Rave – Watch Together: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Rave – Watch Together App Icon

Dive into the world of Rave – Watch Together with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Rave Media, Inc. and released in January 2015. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Rave – Watch Together offers an exciting experience in the social networking app category.

To make an informed decision, read Rave – Watch Together app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Rave – Watch Together alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Rave – Watch Together Reviews

Looking for specific information about Rave – Watch Together Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Rave – Watch Together in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
REALLY GOOD (ADD PARAMOUNT +)

I LOVE IT AND I ALWAYS USE IT‼️ I JUST WISH THERE WAS PARAMOUNT + AND OTHER STREAMING PLATFORMS

iloverottmnt
June 8, 2024
4 out of 5
add hulu

I would use the app so much more if you guys added Hulu!

hahahsgsgd
June 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Great app

I’m currently deployed and my wife and I use this to watch movies together, it really has made life just a little easier on us!
But one thing we really wish this app had was peacock, is there a way to add that?

Tammygr29
May 31, 2024
4 out of 5
Works great for the most part

I love this app, it was perfect for group watches with friends. It works perfectly for me, but it doesn’t let my best friend
create a party or join them. If they do join the videos don’t even work even though it’s fine on my end

hyjdjej
May 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome

I Enjoy all genre of music and most of all how Rave brings my friends together Thank you raves

Magutie7
April 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it

I just wanna save that I love we have Netflix and YouTube but it would be really great if you guys could add crunchy roll to the
list :)

Jadenmoore
April 10, 2024
4 out of 5
Dear rave media, inc

This app is good for listening to stuff sometimes but I don’t see an loop button please can you add the option to watch
something in loop
Thank you
- Radon Lea Able Holt⚡️

- RLAH
April 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Pretty cool app

A lot little stream sharing app.

Mikesierra93
March 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Best app ever

It bugs out a little but they don’t charge

BLAIR_CMB
March 13, 2024
4 out of 5
Netflix

Would be 5 but can’t use Netflix keeps asking me to sign in

Ragnar 1085
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Location

Please I don’t want to change my location to any country particularly United States of America, i’m from iraq i want to see
people from this country….,thanks

Markov99
November 12, 2023
5 out of 5
имба

ахуеннное приложение

@bradke_pon tg
October 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing but a bit of confusion

This app is absolutely amazing but how come I can’t screen record Disney+? It wont let me do it and others say they can

FurryTrashKidX3
September 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Only thing

I love it but just wish it had a profanity filter. If rave added that it would be flawless for me.

10F33T
August 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Can click between season

Everything is great and all and working peacefully except the season if you want to change season of sum drama or anime you
can’t it won’t let you chose the season so please do fix that except that everything seem so perfect and thank you

Grgdada
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome 👍

I don’t know how to explain why I give this a five but I love this app sm

hdshhssnfiscsbdnfn
July 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Яебланяхуесосияготовсделатьотсос

Чудесное приложение! Проблем не возникло. Быстро разобрался, но 4
звезды. Потому что, не могу попасть по 5

ау?.. ну, ладно..
July 12, 2023
4 out of 5
No longer hbo max

since hbo max got changed to max, could yall fix that too? 😔

gabrimk
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Anime

Muy buena la app pero no puedes ver anime en ella y no tiene la opción de elegir qie quieres ver Crunchyroll eso es lo q uní
malo de ella pero fuera de es es muy buena. Pero me encantaría que en la app también nos dé elegir ver anime…

Tezerk
May 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Max

Hey I love this app but I just wanted to say that HBO Max has now moved to Max. So now HBO Max isn’t accessible unless it’s
changed over to Max.

migri123
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Gem

Hidden gem I never knew I needed

Jolly bass
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I love this app!!!! This was the greatest thing to ever come out!!! Who ever created this I love you!!! 😂💕

divinedoll
April 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Review

rave is a nice app to use for edits, but one think y’all need to fix that I can’t screen scare in Disney+ I only can screen
scare on YouTube and Netflix 🤦🏾‍♀️ smh

kiela💕
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Suggestions

I hope you can add watching videos from the album

Madness_
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Не заходит в приложение после обновления 6.6.7

Прошу как можно скорее исправить это

стосомлалаоаоаоаоаооа
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
PEACOCK!!!

Can we get peacock streaming service on the app???? PLEASE

Jhajksh
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Rave

I love it! The experience is unbelievable. Had a movie night with family & it was amazing. The options to chat & use the mic. On
point

Fabolouss
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Can watch almost anything on here with your friends. (If y’all want someone to watch movies with, my username is Legal😌😌)

mariglow
March 22, 2023
5 out of 5
This app is a life changer for me

Just being able to watch movies and shows with all of my friends in one chat without any problems is already a blessing by
itself.thank you rave for coming up with this idea and making it so easy to use!❤️

Cynsiere wilson
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
ПУШКА💓💓💓

ВАЩЕ ПУШКА ,БОМБА!!!!💗💗💗💗

лизук жена мелло
February 22, 2023
5 out of 5
A life saver

I’m in a long distance relationship with my SO, this app has been such a large part of helping us start feeling connected. Love
it

Ef Yhu
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Disney + nonfunctional

Literally just Disney +. Please fix it. All I ask. It worked fine before.

Jon The Disney Guy
February 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Add direct message

Please add chat message in the application !!!!!!

fa5673
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE

BRO THIS APP IS SO COOL!!! I GET TO WATCH WEIRD VIDEOS W MY FRIEND I LOVE THISSS OH MI GOODNESS

dhdnzheh
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Privacy is not good

A feature, no one knows that I'm in the room.

BOOD العاقل
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!!

This app truly is out of this world, love using it, great quality. My only suggestion is they should add a video calling
capability.

Jensen118
January 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing app for watching with friends!!

The only problem I have is that my rave NEVER saves my logins and I constantly have to log back in even if I press “save my
login”

luvvluu
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Чаты

Было бы классно,если были бы чаты. Ну,чтобы можно было ещё и
переписываться. Сделайте пожалуйста

Убийца клоунов
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
So Dope!!!

The app works perfectly like frfr. I use it for all the dates I meet online. It’s like a cool screening process.

I AM Jerome
November 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Why I deleted rave

I got it I’m was very happy but I where a Netflix account with my family so I don’t know the password it was finally done
downloading and then I found out I have to login that sucked alot

🌈🌈👌👌👌
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Adding stuff to it

Hey, are you planning to add Hulu?

Justin0427
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Raveunamor

Esta bien para ver las películas con tu amorcito a distancia👩🏼‍❤️‍💋‍👨🏻❤️solo hay ocasiones en las
que algunas películas no nos la deja ver qué disque no esta disponible en la región 🥺

holasoysuci
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
We want more

ADD AN OPTION FOR HULU PLEASE ! Thanks :)

_kvaxa
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
recommendation

please add Hulu back into rave🥲 I miss it

ems.04
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Editing

I used it for editing. I screen record the episodes then edit them.

"like it actually works"
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
ليس مستمتع

مايثبت صور متحركه

aaaaazam
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Dope!

Love it, just wish I could edit my friends list

Shay8419
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app! Highly recommend

It’s a super good app but whenever you use your microphone it can take a bit for it to turn on and off in my opinion. and i wish
it had hulu. but beside that i love it and that it’s cross platform is even better.

RigallyWorm
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Audio

It’s hard to hear the audio from Rave when you’re on ft without headphones.

SassC459
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
مشكله

لا استطيع تغير اليوزر

ajlan911
July 31, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Rave – Watch Together. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Rave Bug

There’s a bug where the ads are overlayed when you’re AirPlaying your phone to your TV. I was watching a show on my phone (no
ads overlayed when watching on my phone), but when I AirPlayed to my TV, it was showing the ads on top of the show I was watching.
Please fix this issue ASAP.

musicbytwight
May 6, 2024
3 out of 5
Netflix doesn’t work anymore

Really disappointed. I’ve tried everything I can think. Netflix just doesn’t work anymore.

aunasue
April 3, 2024
3 out of 5
Could be better, but like the concept

It just would be nice to be able to stream videos from anime websites, so me and my friends could group watch one piece

indicamagica420
November 16, 2023
3 out of 5
adult videos

it's a good app but people actively watch adult videos in public rooms and it's annoying to have that on my feed even when i
disable the 'show adult content'

xarayana
October 26, 2023
3 out of 5
It's ok

You have to have extremely strong wifi in order to watch a movie with 1 friend or it lags like crazy like idk it's just way to
laggy.

gftk KB crbi under tm jj Bc
August 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Chroecast

It great but doesnt chromecast. On setting for app it doesnt have local network.

Oheyrainee
July 10, 2023
3 out of 5
To rave :

Why does the program not support our cinema 😔💔?
I want to watch movies and some clips with friends in our cinema!

Wd. Ym
July 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Question: nextflix

I downloaded the app but I was wondering if only one person has nextflix account than do the rest of your friends also need to
have a Netflix account in order to work?

🙀🤗💖❤️😍😍😍😍😇
March 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Could use improvements

i think with using rave only the host should be required to have the source for viewers to stream. i also hope for the app to stop
freezing or pausing on its own. other than that i enjoy using using rave.

Dyeci97
March 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

Kicks me out the app when I try to watch something

LoganLizzzzard
March 4, 2023
3 out of 5
проблема

уберите мут видео. когда кто-то говорит. пожалуй. это ужасно. для чего
тогда нужен ползунок громкости?

фуфлио
January 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Disney plus not working

it stopped working all of a sudden

diamond777774
February 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Could use a remove members feature

Could use an option to kick someone from room/ban/etc

MarleyRaine
February 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Need subtitles

Need subtitles!! Emily in Paris has French people speaking in if and we can’t understand what they’re saying. Other then that
the app is great.

Deannarose13
December 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Arreglen detalles

En mi humilde opinión deberían ser más cuidados con esta aplicación, las personas la están usando para generar el bullying.
Están generando inseguridades en las personas la están usando de manera tontª

para los haters de rave
November 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Help?

I want to watch a movie on disney plus but it doesn't load and rave automatically takes me out of the room.

Sarai Alv
November 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug and lag

I've been experiencing a bit of a bug latley ive tried to delete the app and redownload and it still doesn't get fixed and for
some reason my videos on the rave app don't play they lag and just skip seconds i don't know why

jpen17
September 15, 2022
3 out of 5
I have a big problem

The app just won’t let me log in, no matter how many times I try it it spent let me in 🙁

Josdue
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs improvement

This app is great if not amazing . But for you guys to let me down? That’s something different. Please fix HBO.

dänyëll
July 26, 2022
3 out of 5
More services

It’s a great app but it needs more options

lilitheceleste
June 23, 2022
3 out of 5
App crashes wont play media!

I love the app and what it offers but for a while now when i get on Netflix to play a movie with my friends it wont load. Just a
black screen, I signed out and back in and reinstalled app and nothing. RAVE fix this issue ASAP!!

Yogiii Bear
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Great app except casting problems

Such a easy and eye pleasing app to use, we were set and ready to go but for some reason when we tried casting onto the tv the app
did not appear on local network to give permission.

moonknigh
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay

If I’m signed in why do everyone I invite have to sign in as well ? Is it away for a group to watch with one sign in?

Charlie.35
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Could use improvements

i think with using rave only the host should be required to have the source for viewers to stream. i also hope for the app to
stop freezing or pausing on its own. other than that i enjoy using using rave.

Dyeci97
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
uhh

well it’s good and all but i don’t like how they have literally almost every other streaming platform yet not have hulu like
wth just for that i’m giving it a 3 stars

bribriissus
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
No sub

I wanted to watch a kdrama with my friend but either I can’t find out how to out subtitles on or there’s no sub which I’m
not a fan of 😞

lilly e hall
March 4, 2022
3 out of 5
New update

Yeah it’s not working rn. I think y’all have a problem you need to fix

noshasmith
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

Me and my friends were watching movies just fine this whole week. Then all of a sudden today, the movies are glitching and then
they just stop.

hehisbebeibfei
December 28, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

#SelfCare - i luv tru luv. i miss u guys pls update

Rubiks Cube Solver & Timer - It’s iffy😕. It doesn’t let me solve the cube and it’s glitchy.

Shiloh & Bros Impostor Chase - Very good 😀. Very fun and Shiloh & Bros is my favorite YT channel I wish I could make a video with them 😭.