck very low.

freee flight
June 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Freddie’s review of your game

Great game! But can there be no ads and free vip?

comodo gaming24YT
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Too many ads but great

This game is a great game but I suggest that they need to not have as many ads, its just too much

idsyfg
May 3, 2023
5 out of 5
GTA 5

I like the game because I like to drive cars and driving can make me make $100,000,00 on this games but like driving is the
coolest ting for $25,000 in game money

Gta 5/Mahtab@ICC
May 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Devs please!! ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

This used to be really fun, but now you’ve added too many adds and every 1.5- 2.5 minutes there is a add please remove some adds
I have played for two years now. And you would probably get a lot more players if you had a less adds!

Geofolks
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
STOP WITH THE ADDS

overall a good game but the adds need to stop. Every three seconds there’s an add and it’s annoying no adds would make the
game so much better and less frustrating.

sport 3000
March 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but way to many adds

I like this game but there is way to many adds
Like when I join free mode or traffic mode there will be a add and when I’m in the middle of a parkour mission there will be
another add waiting for me. there’s just to many adds in the game but this is still a very good game.

remove the flight pro!!
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good, just one complaint...

This is a very good app, it’s very fun to play. My one complaint is when I go onto traffic mode, when I come back from the
airport, none of the cars are there anymore. Please fix this

🌺🌸❤️
March 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but…

I love the selection of cars and the designs but there are soooooooo many ads so maybe you could reduce ads?

wine day
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it this game is the best

I love this game all the mods everywhere you can go you can drift the cars they’re different cars you can pick from millions
that you can pick from there’s nothing I don’t like about this game at all I love this game

Hitman1actual5
January 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game needs a way to turn sound of car off

Good game fun for a quick time kill or a long car ride my only complaint is there is no way to turn the sound of the car off witch
can be annoying at when you’re trying to listen to music so if there was a way to turns the cars sound down or off that would
make the game a little bit better

Landan lindsley
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Haven’t played in a long time

Started playing this when I was 6 or 7 years old but now I’m 9 and I’m gonna play it once again

no deez nuts
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT SO MUCH!

When i play it it was super fun BUT ONÉ THINGthe ads wrere anoying but I LOVE IT

Damian Ortega
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Rates

I know English and Spanish. But the fact of there not being a million stars to rate, is what I don’t know.

Awsskur
January 2, 2023
4 out of 5
You should add ps4 controller friendly

I love to play on my ps4 controller with my phone but it makes me sad that I can’t play this game with my ps4 controller I play
a lot of other car games though and they all work you should make this game controller friendly

dkdjdjfnfjdndj
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
To Much adds

There is way to many adds in this game it’s a great game but what made me delete it because of the adds

lele🤍 soo
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Is there really multiplayer?

The multiplayer mode sounded fun but in multiplayer free roam the cars just drive in on 3 different paths like AI cars, so I think
the multiplayer is fake.

MnN!ce
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Lol silly fun!

I always play this game and it makes me laugh every time I’m loving it I was going 220 mph on the game and wrecked on the
airport wall and the car went FLYING! Omg I laughed so hard I cried so download it

jeri beth
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Insane graphics!!!!

The graphics are so insane but the only thing is the premium I had to pay 2$ just to do premium but so good tho I wish there ere
more cars 🚘 tho

GisseleT
November 29, 2022
4 out of 5
is this a glitch or bug or something else 😳😳😳

I am comfiusd why when i want to complete level 5 6 of parkour something weird happens i spawn where nothing about parkour is
there I have to waste diamonds to be able to play fix this

ydhgdhdjd
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Audio

The audio is so quiet on my iPhone 7 Plus

5253551535414242552
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

A lot of ads so please reduce the amount of ads please but otherwise it’s an amazing game

grayson owen S
October 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Premium?

So have jas this game since forever, and it suddenly has a premium pack that never existed two years ago. Kind of makes it
annoying when I want to change the LED’s that I have had on there.

proff. critic77
October 5, 2022
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ

I love this game! The reason I give it 4 stars is because the ads crash my game many times. Please remove ads during game time, I
don’t want to watch ads I want to play, ad adds at the garage, thank you!!!

PrestonPandaz
October 13, 2022
4 out of 5
I guess it’s fun…

The game is pretty good, but one problem. The sound does not work on my device. Please fix the audio

me like cars
September 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Slow down with the adds

Ok I love the game but slow down with the adds there are so many it crashes the game and I am serious it really does also can you
add more customizations

best dino game
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
It is very fun

Ok it is a great game just I wish that that metallic paint was free
And add some more cars and maps
😁😁😍😎

lambo master 5437
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Add controller controls please

I love this game but the steering buttons are a little jank and I use controller for most driving games but I can’t for this one

yeetus59
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
I need to turn right

I’m happy but I’m not happy I just giving it four stars because when I want to turn right i can turn right I just want Y’all
to fix it please

to bad the songs arent free
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

It is a grate game, but it is not so cool that I need to ‘buy’ things for a game. I think it is cool that you can customize
your own car then drive it. It is nice to have a car game that is not all about drifting and racing

Stitch the one and only
August 14, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Ultimate Car Driving Sim. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but takes your money

I love this game this is an og game but when I went to buy money in the game the payment went through but I didn’t get the money
in the game.I tried restarting the device but still no money in the game.

powerred072424
November 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but not the perfect game

I like this game but there is problems. 1. I don’t like it when it disturbs me with these Ads. 2. I want cooler cars like the
Bugatti Chiron super sport +200 and The Mercedes Benz.

Awesome game!😱
July 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Wayyyy too much ads

I like the game but it has way too many ads

Catty 🐈
May 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Cash

I love this game but how come my brother started with 6 Million cash??!

reVFlash2
April 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I love this game but there is too many ads like literally every time a minute goes by a add goes up a minute goes by and that goes
up. It’s frustrating so that’s why I’m going to delete this game.

Love it but the picture thing
April 3, 2023
3 out of 5
criticism

1. why did you put multiplayer behind a paywall? it used to be free.
2. new cars when?
3. the music is repetitive. just a constant, unending loop.
4. new map please

Birkenbot
March 22, 2023
3 out of 5
3 stars

This game is fun Bc you can do whatever you want to do but too much ADS I HATE ADS SO MUCH That’s why I gave 3 stupid stars

Kylefan2142012
March 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Buy cars with money

The games kinda mid, just put buy cars with irl money please. Like every car costs 1 dollar.

da best man alive
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
I don’t like it

I don’t like it because almost every second an ad comes up and every time I hit a Diamond 💎 I crash because I picture gets in
my way so I am deleting it I’m sorry I don’t want to bust it but it’s just not for me I need something like people driving

emily..!@2237
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fun but…

This game is fun but to much ads each Second I play ad come

ubyt ftyuvtvytfttby
October 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Game is decent, but hard to play on my M1 Macbook

Yeah maybe add keyboard controls in the Realistic Car Controller so I can play on the bigger screen

Cruis'n Blast fan bigfan
September 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Its nice…ish

Its a nice game but I wish the car had a horn with the other controls.

dtdtdtjjkfdnjd
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad steering

WHY CANT I TURN RIGHT??? I AM PUSHING THE BUTTON SO HARD AND CLICKING IT BUT CANT GO RIGHT! I HOPE THIS GETS FIXED SOON

no steering
June 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Game

The game here is fine
But the controls don’t work 90% of the time. So -2 stars. Other than that, the game is great.

mariofan6773
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
I Don’t like the new update.

This game used to be good until the new update. Can you not have the Online Mode thing for the premium? I’m not doing the free
trial. I just want the online one to not be on the premium thing. I loved the Online mode. Until now.

ToyotaSubaruChevyGMC
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Ultimate car driving simulator

I love this game but all of these ads popping up ever 5 minutes is just not it.

majdndos susndksnsjdbs
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but not great

This game is so cool, but it lags so much and it costs money to get nitro.

juphgi
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but glitchy

I love this but a lot of times some of the ground disappears and when I fall in it it will kick me out of the game so… hopefully
you can fix this soon

Levyn.B
March 15, 2022
3 out of 5
bring speed legends back——

speed legends is much better than this game

taurinepluto605
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Music and sound

This game is so good but I HATE THE FACT THAT YOU CANT MUTE THE MUSIC OR SOUND like I like music but not the games music so plz
make new update ASAP were you can change volume settings why cuz there is non

fortinte dude189
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Bots 🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖

This online mode is a joke. You only race and play with bots and it’s always very easy to win.

FerrariLegend95
September 28, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Wordzee! - Great fun for your brain!. Word fun at its finest! Keeps you sharp!.

Cube Escape: Paradox - First computer game ever. And I am so totally hooked. I have no idea what to do, I just keep trying different things. So wonderful in every way..

Pancake Art - The Pancake Art Review. Pancake Art is a really fun game.You can make pancakes that are emojis and animals.Then you can get a new object.Also, you can
pretend to eat them with syrup.You should really try Pancake Art. It’s relaxing!!! Play plz.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏.