OptiFlight App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


OptiFlight App Icon

Dive into the world of OptiFlight with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Krish Suchdev and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, OptiFlight offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read OptiFlight app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with OptiFlight alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 18 user reviews.

Search Within OptiFlight Reviews

Looking for specific information about OptiFlight? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 18 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about OptiFlight in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿😃😄😁😆

Only problem is the subscription, which locks too much!

annnn 32126
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This game is great! However, I wish that the game would use real airport IATA codes. It would be more realistic and easier to look
at on the map

Mula Chacha
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Stunning Game for the Strategically Inclined

Minimalist and sleek interface as well. 5 Stars!!!

Napalmsultana
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible puzzle game

Super fun puzzles. Full version is totally worth it. I believe that a few of the levels need to be fixed though because they
aren’t possible to get 3 stars on, as evidenced by the leaderboards.

Sportsfanxc
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Working through the United States and loving it. One suggestion: a restart with the option to remove routes automatically would be
incredible because most of the time I like to mix up what I’m doing on the second or third stage and it requires an extra few
clicks each game. No big deal.

J163833627
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful Game.

This game is a great game, but one thing I would really enjoy is a “creative mode” like you can connect whatever cites you
want and not have a time limit or anything

Jaysin Night
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Tough!

This is not was I expected and I love it

Błyskawica
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great puzzler game!

I really liked how everything connected, the airports, the closings and storms were all a cool and nice touch to the game!

justin_the_dog
June 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Easy game boi

This game is easy because you can you your maths to think

lol deyio
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game that I’ve ever downloaded

It’s such a simple concept, and then it adds easily-understood layers to that concept, and overall, you get a challenging, yet
easy-to-play and enjoyable game.

tha-game-playah
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game — music that can’t be shut off?

If I could find a way to shut off the music, it would be a 5.

Update: duh, scroll down and it’s there. Changed to a 5 from 4. Great game.

Mr. Ichiban
January 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game — music that can’t be shut off?

If I could find a way to shut off the music, it would be a 5.

Mr. Ichiban
January 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Hard game, but good

It’s a good game but it’s really hard to do. I just did the Golden level and that was also 7 rounds and extremely hard. I
guess it makes sense because the earlier levels of this game, so I probably just have to get better at the game.

strtestets
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Route-making game

My only wish is that it remembered my speed setting and I didn’t have to change it after every reset

dontnormally
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive fun!

This game is simple, fun, and addicting. Almost like an airport Mini Metro. My only complaint is that too often I go to draw a
route between two cities and it drags the map instead.

Stormy Kara
September 7, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about OptiFlight. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good except expansion

I tried to get the expansion because just the US felt to boring but it would never let me get it.

crono sphear
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok game but it gets rather complicated

Had fun on several levels, but the game needs more guides on how to optimize on later levels. Halfway through the US world, I’m
struggling to get a star or two. Forget three stars. Maybe I’m just dense.

Angry Joe Brown
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but um...

I love the game a lot and it has amazing graphics yet I have been playing for 2 days and I haven’t moved on from level 2 can
this be looked at cus I have played 10 games with level 2

NuggetDog1254
February 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

slither.io - Good. It’s good and all but you can’t kill people so all in all it’s a good app.

Backgammon - Board Games - Just OK. Game is enjoyable enough. Randomness of dice is suspect — opponent seems to get a lot of doubles. Wish it had more features —
challenge mode, stats, play others…. The normal stuff you look for in a game. Easy to get bored with due to its simplicity..

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.