Ice Scream 3: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Ice Scream 3 App Icon

Dive into the world of Ice Scream 3 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Etorki Games SL and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Ice Scream 3 offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Ice Scream 3 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Ice Scream 3 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 34 user reviews.

Search Within Ice Scream 3 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Ice Scream 3 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 34 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Ice Scream 3 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
I almost rage quit

In the part when you have to race in the shopping center it was so hard to do it

Vyugcug j gu
February 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Make a Movie

This would be awesome as a movie and if it was a movie rods mask would look amazing!

Gtafan410
January 19, 2024
5 out of 5
More hiding spots

In the i need more hiding spot in the house because rod come in and then I get caught

lay2346
January 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is really invincible and
fun.πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ€˜πŸ»πŸ€˜πŸ»πŸ€˜πŸ»πŸ€˜πŸ»πŸ€˜πŸ»πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

nioeikl
August 26, 2023
5 out of 5
DO KEEP THIS APP

π•₯π•™π•šπ•€ π•šπ•€ π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝕓𝕖𝕀π•₯ π•šπ•”π•– π•”π•£π•–π•’π•ž 𝕒𝕑𝕑 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣
𝕦𝕨𝕦( ˘ ³˘)β™₯︎

AliKatisAdorable
September 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Big glitch

I love this game but there is only one problem I had all 4 horses and then the person in the box got in the way and I can’t get
1 horse so could you pls fix this I will appreciate it

sisjxm
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Rating this ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ so it will be at the top

I love this game it’s a good game BUT I HATE THE ADS FOR GHOST MODE it makes playing ghost mode not fun and even if you turn
your phone on airplane mode he still runs across the screen it’s so ANNOYING

OK666999
February 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It is a very good game but there is a problem it is when you go to the carnival place and I went upstairs to a house and rod was
STUCK there so I died and he didn’t move so I had to restart the game. But other than that, it is very very fun!

theeeeeeee beeestttt
December 4, 2022
4 out of 5
A really game but..

It is very good but I convinced Charlie to come with me and when I left he was not there and when I came back to the carnival he
was just standing in a random spot and it is weird please fix it because it is a bug and it is very buggy lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

gavellog
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitch

After you make the ice cream and then you get the slingshot from your room and then hit rod out in his van he will fly

five nights at Freddy's1999
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitch

After you make the ice cream and then you get the slingshot from your room and then hit rod out in his van he will fly

five nights at Freddy's1999
September 12, 2022
4 out of 5
We need a harder challenge

We need a second rod named Vanessa she can be in pink and throughout the scenes we will discover she is rods girlfriend! we can be
caught by her and she’ll shove ice cream down our throat. And she needs a pet as well! A pet python that wraps around your neck
and bites you as a death scene!

what robloxs.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing the best game I’ve ever played

I have all ice scream games and both mr meat games and I gotta say man you did a amazing job on them it’s so fun the best games
I’ve ever played now I’m downloading evil nun good job

bsbsndnndmc
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good but somethings missing

Remember when you could run over rod with the go cart? why can’t the motor bike run over rod like the go cart?

anthonyboywonder
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but some glitches

I love this game it’s good and it runs smoothly like ever but there some glitches

king x2jordan
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Complain

I really enjoy the game but for some reason I didn’t see the golden fish in the pond I deleted the game added it back left the
game join back still no golden fish it’s honestly annoying and I really wanted to play this chapter πŸ™„

shania I johnson
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I need help to finish game

I can’t past first level cause can’t place map on wall pls reply if seen

Wickedstephiej33
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
You rock keplerlains

You are pretty much really good at making horror games and also we all want evil nun 3 and ice scream 6 because we complete them
so fast so please think about it

ricky rat lover 987654321
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so fun to play. You should play it if you read this.

iiuhbiuhvhf
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The truth

This is a great game I am a YouTube a loved this game it have so many secrets and so many quests I can’t wait to play Ice scream
four absoulutly amazing so cool

thlnk noodles
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ‘Œ

It’s a very enjoyable game and recommend for all people.

Semo0114
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This is sooo good!

Omg this is like the best ice scream game ever like the graphics and the music ong

Asir20133
September 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but one problem

The game is fun but it does not save progress

sargag
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this Game but just one glitch

Ok, I love this game but my only issue was when I went to the place with the shovel and opened the door, it glitched me out of the
world lol. And also a cool glitch where I fell from upstairs o downstairs. Other than those, THIS GAME IS AWESOMEEEEE

Pixel_bros
June 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but some recommendations

When u do ghost it’s a short time of being a ghost bc adds just go fast and over over and it doesn’t give much time but when I
was playing and it was almost done it kicked me out and I restarted

ROXANNETIKTOKAMAZING!!!!!!
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
New Ice Scream Game

I love the ice scream games and i hope they come out with Ice Scream 4 if so can it be approved by apple to be put on mobile

Joshua2882833
July 3, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Ice Scream 3. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

I like this game but when I play on ghost when I’m not Even close to rod he gets me

Listen creator
December 3, 2023
3 out of 5
I scream

I love this app so much it is scary yet it is not to scary

Rmacgregor
May 31, 2023
3 out of 5
To much ads

It’s a good game but too many ads

Banana monkey223
February 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Make it easy

I unlocked the puzzle pieces but the mall you should add a tool or something to make it easier and to be able to charge the
electric gun

Al borton
May 11, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fine

It’s fine but the The motorcycle thing is very hard

55ppaakk
May 15, 2022
3 out of 5
upset:/

hey so I really like playing all of the ice scream games but the glitches are so bad I can’t even play the game anymore,
whenever I go into a new area it glitches me out of the world and I have to leave. Please fix the glitches!

theleons
February 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Black screen

I used to play this game but then I erased it and downloaded it again but when I open the app my screen turns black but I
could still hear the audio.

thebeast$$30451
September 22, 2021
3 out of 5
The crocodile is op

I don’t like how the crocodile can still see me in ghost mode

disndbdhxbdnxijdndx djd
September 25, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

HamStudy.org - Worth every penny.. Perfect practice for getting ready for my technician exam..

Word Bliss - from PlaySimple - Ms Juanita. I love this game and I enjoy it..

.Solitaire! - Great game. I really enjoy playing this game. Lots of fun and not so hard that it is a struggle..