Our Galaxy App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Our Galaxy App Icon

Dive into the world of Our Galaxy with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Otherwise and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Our Galaxy offers an exciting experience in the reference app category.

To make an informed decision, read Our Galaxy app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Our Galaxy alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within Our Galaxy Reviews

Looking for specific information about Our Galaxy Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Our Galaxy in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is where you are in the galaxy

Such a perfectly needed and simple application, tells you exactly where you are in the universe. What more could you want?

Drtrueblue
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Sweet App!

This app is freaking sweet!!!

I love it!

After years and years of observing all these objects it’s great to be able to see their actual location relative to us. Gives a
whole new perspective to the the size of our universe.

Download this app, you will not regret it!

Zcold
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

Nice app that shows stuff in perspective. I wish it had an option to switch to Night Sky view tied to geo coordinates like other
stargazing apps for star hoping and DSOs search during observation sessions. Then it would be all in one. Otherwise, I have to
jump between different apps.

stan678
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

I like it. It helps to see the big picture of our galaxy and beyond. Very good. Maybe small improvements could be made.

Awd2018
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Really great app for exploring the Galaxy

Navigation is a little clunky, but the detail is amazing!

ricreade
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Spatial Relationship Tool

A very detailed and entertaining app, showing the shape of our galaxy and the relationship of objects within and beyond and how it
all fits together.

LongmontJohn
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

$3 worth of amusement the first time I launched this app. Awesome.

Georgie T.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Data Bug

Four stars listed and located about 1 lys from Earth ???

Simon Maybury
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
We Need Good Astronomy Apps

This one delivers and it's free! You can use this app to get a good representation of our galaxy's size and structure. It's a good
visual aid and accurate modelling.

Nikyteen
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Informative

Fantastic app. Seeing our solar system in relation to our galaxy and the deep space objects puts a whole new perspective on
astronomy. Well done!!!

Outongoodbehavior
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Eye opening

Others have said enough. This is an educational mindfulness spinner toy. UI is superb, help files are extensive. Everyone should
own this.

gmheck
September 29, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Our Galaxy. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Our Galaxy app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Cube Escape: Paradox - First computer game ever. And I am so totally hooked. I have no idea what to do, I just keep trying different things. So wonderful in every way..

Pancake Art - The Pancake Art Review. Pancake Art is a really fun game.You can make pancakes that are emojis and animals.Then you can get a new object.Also, you can
pretend to eat them with syrup.You should really try Pancake Art. It’s relaxing!!! Play plz.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation - I LOVE FLIPACLIP. This app helps me make animations like the why love me and the 888 meme. I call this app good I recommend you to use this if you
wanna animate..