Ice Cream Rolls App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Ice Cream Rolls App Icon

Dive into the world of Ice Cream Rolls with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Pavel Ahafonau and released in December 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Ice Cream Rolls offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Ice Cream Rolls app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Ice Cream Rolls alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Ice Cream Rolls Reviews

Looking for specific information about Ice Cream Rolls? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Ice Cream Rolls in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
best game

It is very fun and relaxing I think ever one should get this game

ryleebliss
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
So fun

I was suspicious at first but it was good in the end I liked it because it’s sooooooooooo satisfying and I love how you get
prizes!!!

Kills yo
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very exiting

Nice game, playing it in a train

Apollych1
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜±πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜

I love this game!!! It makes me so happy 😁 πŸ₯°

ttttttfvjhrcvjurdbj
March 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

This app is very fun and satisfying. But I wish you had to start over or something if the black things hit you because otherwise I
always win on my first try.

i free thrnjdbr
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice πŸ‘ŒπŸ™ƒπŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‹

This is a very fun game but..... It is very relaxing 😌 but after almost every level there is an add πŸ˜•πŸ˜’πŸ˜«not the best
but very nice!

MrAmbati
May 31, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Ice Cream Rolls. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
So cute and satisfying! But...

I love this game. The simplicity of it, the sound design, all of it. However, I really hate how such a relaxing game as a very
annoying in-your-face fanfare after you’re done making each ice cream. It takes away from the experience.

FoxyWolfGamer
May 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Teacher Simulator - So cool. I really love this game it’s like really cool I like how you get like new games on each level or at least I think so I don’t
know and you get new outfits I like I like I like the second outfit you get on the game and plus I’m a girl and that’s my
review.

Wipr - Wiper. Don’t know if it’s working or not, so far I still get ads, but it hasn’t caused any safety issues I am aware of.

Word Search Quest Puzzles - Patience is key. Finding the next word on the list is hidden but nearby.