Game of FLIP App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Game of FLIP App Icon

Dive into the world of Game of FLIP with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Jesse Heffels and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Game of FLIP offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Game of FLIP app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Game of FLIP alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Game of FLIP Reviews

Looking for specific information about Game of FLIP Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Game of FLIP in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome, but some suggestions

This app is amazing. It is really fun and can help you progress a lot in your flips. Here are some suggestions tho, you should
make it to where you have categories of what flips to do. For example, ground flips, super trampoline flips, mini tramp flips,
tech flips, tumbling, tricking, etc.

auto join problems
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

this app gave me so many more flips to do i has gotten me so good at flipping i recommend this app! You need to get it if you have
3 dollars lying around!

Best flipping app ever
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Get it!

Easy to use, great trick selection.

VonBacon
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

This game helps you become a better flipper. It gives you challenges and is fun to play with friends. I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEW
UPDATE!!!!!

Sebbe finn
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Difficulty

Don’t get me wrong, I love this app. But I think there should be a stage below easy, and in between medium and easy. Thanks
Jesse, have a good one.

Jax Sullivan
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Game Of Flip

alright look i love the game it’s great a bit to hard on medium i can do a dub back dub kaboom and quad full but on medium
it’s to hard i mean mediums should be about average so it’s fun i recommend getting it

unknown235322
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app but

There is one thing that is not to amazing. It is to easy in easy mode I can do everything but medium is just to hard can you plz
make a Mode between easy and medium that wold make this app even better. Much love CaMiTa

flip;/
May 9, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Game of FLIP. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Game of FLIP app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Wordzee! - Great fun for your brain!. Word fun at its finest! Keeps you sharp!.

Cube Escape: Paradox - First computer game ever. And I am so totally hooked. I have no idea what to do, I just keep trying different things. So wonderful in every way..

Pancake Art - The Pancake Art Review. Pancake Art is a really fun game.You can make pancakes that are emojis and animals.Then you can get a new object.Also, you can
pretend to eat them with syrup.You should really try Pancake Art. It’s relaxing!!! Play plz.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏.