SwipeTrix App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


SwipeTrix App Icon

Dive into the world of SwipeTrix with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Rakshak Kalwani and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, SwipeTrix offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read SwipeTrix app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with SwipeTrix alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within SwipeTrix Reviews

Looking for specific information about SwipeTrix Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about SwipeTrix in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Spectacular

This is by far my favorite game in years ... simple but thought provoking ... Love it ... Would recommend to anyone who loves
puzzles ...

Jmajjjc
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
ZAza man

it is a good game it hase fast skills in it and eazz to play

odin ZAZA man
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I just got this game and it has been a blast! Very nice graphics combined with tricky puzzles and awesome gameplay is a formula
for fun!

spoopylol
March 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but....

There's a glitch we're if you swipe while your moving your change direction before you hit a wall. Usually not even within a
square.

BibityBop69
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Now works great

Please help. Love the game. Even paid to remove ads but now I can’t unlock anything.

UPDATE: works great now, thank you

Mlisagor
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
No more ads

Seriously no more ads I like the game but the ads get in the way I understand branding and certain aspects but the frequency is
too high for my liking

Tooclassiq
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Clever puzzle

Very challenging puzzle lots of fun

yachty kid
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I love this game! After completing the main 115 levels, I was very satisfied with my experience in the game. I only gave 4 stars
because of the amount of ads. I understand advertising is a way to make money on free things but it can get very annoying. Every
about 3 deaths/resets you get an ad. Other

mannyward
July 13, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about SwipeTrix. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great concept but little re-play value

ST could potentially be a great 2D-puzzle platformer but sadly, the entertainment value of it is short-lived due to it’s
inherent lack of features & innate redundancy. Surely, the presentation here is great: what with it’s sleek design, unique &
cryptic sounds, & minimalistic intrigue...but unfortun

DarkIllusory
May 15, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Current - Stream Music Offline - Great app. Slow gains but hey I’m getting paid to listen to music.

RealmCraft 3D: Survive & Craft - Just need a little bit of help. I love y'alls game but just add something the seed cus if I type a seed It is just a empty grass place but anyways can I get help
how to make it snow without it raining.

Destiny Run - About the game. They said no ads so that made me happy but then when I started playing the game there were ads so that kind of threw me off but
although it’s a great game that’s the only problem they lied about but yeah it’s a good game.