Join Clash App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Join Clash App Icon

Dive into the world of Join Clash with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Freeplay Inc and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Join Clash offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Join Clash app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.43) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Join Clash alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 83 user reviews.

Search Within Join Clash Reviews

Looking for specific information about Join Clash? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 83 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Join Clash in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
The game is bad don’t download it.

The game is bad don’t download it.

Jdvidvlsn
December 28, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this

I love this because it’s my favorite game and I love to play this game.

axhjqibsnskkans
December 25, 2023
5 out of 5
The bottle

This is a amaizing game I love the fighting

achall8
November 25, 2023
5 out of 5
The new rules

I love this game so much make another one❤️❤️❤️😎

Mrs.Valencia
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

😍🥰🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘

fhrurjdhrj
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
FUN

It’s so fun and so cool just a ad 2-3 levels

dbdbeisk x
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

If you beat this game, I will give you $5 billion

umo- ali
October 4, 2023
4 out of 5
So many ads

This game I like but there is an ad every 2 seconds but I like fighting I like knights I like the army I like the avengers so this
game pretty good if I say so my self I rated four out of five stars because of the ads but other than that it is a good game.

374527363626
August 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Join clash

Next time let the player choose the flag

Jose Enrique.
June 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game forever

The first time you have a good day I think you’re a great friend

BlahBlahp00p0p01
June 26, 2023
4 out of 5
To many ads

Every single time you play a game there is an ad

Crazy puppers
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great work

I love this idea!🫠 Thank you for your work!!!great job and I think 🤔 I’m going to have five stars
⭐️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Sugejager
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Omg the game is So much fun

the gal that it is good
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
No ads

Has one of THE BEST NO ADS I’ve ever seen. Removes ALL ADS ENTIRELY! Totally worth it!

hyliankid2011
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool games

It is a good thing because it doesn’t look bad game and I love it

Shauneeegn
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Play this game its so fun🔥🎄🥰

Please 🙏🏽 play this game it’s so fun 🤩 so please play this game🔥🎄🥰

EboneEyes
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Best so far!

The best app you can get your army fight off the enemy bosses and get to different levels of the game. But they should add
events to the game like happy new years update so the game is way better to enjoy but Thas just me….!

somewhat is real
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
yEz

Akkajakajajwjwgwywuwj THE AP IS SO AWESOME

pikminfan_12145
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️ THIS GAME

I love this game so much lol so fun 🤩

pain XPO
November 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds!

The game is fun, but there are WAAAAAYYYYYYY too many adds to watch to be able to progress through it.

Jeff Fi
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Jewel’s review

I love this game because it is so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so
so so
much fun and I can fight.

Sofak1ng Gud
November 25, 2022
4 out of 5
A mistake

Wow you definitely put a lot of work on this game.I’m impressed

fffgmgi ifif
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

I totaly recomend this game 10/10

1icci
December 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

But can’t stop playing lol 😂

fxyjdjrjrj
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Join clash

I have already have 1579 coins!

KF9324
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

Good game I like the bosses and the ones that help you

qieieieueeueyyrueueieiw
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Not a bad game at all love it i get to use my favorite word yeet

mattyjo10
September 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

One problem, you have to hold down to run other then that really fun game

hxnznghndbx x
September 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Fezzes nuts

Ok the game is fun but the adds are to much

force base ball 11
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz read

Ok so this is really fun but the ads…

cutie dani berar
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I like that games

It’s so much fun and it’s so much easier than a zombie

gillgily
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love your game

I love your game it is so much fun

Maddox.R
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
very cool

I like this game so much. the ads are broken for me and that got me a level 200 weapon. still a great game!

stephiepigott
July 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

You can do anything like go fishing

El Bo Bell
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Elisa

I love this games so much I love the skins and everything

unicore321
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

This game is so much fun 🤩 you should play it 🎮

can you install new items!
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
AWSOME game ❤️

I love this game because I like that you build your own castle or something

little pirate 145
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much I can’t stop playing it I even play it when I am on the phone !!!!

CAMILLE IS IN THE HOUSE
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Nfgjjjhh

You did a great job😏😏😏so ty

daynamrob
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Why love this game

This game is so fun make sure you play it if you hate it don’t read this review

kagsksbdshd
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Join & clash

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
This game is fun and I’m enjoying it and I like this game.

FICsquadSauce
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!

Can’t stop playing this luv u😻😻😻😍

Ladybird 13
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This game changed my life

Before I played join clash I could get any girls but now I’m the man who will steal yo girl tonight

whyIsËveryñicknameTaken
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome

This game is 🔥 so good some bugs but still 👍🏾

gehdj guy vuhhgh
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Change

Why just you you need to include some other things like make something for make a mini game that’s fun put some pets in it so
please just change it like my title

Slime78
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Simple yet fun

The design and the background helps with folks who are colors blind.

puppies_rule12
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

I have been playing this game since 2009

Entrancing
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun 🤩

Hi I like this gam it’s just really easy and a little violent

freackles forever
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Why are you this is one of my favorite games

I like how about stick man battle the big guys

stinky diaper seven
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Whatever it is again

This game needs 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️s.

erinkendle
February 3, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Join Clash. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game is okay, only 5 points

The game is okay, only 5 points

phbvff
November 3, 2023
3 out of 5
The game is okay, only 5 points

The game is okay, only 5 points

Shelli G. Temple
October 10, 2023
3 out of 5
LOVE IT🤩 but one issue 😐

Too much ads but very fun pls fix the ads

You’ll ever know🍑💩🚽🤣
May 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Interesting and a entertainment👌

The game is ok and a big entertainment but it needs more stuff like more obstacle course and very good😊 and I have a lot to
like of course, but the game needs more realistic towers and building and stuff like that so I like this game and thank you🙏

Ggggreat4321
December 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Rate

I like it very much and wish I can play it more often

playnrun
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Lag

This game is awesome. but there’s a lag where it would start my screen and I would just die in the game even though I have full
Internet.but other than that it’s a good game.

Gamed12
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Do recommend to many adds and glitches though.

I recommend but there are to many adds and glitches. I recommend some more work on this game and I feel like all the runs are to
short.

thedogzin
January 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Mast king

Too many ads but lovely game I must say

dhsjneb
October 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads…

To many ads… I feel like the dev is more focused on money instead of the game. >>>>>:(((((((((((((

idk124........
October 16, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Crookhaven - Awesome Game!. Super cool story, fun puzzles and the art is beautiful. It’s a big world with lots to do and things change as you play. Loved
it! Thanks for another great adventure Fire Maple.

Classic Solitaire - Card Games - Appreciate the large size cards. Thanks, I Appreciate the large size cards..

PokerStars Poker Real Money PA - Games. Games freeze and kick me off during bonus.