The Seven Deadly Sins App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


The Seven Deadly Sins App Icon

Dive into the world of The Seven Deadly Sins with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Netmarble Corporation and released in March 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, The Seven Deadly Sins offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read The Seven Deadly Sins app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.39) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with The Seven Deadly Sins alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within The Seven Deadly Sins Reviews

Looking for specific information about The Seven Deadly Sins? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about The Seven Deadly Sins in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fix the summon system

The game is good but I find it unfair how I use around 300 diamonds on an event and not a single SSR there should be a SSR
guaranteed on multi summons

Water0135555
February 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Perfect game

I literally have no complaints. You get to play out the anime an manga in detail! Character pulls have their moments but the pulls
are fair. I’ve been playing for a little under 3 years. It’s one of the best anime games out hands down

Rizzy F. Babby
February 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Nier Automata Event?

Will you guys ever do it? I think it’d be awesome if you did. Nikke got away with it so surely you guys can too

Cynical DB Fan
January 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Km link

this is a good game you can also add Zeus

Km Link
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it it’s just about the diamonds

Love the game just wish it was a little easier to get diamonds so I don’t miss out on hero’s

AmakusaX2
December 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Fantastic

I love this game. It’s awesome and I would recommend to everyone

STBullet
December 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Best movie game

Lots of grinding but it’s a great game

jahkeil10
November 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok game

There is to much narrative at the beginning and
It made me really mad but other then that the game good

no f guy h h b
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Not it

This game is just butt it takes 40 minutes to download everything then if you don’t get a good start at this point your just
done there is literally no way to play it do batter just do better Jesus

Tyleryhgf
October 12, 2023
5 out of 5
What people should do

People should pay 30 dimonds for 3 charaters when they want to

Elizabeths biggest fan
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
One of the best the graphics are amazingly good

It is good great I’m just shocked

va bbxvsnacscmays smegd
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME IN THE WORLD

My previous favorite anime game was “AOT TACTICS” after it was taken down I was super bummed out but then I found this game
recently ! 7 deadly sins is the best of all time

dasstoughq
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
EVERYTHING iS GOOD

I do not know why a lot of people hate it luck does not matter the only thing that does is if you are having fun playing the game.

LOVE IT so mUCH TO good
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Time of new episode

When does new episode release???

jsnsh. sjsjsk
July 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Improve

The game is not fair for those who are at the highest stage of the campaign you don’t get enough support and resources to play
this game needs more improvements then a lot of other games I might really stop playing this game

Bodghhbf
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
peak

7ds is a top 3 manga OAT so in turn this game is amazing

fwtamaki
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

I don’t really like the slow pacing of progressing and that there is no English voicing but this is a really good game! It
follows the same genre of games like one punch man the strongest and dragon ball legends but also adds a story that’s not just
for grinding ( dragon ball legends )

that one daganronpa fan
June 30, 2023
5 out of 5
This game

I can’t believe people find it hard lol like I got all my player at level 100 and I got the new LR at level 100 this game is
easy and if you can’t figure it out smack yourself lol

EddieisGod23
June 4, 2023
4 out of 5
(:

Good game first game that I have seen that includes seven deadly sins overall great game I love the cut seans from the episodes so
keep up the good work

Kurama55
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Fair game

Honestly it’s a fair game. You get what you put in and the draws are fair. The best characters you do have to wait for doe. A
while a long time.

Young Ceno
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game like the anime itself

New pictures to show off how great the graphics have improved and how far the story has come?
🥹
👉🏾👈🏾

alrh3n@m35
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Restart/reset

Trying to restart for escanor the fire of life

himiko assension
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game! But….

I love this game and the idea of it this anime is one of my favorites i just wish that you guys made it so if we miss out on a
crossover we would be able to later buy that person even if it’s only a limited buyable every so often

BShirley1357
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s straight

Need to drop new chapters🤷‍♀️

Dottyoo
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Facts

Y’all need to do a dragon ball clabe the game will be ten times better

alex300warrior
May 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Help

I like this game a lot but somehow I lost everything with this new update

Trisdan87
May 4, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

The game is really fun to play and I already have a 3 level 100.

bach0211
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Best GAME EVER ISH

It takes quite a while when you first get it to download data.

Augriv13
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Thank you

You saved seven deadly sins tho the game isn’t perfect, this game literally saved my favorite manga series and revitalized a
love for the series for not just new and old fans but for me.

- thank you.

zombie_chief
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
CHANGE ESTAROSSA’S MOVE SET FOR EPISODE 461

His moves are too strong, as soon as meli gets his moves on the bottom, he gets killed.

❤️❤️❤️ 👾7️⃣☠️Sin
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Great Game

Great game really fun but the gigabytes are to much and would literally overheat your phone.

Spareow088
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Another collab

Please do another The Rising of The Shield Hero Collab

Tristan Landon
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Character picture changes

Can you change the cartoon characters pictures back to the anime ones

Mysteryhero
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
collaboration idea ( Dr.stone )

I have an idea can you do a collaboration with Dr.stone anime i would love to see that happen and i would be hype to see it in
game. and thanks for everything that you have done for this game

De'Vonte1
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

I love when you first get in to play and there is daily rewards I’ve been playing this game for years and I never get bored I
love the strategy and pvp.

idkwhatname and a password
March 21, 2023
5 out of 5
10/10 game

This game is awesome!!! It has great graphics and I love the collaboration with other anime’s. It would be cool if they did a
collaboration with jujitsu Kaisan or Black Clover.

SunProtection14
March 21, 2023
4 out of 5
New update

It’s a good game I just wish there was a way to trade characters and gear and when you do you trade the characters only the
characters with base stats goes so that way it’s not too good. So the levels and other gear is returned but the character is
traded to the person.

Itzteddy07
March 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Trading

Add trading please in 7 deadly sins thank you

Meliodas 103
March 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Love this game

It is easy and fun. The only reason why i give 4 stars is because of how hard it is to get the festival coins.

CjDurham2000
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Att:Jose

Es un juego muy bueno tiene buenos gráficos aparte de que hay buenos personajes y no es tan difícil de entender como jugar el
juego

Jose corea
March 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Please bring back old events/ crossovers

This is not a bad review but more of a request for the devs can you please bring back old events/ crossovers

Rd do nhff
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Grand Cross is…

Grand cross is one of my favorite mobile games I’ve played in a hot minute. I’m purely a F2P player and have had a great time
with what the game has to offer. The seems fair for the most part and I feel the content is really fun to play through and grind.
Enjoy the update, and good luck!

Fuzzsheel
February 28, 2023
5 out of 5
WOW

It’s perfect, the characters look beautiful. Great job, keep up the great work

lizardmann0727
March 2, 2023
4 out of 5
I guess up the rates🤷🏾‍♂️

Def a good game overall and love the characters. But this game is definitely pay to win. Luck isn’t a thing on the game😂💯

majinlord
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
The best seven deadly sins game ever

This is the best seven deadly sins game by far nothing else comes close to this game. I love this game more then I love playing
Roblox.

Seven deadly sins god
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Title?

ngl this game is actually a really good game if you like seven deadly sins and watch other non important animes, although i would
recommend having a draw that gives unrelated sds anime characters for like 100 diamonds since there all SSR

rerdfe
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
💖

играю в эту игру третий год.
люблю её.

elizauxh
February 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing game but….

I’ve played this game since release date for global. Please I beg of you. PLEASE MAKE THE BOSSES IN THE STORY A LITTLE EASIER. I
HAVE TRIED EVERY STRATEGY I CAN FOR MONTHS AND STILL CANT BEAT THE ORIGINAL DEMON. Please make the story easier. Awesome game tho.

lilxxxscar
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is very f2p friendly. There’s a lot to do early on and a lot of great resources to find out if donation. Gems are in
abundance. The primary thing is to save for banners to get the heroes you need.

Mothgor
February 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun game but everything is overpriced

very fun but they overprice everything like 20 dollars will get you 20 gems

Mama Reen
February 9, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about The Seven Deadly Sins. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game but…

I love this game but the only issue i have is the summons, this game has the worst summoning rates, i would purchase
packs/diamonds to get one character and nothing sometimes i would go as far as 5 summons and not one ssr not even an unfeatured
ssr.

mingho lan
October 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Banner malo

Dice adostereo de blacksharks que le regresen sus 600 diamantes porque no le dieron nada bueno y estuvo ahorrando por mucho
tiempo.

Desgras
October 4, 2023
3 out of 5
..

Cool game but whenever I delete and redownload it I have to restart the whole game and have to do everything again can u pls fix
that?also pls respond

monroe ortiz
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but..

Great game but for the love of all that is Holy and Pure PLEASE make an option to skip tutorials for those of us that have already
played the game. A tutorial after every other click is a nightmare.

Finesse L P
April 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Why does the fairy from the tower of trial keep on

This fairy won’t stop going for my Goether every time I move it wants to kill my gowther

recroom arpg
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Fix the gatcha

Fix the gatcha 900 pity is way too high

gog ge
January 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but buggy

I love grand cross it’s a fun game the only issue I have is I was doing the fire of life ultimate escanor summon I did 900th and
I DIDNT GET the escanor and the game kicked me…

Overall my experience has been great but I’m really upset ab that because I rlly wanted the escanor 😭😭

Hydranoid98
January 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Ur collab summon is hacked

I can’t pull the collab characters well with my 90 gems & more

Xenowing2111
November 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Pay to play

It’s a well made game and very fun to play…if you can afford it. With the incredibly low drop rates along with the difficulty
of getting gems for free it’s all luck. Without good characters you can’t win. Late game campaign also gets difficult for free
play gamers.

Reviewmaster69.24blazeit
October 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix Event!!!

Fix the rabbit event!! You can't even pass normal stage with 125 CC! What was it added for just for a laugh? Come on now, lower
the difficulty on that crap already!!! Balance it!!

DopeGodWiz
September 12, 2022
3 out of 5
The Rates System

The rates system is atrocious if someone does a a lot of multi summon and can’t even get a good card is crazy. I mean I
understand you can’t get everything but I did over 20- 25 multi summon and only got 6 SSR is crazy. Please make rates better

Bloodmore
August 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Gowther needs nerfing

Gowther is able to spam his attack disable move and it hits everyone it’s annoying and makes me unable to do anything

75ef76tfyguy
July 24, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

PokerStars Poker Real Money PA - Games. Games freeze and kick me off during bonus.

Pokémon TCG Live - Pokemon Máster. Your just not a poke master if you dnt give a 5 star.

Helix Jump - Dutiful. Fkwisjevdjdjsoqj dodjwbvskdowowkskdkdkdbsowlsldjwkdodjballdjdjdjdjdjdheujd freí. C ejdiwneldkdb w end f owns f c or.
Firkfkekfnqnskdkfñndnf flight To is a bit.