World Above: Merge games App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


World Above: Merge games App Icon

Dive into the world of World Above: Merge games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MY COM and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, World Above: Merge games offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read World Above: Merge games app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v13.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with World Above: Merge games alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within World Above: Merge games Reviews

Looking for specific information about World Above: Merge games Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about World Above: Merge games in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
GET RID OF THE INSTAGRAM ADS NOW

EVERY TIME AN INSTAGRAM AD COMES UP IT LOCKS UP YOUR GAME AND IT TAKES RESTARTING MY iPAD TWICE BEFORE I CAN PLAY AGAIN. THIS HAS
BEEN GOING ON FOR AT LEAST TWO DAYS, I AM TIRED OF RESTARTING.

Rori_Morgan
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Above the Clouds

I absolutely love this game- except today!!!!!!!!!! Game keeps restarting and any progress for daily challenge keeps getting lost
unless I close game in order to save before it restarts itself. FRUSTRATING!!!!! PLEASE FIX!!!

StSoph
November 16, 2022
4 out of 5
My game keeps reloading 😑

My game keeps on reloading 🀬

Biffkitty
November 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs an update

I like the casual game play but I’m not a fan of the animals not auto harvesting in the realms. They auto harvest in the harbor
but not in the realms.

Claires5274
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

This game is so good and it is fun 🀩

123+123=5poop
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good.

Lots of fun, and not hard to enjoy.

Jonathane1974
October 13, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about World Above: Merge games. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t tap on items to collect

I got on the game today and when I tap on items to collect nothing happens.

Xaler333
September 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Thunderbird storm

Great game but have not been receiving my rewards for the past few challenges, I go to get them and they are already checked off
and gone, please check into this

gizpanboom
September 18, 2021
3 out of 5
What is going on

With this update. Game keeps closing down or freezing. Very frustrating

todays update 09212021
September 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Super Hit Baseball - Fun game. But after playing I keep getting a white screen. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times with no luck. I even
made a purchase and can’t even use it now..

Solitaire Collection-Card Game - Fast n Furious. This game of solitaire reacts quickly by placing the next available card in its proper space. More wins than losses!.

Jelly Juice - Fun game.. I enjoy playing this game. No adds. I like the speed up feature so I can play again quickly..