Trickster Cards App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Trickster Cards App Icon

Dive into the world of Trickster Cards with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Trickster Cards, Inc. and released in April 2015. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Trickster Cards offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Trickster Cards app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Trickster Cards alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 63 user reviews.

Search Within Trickster Cards Reviews

Looking for specific information about Trickster Cards? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 63 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Trickster Cards in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I’m addicted to this app

Love playing 500 while waiting at the salon , or getting my nails done or before I go to be. It’s easy to use and helps you to
play your game better. I love the daily challenges!

TinaATown
January 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Best online spades

This got us through Covid. We keep playing online……no more scoring problems, no cards found on the floor after game is over,
no more mistakes. Now, even when we are all together, we play on our tablets!!

StefLane
December 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Good bridge app

I enjoy Trickster Cards Bridge, it is a good app.

5Cats.org
December 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Review

I like it. Sometimes have trouble using the comments section. Not enough comments choices.

Mikey. 2
August 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app!

This is a great app for playing cards with my parents who live across the country. The interface is clean. I like that we can
customize the rules to fit our style of play. The video chat is great.

Kam244
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Really convenient

Great for playing euchre from different continents or even across the room

streuth
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Lots of fun!

We play to sharpen our Eucher skills and really enjoy the app!

NikkiMBT
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Euchre

Best Euchre game app with lots of options.

Ilovepitties85
May 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game!

A lot of different games to choose from,the daily challenges are fun.Free and NO ADS which I love! Good game to freshen up skills
and pass time

Lil_tipsy
May 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Does not need work

Hands down(no pun) the best card playing app.

Tigz86
May 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

I am a fan of the app. I play spades, whist, and 500. There are a variety of options and the help provided along with the
practice option makes it an easy way to learn the games. There are usually plenty of other people to play with. I have not found
any issues. It’s a lot of fun.

Bluered$500
May 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Fast paced action

Best game if you’re sick of waiting

JasonITgod
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Very nice

For a free app and not been bombarded with adds I feels is great.

Forecastle
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Absolutely wonderful

I can play with my family at our own table and enjoy this game as intended without too many ads! Love it!!!

TTHOMAS879
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Satisfaction

Love the app. Sometimes locked out but reboot usually solves the problem

nhcoley
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Looking for Pitch?

I grew up playing pitch in New England but not that many play the card game. So I really enjoy the app. My only thought to improve
the site is the more you play the more chips you earn to play competitively. Otherwise, you have to pay out too much.

justjanis
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this app, my wife and I use it several days a week. We play the bots when it’s just us and play or friends in lockdown,
in another state, or in hospital. Or friends bid better than the bots

Delbertmace
March 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun tool

Some of the algorithms for bidding need to be tweaked but fun way to practice

stikemanliz
March 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Simply love it. There is no perfect anything So….

KenR's
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Way to play and improve

Play with friends around the nation and learn by being able to review bids and hand at the end of each hand. Wish that review
option was in settings but you can access via the More Rules tab .

Penchant4stuff
March 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this app

Great app with lots of ways to customize. Glad to have so many games in one place. Love it!

ajbrodersen
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Cards all day fun

Great card games. Spades and whist are my favorites. Much fun when I play with others.

candyfamily
January 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Bug in spades

The automated partner in spades unnecessarily leads low value spades rather than higher value cards in other suits when partner is
attempting nil - causing the nil to fail.

Lprgcfrank
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoy playing a game or two nearly every day.

Also play weekly games with my work colleagues.

Tilla the Girl
December 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Great ap for bridge

Love the ap but don’t understand BOT bidding at times

bradclay
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Great app! And no ads? Its perfect!

dibelladee
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

My friends and I have kept our friendships going and we have something to do every day I want to thank you for this app it is
awesome

GameonJohnson
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Play Most Days

Trickster Cards, mostly play Pitch, is my almost daily connection to friends I didn’t know I had. It’s relaxing and allows for
entertaining evenings. Thanks for providing this outlet for me and many like me.

Leigh Potter
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent app. Tons o fun!

Love to play with friends in other states!

Ding sand
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great fun

Love the game 500 but few neighbors know how to play. This app is great for a high quality game anytime!

crowspecies
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it !

Using this app to play Whist with my little bros!

Marv neez
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for Remote Play

Trickster got our Bridge group through COVID with it’s remote play capability. We still use remote play when some of our players
are out of town or we are playing with teams that prefer Trickster over real cards.

Greg8571
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

My game is Pitch and I enjoy the heck out of these games. I particularly like the various options of play (draw or not, take bid
or not) and the players seem pretty good.

Harry from Swansea
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the site!! My new obsession!

Great games! Love the Bridge especially!

cric1007
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Hicks Pinochle

Love to play! Thanks for putting in a kill button

TheDarkH9
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

What more can I say? Excellent!

RedDev1245
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Like trick games? This is what you need.

Been playing this for over a year, mostly hearts and spades, but it has Bridge and Euchre and other trick games too. Haven’t had
any problems and enjoy all the games have rules and ability to make house rules.

SJ Banner
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for playing with friends across the country

We moved 1200 miles from our best friends and were worried about how to stay in touch. We play cards with the Trickster app with a
Facebook video link. It works great and w are playing at least once a week. Great app with great features.

Aerospace Geek
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Stellar App

Best card app on the market. Very few ads. Free play. All kinds of playing variations on the best card games available.

I connect regularly with distant family through this amazing app!

yablachka
March 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

We enjoy that it allows us to play with family and friends that are far away. But, it does glitch sometimes. Overall, it’s a
pretty good app.

funny fitz
February 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun time’s

Great app. Love the bots! I like variety of card games.

whatever#
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

Can not stop playing spades!!! Thank you for making this app!

usernamePetey
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Euchre

This app was introduced me by my cousin a couple months ago. I haven’t played euchre in years. It was always the adult game of
choice at family gatherings. I enjoy playing and reliving great memories when I play.

DaisyDu
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Excellent site for Bridge. Suggestion: when a person takes the bot position during play of the hand, bot partner to continue to
play the hand. The newcomer does not know the cards already played.

noname f
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Euchre by Trickster

Hands down this game is the best if the best.

Redshoulderedhawk
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome awesome awesome!

Love this app. So well engineered! Haven’t found a flaw after about a month of use. Thanks for the great work!

zekesterman
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great on many levels

Excellent design, great options, clever way to keep our minds active and us in contact this or any time.

zzywyx
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of fun

Kids enjoyed playing because they didn’t have to shuffle! Fun family time.

wsupny
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
500 is fun!

In our family, we have a rule that if at least one person is dealt a hand with no face cards, everyone throws them in and you
re-deal. Face cards are A, K, Q, J or Joker. Would love to see this option added.

Babs_in_Roseville
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for Bridge players

Once you play a few games you will spend hours of fun.
Playing with random players I enjoy but most don't use conventions like opening 2 clubs as week!

Savylady
November 4, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Trickster Cards. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Euchre .. just okay

After playing for a few months the game becomes predictable… I almost know the outcome of all of my hands and what my partner
does/ does not have. Seems to be a lot of one sided luck at times.

bbarron6086
December 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Won’t open

Anyone else with this app having trouble at times opening the app?????? I bet it’s happened to me a dozen times, sooooo
frustrating!!!!!! I usually have to reinstall it, then I loose my pts.

Alma X
June 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Bridge

The technology & graphics are great, but the bots don’t bid & play by the rules.

Hooked on Bridge
July 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Weird bot actions-pinochle

In playing mode, BOT passed me 4 x 9's in pinochle today!!???

Also, partner bots frequently overbid in playing mode...ruins a players statistics.

Cathymb2
April 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but needs more work.

A while back I could usually find a game with live people. Lately, I’m only sent to BOTs which is a pain. For Bid whist., the
BOTS cannot play a “NO” hand at all and really needs a lot a work. It doesnt pick up on strategy at all. Will lead a joker
on a no BID is ridiculous.

Connectionswpeople
July 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Pitch

The worst BOT players ever! Routinely bid 4 with no jack, trumps in at the most bizarre times. I cringe when a bot joins the game.

the real hedge
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Pitch

The worst BOT players ever! Routinely bid 4 with no jack, trumps in at the most bizarre times. I cringe when a bot joins the
game.

the real hedge
March 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Great when it doesn’t freeze up

I keep keep the black screen that says Trickster Cards with the two playing cards and it’s frozen there. I have to delete and
reinstall the app every time.

Cas152452
January 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Terrible BOTS

Good rules of engagement and how you can come in and out however they are the worst BOTS. They don’t even try to get what they
bid and don’t look out for bags Hard to play with a BOT as a partner

Average person 123
February 4, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

NBA 2K Mobile Basketball - It’s pretty good. I think it’s pretty good but I don’t get why once your finish your first tourney it makes you update to be able to go to
tourney 2 but other than that I think this game is pretty great you should check it out.

Street Fighter Duel - Street fighter. I love it but I can’t defeat Chun-li.

Make 'Em - Awesome game!. There are barely any ads! And I think it’s funny cause you can do hilarious things with the people!! Just overall, I absolutely
love the game!!!! ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🩷.