Dungeon Crusher: AFK Heroes App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Dungeon Crusher: AFK Heroes App Icon

Dive into the world of Dungeon Crusher: AFK Heroes with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by TOWARDS MARS LIMITED and released in July 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Dungeon Crusher: AFK Heroes offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dungeon Crusher: AFK Heroes app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dungeon Crusher: AFK Heroes alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Dungeon Crusher: AFK Heroes Reviews

Looking for specific information about Dungeon Crusher: AFK Heroes? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dungeon Crusher: AFK Heroes in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so addicting I love to farm and play this all day and all night, whoever created this you should make more games like
this!

fdgxuufzufzugzgj
December 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Неофициальная версия

При запуске на новом iOS пишет неофициальная версия игры!
Пожалуйста исправьте!

hateActivision
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
iOS 16

Fun game but iOS 16 broke it. Game tells me it’s “ unofficial “ and to download the “official “ version then takes me to
the download page of the game I already have.

CamAsst
September 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Surprised

I kept seeing the add pop up on other games so have it a go. To be honest I have deleted almost all other games. Nice balance well
done. No real tutorial or help mode or would be 5 stars

IamHaskel1624
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty intuitive after a few tries.

Definitely a thumbs up. Veteran player able to easily master the game in a few hours. Some strategy is involved, which makes it
challenging, but well worth it to stick it out.

Cryobuster
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Описание

Когда вы будете писать описание каждого обновления, а не тащить один и
тот же текст с предпредпредпредпоследнего обновления?!

Неоден
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Just gotta put unlimited rewards ads cause I only watch two ads and then I can’t watch anymore

Kil13rAc3
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good experience, one question

Best idle game I played so far, just curious as to why the damage and gold multiplier times don’t roll over when restarting if
you still have a few hours or if that was intended to be that way

Morgaiine
January 3, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dungeon Crusher: AFK Heroes. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game Closes and starts me back with less gold

Over and over, happens every time I play. Also parts of the game are still confusing. Been playing about a month steadily, think
I’m about to give up and since I just read other reviews with like issues, I’m now deleting. Could have been great but oh well

chickychewwahwah
January 7, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

WorkOutDoors - The best. Apple needs to integrate this developer and app into there workout app, especially with the ultra!.

ONE PIECE TREASURE CRUISE - Didn’t let me buy anything. The game is good overall, but whenever I try to buy something it just says ask permission and when I press ok it refreshes, so
it’s broken..

Rec Room - Beautiful. To good to be true ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I LOVE IT there’s so much creativity and fun maps to play on. I
love to spend time with my friends. Bugs time to time but otherwise it’s my 3rd fav app. So much love to the creators..