Squishy Magic: 3D Art App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Squishy Magic: 3D Art App Icon

Dive into the world of Squishy Magic: 3D Art with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Dramaton LTD and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Squishy Magic: 3D Art offers an exciting experience in the lifestyle app category.

To make an informed decision, read Squishy Magic: 3D Art app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v5.64) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Squishy Magic: 3D Art alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Squishy Magic: 3D Art Reviews

Looking for specific information about Squishy Magic: 3D Art Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Squishy Magic: 3D Art in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I like squish magic.

I like squishing the squishes and I also like going into the shop and making stuff for customers. From a 9 year old girl.

StacyPeaay
April 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever❤️❤️

Best game ever I love it I hope you will like it to this is coming from someone who has a lot of experience with other games good
for all ages I hope you will love it so so so much like I do

$?$?$?$?$?$
April 1, 2024
5 out of 5
My review

I love it so much it was my fav game in 2020 it just brings memories

Layy💝
March 19, 2024
4 out of 5
Deleted my app

I need my squishy back I made so many

bb girl :-)
March 1, 2024
4 out of 5
ADDS

This game is quite interesting for my curious nine year old brain and as a fan of Moriah Elizabeth I am excited by it. But every
time I go to decorate another squishy, an add pops up. I feel like the game is consumed by advertisements. IT IS OBLITERATING!!!!!

Dajett422
February 18, 2024
4 out of 5
N-N

The game is great, but one problem. THERE ARE SO MANY ADDS! FIX IT

mushroomaxolotl
February 17, 2024
5 out of 5
Good Job

This is a good game. I really enjoy it and it’s fun it’s not kind of boring like some other games. It’s fun and it’s hard
to get bored with this game so good job on creating this creators. You did great.

bDo you want
January 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I am having so much fun painting awesome squishys.

Monkey Isl
January 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game everrrr

I love this game sooooo much it’s so fun and relaxing 😌 I recommend u try it!

keatieb
December 17, 2023
5 out of 5
My squishy’s

I love this game because you can make your own squishy’s and you can also make squishy‘s for other people in the game too

zexkvgxtzyxRaf
December 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Squishy magic is the best 5 star righting

Squishy magic is the best because you can get a a squishy out of a box and then you can color your squishy and the best part is to
squish it.

Lily777033
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!

This is the best squishy game in the world I love it so much GET THIS GAME NOW AND WRITE A GOOD REVIEW I LOVE THIS GAME SOOOO
MUCH!!!!!

idk567123
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s good 👍🏻

So like there are ads but u can just put the Wi-Fi off and then there are these ads but if you click on the screen while it is
showing the ad it will go away.

ThatGURRL💅💅
November 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

I love this game because u can unlock cute sqishys and color them any colors u want I was okay with this game but I started
playing it on my phone I got so many cute squishy so I downloaded it on my iPad so PLEASE DOWNLOAD THIS FUN CUT GAME

Alexi_TOCA
November 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Are you still in your room and you are doing nothing at all so this right now

0/74
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Kat

I love the game and I love how the ascetics look.

KK's cafe
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
You are the best

You guys are the best at making games especially this one have a nice day

lilla tomhas 188871
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Like This Game But Add MORE!

I like this game but it needs more! Like make the moriah Elizabeth pack Free! Also Add more Games! Like Hide and seek but with all
the squishy you’ve have been collected And they are very hidden!

not bad but something
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
So cute!

the game is filled with so much cute suqishys! they are so cute and i love suqishing them! i love playing this game it is my fav
game i love it!i play this game so much of how cute it is!

Fankuromi
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Stars

I love your game so I did a 5 star review love you guys bye

19921990RCFCLF
June 14, 2023
5 out of 5
This squishy game

I love this game it is so stress relieving and making my own squishy’s is just awsome

anonymous 2345678
June 15, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Hello my name is Lauren and you guys make me happy about the game and I am happy 😊 hi 👩‍🏫 my teacher loves it too

rose ghfe she thjggdryhd
June 15, 2023
5 out of 5
I love the squishys

The squishys are so adorable and I love when I can color them I really enjoy the squishys it's so satisfying
❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹☺️

Cheese🧀 🧀 IDK😅
June 7, 2023
5 out of 5
AsMr game

I love this at first I thought it was boring but then when I went on a road trip and played this game and I started to love this
game and when I wanted to play another game I just couldn’t because it was so good.

Bingo is not new
June 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Please fix these.

I ❤️ This game except for all the ads and I wish that you could have everything at once like what I mean is that you don’t
have to earn the plushys and that almost every thing is only for VIPs.

scarefairmaddie
June 8, 2023
4 out of 5
How much fun squishy magic is.

So fun,really addictive game,real relaxing but too many adds!

Isa Epoxy resin Art
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game when board

If you are ever board during a road trip or anytime this is the game. I personally love this game, if you think this won’t
entertain you, your wrong. This game is just so fun and will entertain you the second you start playing❤️😊!

Kamryn24745
June 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

Love this game but it has too many ads

AA bittu
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
My favorite is second season

They let you make your own and and every time you get a present it’s a new squishy .

suger friendsy
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
My report.

I wish a claw machine would pick a squishy for me to use.

88*587&68&567&675&
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!

This is the best game ever!! I’ve been playing this game since I was 6, and now I’m 9/10 and I’m still playing it. Super
slime simulator and squishy magic are my 2 favorite 🤩 games!!

Ari and Mikki are BFFs!
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Squishy magic is great

Squishy magic is probably the worlds best game

Carolynie
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
It is awesome

It is so satisfying and there is no stress when I am playing this game! I love this app so much! If I were you I would get it
immediately! Enjoy!

Kaylee Rebecca Desouza
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Good but…

1. There are 2 many adds and any time I finish the squish it plays an add when I choose the squishy it plays AN ADD!

Flowerbeds18
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
The first time I saw a car with the name on

The first time I saw this picture was when my dad and my mom went out for a walk and I was looking for the best way to find out
their location in the area and I saw a girl walking by and I saw a car with the name on

Having fun100
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
My 5 star review

So, if you like squishys then this is the app for you! It’s really cute and funny, but sometimes it’s challenging, it has mini
games that are super fun, and yeah. I like the app.

The review of da year
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Please please please READ this please please

OMG this app is amazing!!!!! When I first started it,I thought it would have so much adds!!! I WAS SO WRONG LIKE BURH. It’s free
and satisfying!!! GET THIS APP OR I WILL BE UNDER YOUR BED AT NIGHT…

rosie goes crazy622345
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💜💜💜💙💜💜💙💙🤍🖤🖤💚💚💛💛🤎🤍🤍🖤
🖤🤍💙💜💛🖤🖤💙💙💖💗💝💝💓💗💕💞💞❣️❣️💞💖💗💓💓💓💙💙💜🧡💜�
��💙

Leopard2625
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
My report.

I wish a claw machine would pick a squishy for me to use.

88*587&68&567&675&
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Squishy magic

I play the game all the time and I love it

OH YA SQUISHIES
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
My review

I really like it because it’s like you can explore your imagination.

cat2008@56857573!:!($67;
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi Hi Hi Hi Hi Hi Hi Hi Oh Hi Hi

fmvj$ fmfjk
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

The graphics are so amazing I love it!

i'm a girl do do do
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Squishy

I love it so much you need to try it when you’re watching TV you can play the game because you don’t need to hear anything
because all you can hear the TV because I don’t have a sound on this

Blakely🕊️
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

Squishy magic is soooooo fun coming from me the pickiest person in the world the ads are very annoying but behind that it a great
game

I-love-butterflies
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Nioce

Cool game maybe add more colors and 𝚊𝚌𝚌𝚎𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚒𝚎𝚜 (;´༎ຶٹ༎ຶ`) 𝕡𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕤𝕖!

King Kong Dong Danny
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I😍stars

I started to play squishy magic by the time I was 6 it was just so addicting but it is so cute and great for mind after TCAP and
I am doing TCAP so it's great

Fjg rijkbygggxjzhvh
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Loooooooovvvvvvveeeeee iiiiiiiiitttttt

Yo-yo siwa
April 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Squishy Magic

I rate this game a four star review because whenever you have no squishy‘s to fill in the box you have nothing to do.

MattRoun96
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing and fun!! 🤩

I absolutely love this game. It is so much fun to color the squishy. Love it. Totally a game to get. 😁

😇😃🤣🤣🤣🤣😅😇😅😄😄
April 16, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Squishy Magic: 3D Art. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Me give good reviews

It’s fun but…it’s really easy to get bored so it’s ok🙂🫡🫡

🏳️‍🌈🥰
October 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Awesome, but…..

This game is satisfying, free, and fun! You can color and squeeze all your squishy. The only downside is that there is a add
before and after you make a squishy.

this better be fairy
April 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Could be better

So it is ok it is not that fun all you do is paint stuff and I wish it hade more stuff to do that is fun but it is ok I
guess💙❤️

I like to sleep on my pillow
April 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Not great

It’s not what I expected but it is fun it also has other games to but you have to buy those so you can play them and it’s just
not my fave like I will play it but it’s not that fun
I am very disappointed in what it turned out to be because I feel like I won’t want to play it any more

fxbdhdhdbd
March 13, 2023
3 out of 5
The adds

The app is the great but it has so many ads

hey sorry just joined k
February 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Okay, but needs improvement

It’s pretty good, but gets boring over time. I like it overall, but I just wish I could turn off the sound affect.

Itsjustkel
February 4, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Tap Blocks Out: 3D Puzzle Game - Challenge. Unique puzzle. Fun to solve. I don’t understand some of the scoring but no problem. I try to play it on my iPad as it’s
difficult to see on my iPhone..

Uboat Attack - I think I broke it. First I plateaued…it stopped getting more challenging, and the scenarios were so predictable. But just recently my POV is out of
whack. Instead of looking through the periscope, I am hovering somewhere over to the right of the conning tower. When I can’t
make good shots, it stops being fun..

Cube Master 3D - Classic Match - Very fun. Enjoyable game very addictive😎.