Idle Animals! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Idle Animals! App Icon

Dive into the world of Idle Animals! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hikmet Duran and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Idle Animals! offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Idle Animals! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Idle Animals! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Search Within Idle Animals! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Idle Animals!? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Idle Animals! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
please update the game

why has it not been updated in over a year? please update the game I love the game each one of the best games I’ve ever played

Cndbduevjsgdns
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome Game but one problem-

This game is cool cause it helps you learn, But it all goes very slowly. Otherwise it’s great.

nisdfbdrg
June 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game but won’t let me play

I love these games but I was playing it and it froze then I tryed to get back to the game and it keeps kicking me out and it’s
not my phone that’s doing it.

jammieann93
June 28, 2023
4 out of 5
I recommend downloading it, but

It’s a bit too many ads and we game is really fun. I recommend downloading it. It has quite a bit of ads and they need to lower
the prices for things also just to be nice because this game is fun download it because there’s a dragon coming soon!!!!

kaleb. m
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Lotsa adds… but in a good way.

I really like this game and it’s kinda weird that it’s adds in a good way but overall it’s a great game and I like it a lot

foxy1224🦊
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Why

Ok why can they just add the dragon it’s been 2 years and they still didn’t update anything but overall it is a really good
game but make sure you have a auto clicker

Gio t m
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Idle animals

This game is so fun it is like my favorite game

M.J.P.I
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game👌🏻❤️

This game is amazing and I love it but I feel like it’s been forever since the last update. I’m waiting for the dragon update
where you make a dragon 🐉.

dog and wolf lover❤️💕❤️
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Please play this game

Love it so much and you barely have to tap

Jv gravy
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
So cool!!!

Hi I’m sorry about the long wait

jhftyiccguvyu
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
When is the dragon going to come?

Dragons are my fav mythical creatures and I completed all the animals so you should create more animals please do so and there is
an bug that goes on when you shut down your phone it just turns the game black and kicks you out of the game and plz do this bye

yoshi gamer123
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a really good game but

It’s a really fun game but I finished all of the animals and wen is the dragon gonna come out

lofe is love
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

This game is so fun I can’t stop playing it

baker the osom
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This game is really fun, recommend playing this!! Also there is not much ads, so yea

Killua_Gon-shigeo-kageyama
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is the best

I love this game but it needs more updates like the dragons,lions,unicorns,cats,wolves,bears,pigs,cows,frogs,owls,rats,foxes,bats
can you please add these

UltimaAlphaEvilQuen
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
nEW UPDATE

When’s the dragon coming I finished all the animals and I have been waiting two months for the dragon!

no more names lol
October 20, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Idle Animals!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but not goo

It was good when it lasted but I have to wait so long in till the dragon comes out. It took me some time before getting the dog
done but after that I was rich and it didn’t take long to make the horse and elegant so I don’t play it anymore.

kitty33153
December 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Awesome but boring

The game helps me visualize how animal bodies would look like.I was excited for dragon to come out since 2 years ago but never did
so i just want you to add new animals other than that the game is satisfying. Thank you for creating such a good game

fridaynightfunky
April 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but….

I’ve had this game for about to days now and there’s already nothing to do left that’s a sign that you really need to update
the game and like maybe larger animals that aren’t coming soon too like a cow or a bull maybe?

b uob uogb
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Release the dragon already

I have been able to do the entire game twice so far and you said the dragon was coming soon for about a year release it already
also add a way to decline the short break it isn’t fair to force us to watch ads

🐍🐉5
June 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Goodish game

Slow moving, and when it asks if you want a break I don’t see a way to reject it, also you can take a finger break at any time.
And sure it gives you a reward but it’s not really a break, it’s just another watch for a reward thing.

This oerson
October 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.

Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz - Ugly but fun. The app looks like the web did in the nineties, but it’s a lot of fun to play!.

Agent Hunt - Hitman Shooter - Expression. Agent Hunt is really a nice and matured game I really enjoy and love every bit of it .
but i have 1 problem and question which is, why is it that the 250💎 at the end of the BOUNTY BOARD
IS NOT Been given why ? 😭💔.