HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker App Icon

Dive into the world of HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by HealthLynked Corp. and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker offers an exciting experience in the medical app category.

To make an informed decision, read HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker Reviews

Looking for specific information about HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Covid news

A great way to keep on top of all Covid related news.

Etta Etta
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

Big fan of this healthlynked app!

hoopsfan1836
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Understanding

Awesome app know what is going to save your life as well as possibly someone else. Thank You Got Bless

Mr Humpday
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
COVID

Very nice people all around. Hardly felt the injection. Thanks to everyone who was there working

Terri5464
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
A great app for me

This app is AMAZING it helps my family and track where COVID is worst I really love this app!!

claribellio
April 2, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about HEALTHLYNKED COVID-19 Tracker. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not Accurate for US

US today (January 22nd) reported over 400,000 deaths. WHO show 320,000 deaths! If this one figure is wrong then I would assume
the others are also!

swainson
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Disparity Issues

disparity between this app & other reporting deaths. Reported today 3/3/21 USA, CDC reports 514K, another reports 530K deaths.
This app reports 503K!?

GORDYK
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok, needs some graphs / charts

It could really use some charts graphs to visualize trends.

parkslope
November 7, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Jelly Juice - Fun game.. I enjoy playing this game. No adds. I like the speed up feature so I can play again quickly..

9 Months - Faster. It is a fun game but I do wish the 9 month was faster.

Bible · - Jesús 🙏🏼. I love this app so much because I get to grow closer to Jesus and God every single day 💗.