Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard App Icon

Dive into the world of Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Wzp Solutions Lda and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard offers an exciting experience in the utilities app category.

To make an informed decision, read Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.21) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 73 user reviews.

Search Within Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard Reviews

Looking for specific information about Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 73 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
๐–„๐–š๐–

๐•ฟ๐–๐–Ž๐–˜ ๐–Ž๐–˜ ๐–‡๐–Ž๐–™๐–ˆ๐–๐–Ž๐–“

Skreebop
February 8, 2024
5 out of 5
๐šƒ๐š‘๐š’๐šœ ๐š’๐šœ ๐š๐š‘๐šŽ ๐š‹๐šŽ๐šœ๐š!๐š—

๐™ธ ๐š•๐š˜๐šŸ๐šŽ ๐š’๐š ๐š๐š˜๐š› ๐š–๐šข ๐šŒ๐š˜๐š—๐š๐šŠ๐šŒ๐š๐šœ ๐š๐šŠ๐š–๐šŽ๐šœ ๐šŠ๐š—๐š
๐šŽ๐š๐šŒ ๐š’๐š๐šŠ ๐š๐š›๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š!๐š‹

๐™ผ๐š˜๐š•๐š•๐šข ๐š๐š’๐š›๐š•
January 13, 2024
5 out of 5
The Best

Iโ€™ve Had So Many Font Apps And Iโ€™ve Always Needed To Pay For It, And It Was Such A Waste Of Money But I Came Across This All
And I Wanted To Try It Out. Itโ€™s Such A Great App You Donโ€™t Have To Pay For A Subscription And All The Fonts Are Extremely
Cute, Thank You Font Air๐Ÿคฉ

AaliyahGyTheStkinky
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
๐“ข๐“ต๐“ช๐”‚

๐“˜ ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ช๐“น๐“น ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐“ผ ๐“ช๐“ถ๐“ช๐”ƒ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฒ ๐“ต๐“ฒ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ
๐“ฝ๐”‚๐“น๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ท๐“ธ๐”€

๐“ข๐“ต๐“ช๐”‚๐“ซ๐“ธ๐“ผ๐“ผ
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜’

๐“—๐“ญ๐“ฒ๐“ญ๐“ด๐“ญ๐“ณ๐“ด๐“ญ๐“ด๐“ญ๐“ญ๐“ญ

Ifkdkdrr
August 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Idk if I like it

Idk if I like it cause. It wonโ€™t let me type

Ohyesdaddy 760
July 13, 2023
4 out of 5
This app slays

This amazing for every single thing and I love so this is my new fav app cause itโ€™s everything in my world now this app is a
life changing experience

thee ave
August 4, 2023
5 out of 5
๐“˜๐“ฝ๐“ผ ๐“ช ๐“ท๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฎ ๐“ช๐“น๐“น

๐“๐“ถ๐“ช๐”ƒ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฒ ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฎ ๐“ฏ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ฎ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ผ

bronson fox
June 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is great you have over 4 different fonts in the beginning and once you type 100 words you can get even more๐Ÿ’•

Sophia Dorsey
June 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Best font app ever

I think this is the best font app because you can actually use it in texting

best font game EVER!
May 4, 2023
4 out of 5
๐“—๐“ธ๐”€ ๐“ญ๐“ธ ๐“ฒ ๐“ฐ๐”€๐“ฝ ๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ฝ ๐“ธ๐“ฏ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ป ๐“ถ๐”‚ ๐“ป๐“ธ๐“ซ๐“ต๐“ธ๐” ๐“ท๐“ช๐“ถ๐“ฎ๐“ผ?

๐“ข๐“ช๐“ถ๐“ฎ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“พ๐“น ๐“ฝ๐“ธ๐“น๐Ÿ˜˜

๐“ง๐”๐“—๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ผ๐“ฎ๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐”๐“ง
May 13, 2023
5 out of 5
๐“ข๐“ธ ๐“ฌ๐“พ๐“ฝ๐“ฎ!

๐“˜ ๐“ช๐“ถ ๐“ฒ๐“ท ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ฎ๐“ฎ

aubs da biggest bird123
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
this is the best font app

it is awesome I love this app. Just wanted to say that thanks for listening.๐Ÿคญโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿคญ

llllllllllppppppiiii
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
๐™ต๐š„๐™ฝ

This app is really fun and amazing!! Thereโ€™s some that are locked but thatโ€™s ok because thereโ€™s so many cool
fonts!!!โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ

fuebahxbdbsjskdndbwbzjx
April 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Fonts

I love all the unique fonts I just wish I could unlock more at a time

emokittycat2006
April 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s a amazing app but

This is a very good app but ALMOST ALL THE FONTS cost money and itโ€™s insane

Waffles and chicken
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this app!!!

This app is fun I just wish I didnโ€™t have to pay for fonts๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

hahahbsnaian
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
I love the fonts

The fonts are so cool!i think my bestie would love it sooooo much!

Ellery Edwards
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Okcool

I I I love it just 5 keep up the good work

jfjdjdjsjejednfnnsjaiakqwj
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Font bont

Font bont is the best app ever you can type different letters

Jay Ross@
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
I love FontBox

This ๐“ฌ๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“น๐“ช๐“ท๐”‚ is ๐–†๐–’๐–†๐šฃ๐š’๐š—๐š

MsCooper241
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
๐™ต๐š˜๐š—๐š๐šœ

๐™ด๐šœ๐š๐šŠ ๐šŠ๐š™๐š•๐š’๐šŒ๐šŠ๐šœ๐š’๐š˜๐š— ๐šŽ๐šœ ๐š‹๐šž๐šŽ๐š—๐š’๐šœ๐š’๐š–๐šŠ ๐šข๐šŠ ๐šš๐šž๐šŽ
๐š™๐šž๐šŽ๐š๐š˜ ๐š–๐šŠ๐š—๐š๐šŠ๐š› ๐š–๐šŽ๐šœ๐šŠ๐š“๐šŽ๐šœ ๐šŒ๐š˜๐š— ๐š–๐š’๐šœ ๐šŠ๐š–๐š’๐š๐šŠ๐šœ

๐š•๐šŒ๐š’
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
I hear 100 word reviews get free fonts

I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I
I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I

Itz_CasieYT
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
โ’พ โ“œโ“คโ“’โ“— โ“˜ โ“šโ“˜โ“ฅโ“” โ“ฃโ“—โ“˜โ“ข โ“ขโ“žโ“Ÿ

โ’พ โ“›โ“žโ“ฅโ“” โ“ฃโ“—โ“˜โ“ข โ“โ“Ÿโ“Ÿ โ“ขโ“ž โ“œโ“คโ“’โ“— โ“˜ โ““โ“ž โ“˜โ“ฃโ“‘โ“˜โ“ข โ“ฃโ“—โ“” โ“‘โ“”โ“ขโ“ฃ

โ“‚โ“โ“คโ“กโ“˜
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
๐“›๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ

๐“˜ ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ต๐”‚ ๐“ต๐“ฒ๐“ด๐“ฎ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฎ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ผ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด๐“ผ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ป
๐“ฌ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ช๐“น๐“น!!!!!!!!!

robux giving
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
La aplicacion mas chida q hay

Que buena aplicacuon se los recomiendo ๐Ÿ˜„

๐š‚๐™ธ๐™ธ๐™ธ๐™ธ๐™ธ๐™ธ๐š„๐š„๐š„๐š„๐š„๐š„๐š„๐š„
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
๐“œ๐“ฎ

๐“˜ ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“ซ๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ฌ๐“ช๐“พ๐“ผ๐“ฎ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“ฐ๐“ฒ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ๐“ผ ๐“ถ๐“ฎ ๐“ช ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ธ๐“ฏ
๐“ฌ๐“พ๐“ฝ๐“ฎ ๐“ผ๐“ป๐“พ๐“ฏ๐“ฏ

๐“ณ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ต๐“ต๐”‚
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow! I totally recommend!

This font app is very cool! I enjoy how it has multiple options and multiple things to play around with! Its easy to handle, and
get a hold of, and it has a great โ™กโ™กโ™ก ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค ๐•’๐•๐•ค๐•  ๐•’ ๐•˜๐•ฃ๐•–๐•ฅ ๐•—๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•ฅ

lylowedu
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
FAKE

I only did five stars so it can pop up anyways
THIS is so fake donโ€™t download it ok youโ€™ll thank me
P.s. worst app ever

abcskfuenkso
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
SO โ“–โ“กโ“”โ“โ“ฃ!!

All my friends have ๐–‹๐–”๐–“๐–™๐–˜ and i did NOT that kinda dod not feel great. So i was looking for fonts and all of the
you have to pay for then i found this one and it was SO ๐“–๐“ก๐“”๐“๐“ฃ 5 STARS.totally recommend this app๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

redroze101
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
๐“—๐“ธ๐”€ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฐ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ฝ

๐“˜ ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ฝ๐“ซ๐“ฒ๐“ผ!

The pp tickler
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
๐“˜ ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ

๐“˜ ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ผ๐“ธ ๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ฌ๐“ฑ ๐“ฏ๐“พ๐“ท ๐”€๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ

nevaeh_baddie๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

๐•ด ๐–‘๐–”๐–›๐–Š ๐–™๐–๐–Ž๐–˜ ๐–‹๐–”๐–“๐–™

Gaminggirm
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
100 word review

Out of all of the apps this is actually amazing and it is true about the fonts and you can still use them without a premium

scarlett and christopher
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
๐•บ๐–’๐–Œ ๐–Ž ๐–‘๐–”๐–ˆ๐–Š ๐–Ž๐–™ !!!!!!

I love this aop i been try it for so many years

sdxhdgchudgxhsbxushbxusbxhud
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
๐•บ๐– ๐–Ž๐–™๐–˜ ๐–“๐–Ž๐–ˆ๐–Š

๐•ฟ๐–๐–Ž๐–˜ ๐–†๐–•๐–• ๐–Ž๐–˜ ๐–†๐–’๐–†๐–Ÿ๐–Ž๐–“๐–Œ ๐–Ž ๐–‘๐–”๐–›๐–Š ๐–Ž๐–™ ๐–†๐–“๐–‰ ๐–๐–”๐–œ
๐–Ž๐–™ ๐–’๐–†๐–๐–Š๐–˜ ๐–Ž๐–™ ๐–‘๐–”๐–”๐– ๐–Ž๐–™๐–˜ ๐–Ž๐–˜ ๐–•๐–—๐–Š๐–™๐–™๐–ž ๐–ˆ๐–”๐–”๐–‘

๐–‡๐–‘๐–š
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
5 โ“ขโ“ฃโ“โ“ก

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

gjhghjuhyjby
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
๐š‚๐š˜ ๐šŒ๐š˜๐š˜๐š•

๐™ธ๐š ๐š’๐šœ ๐–—๐–Š๐–†๐–‘๐–‘๐–ž ๐–‘๐–”๐–›๐–‘๐–Šy

natalieNAHA
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
๐™ถ๐š›๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š

๐šƒ๐š‘๐š’๐šœ ๐šŠ๐š™๐š™ ๐š’๐šœ ๐™ฐ๐™ผ๐™ฐ๐š‰๐™ธ๐™ฝ๐™ถ

๐š‘๐šŠ๐š‘๐šŠ๐š‘๐šŠ๐š“๐šŠ
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
๐“˜ ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฝ!

๐“˜๐“ฝ๐“ผ ๐“ฐ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ฝ

๐“ญ๐“บ
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Shjsjajjsjskkskkkkksksjshsbhhshshhshshhshsjjsjsuwytaeaeqhwuksjsjajajiwiwiusususjwiiwiwikskskskkskaiiwiwuwertuiooplkjhgafvananamnan
ajahajjaiqioqqwerrtyyuioopllkjhgfsazzcvnmmmmm

ratpoopmarie85
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
๐™ต๐š˜๐š—๐š๐š‹๐š˜๐š

๐™ธ ๐š•๐š’๐š”๐šŽ ๐š๐š˜๐š—๐š๐š‹๐š˜๐š ๐šŠ๐š•๐š˜๐š

๐™ฒ๐šŠ๐š•๐š•๐š’๐šŽ
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
๐™ธ๐š๐š”

๐™ป๐š’๐šŸ๐šŽ ๐š๐š˜๐š› ๐š๐š‘๐š’๐šœ ๐šŠ๐š™๐š™

cdhd d
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
A

a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a
a a a a a a a a aa a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

gouyvuyviuyviuy
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
๐™ท๐š’

๐™ธ ๐š“๐šž๐šœ๐š ๐šœ๐š๐šŠ๐š›๐š๐šŽ๐š ๐šž๐šœ๐š’๐š—๐š ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ ๐“ฒ
๐“ช๐“ต๐“ต๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ญ๐”‚ ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐“ฒ๐“ฝ.

cnsouP
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

~๐š๐š›๐šŠ๐šข๐š๐šŽ๐š•๐š’๐šœ~ ๐–—๐–”๐–๐–†๐–˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

๐š๐š›๐šŠ๐šข๐š๐šŽ๐š•๐š’๐šœ
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Goodies

Enjoy it with friends and family

๐™ฑ๐š๐šŠ๐š›๐š–๐šข
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fontbot

I asked my friend Did how did she get that and free she said Fontbot So I downloaded it I LOVED ITโค๏ธ

23k lai๐Ÿ˜
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

๐™ธ ๐š•๐š˜๐šŸ๐šŽ ๐š’๐š๐š๐š๐š

saddefvhyhh
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
๐™ธ ๐š•๐š˜๐šŸ๐šŽ๐šŸ ๐š’๐š

โ’พ โ“โ“„โ“‹โ’บ โ“‰โ’ฝโ’พโ“ˆ โ’ถโ“…โ“…

llayiiii
January 10, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Fontbot: Custom fonts keyboard. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
โ€ฆ

Itโ€™s ok just need access to a little more stuff

bdjxhxhxbbd
October 10, 2023
3 out of 5
5$ a week is insane.

Very expensive for more fonts, but theres a few pretty good free fonts.

Sxven autumns
August 4, 2023
3 out of 5
๐“•๐“ธ๐“ทtbot

๐“œ๐“ธ๐“ผ๐“ฝ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ซ๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ซ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฌ๐“ด

Dilo the great
March 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Costs too much

I really like this app. The only reason I gave it 3 stars instead of 5, is because they want $5.00 a WEEK for the other fonts!
Thatโ€™s too much money for any and every app!!! Thatโ€™s a ridiculous price for an app!!!

I Am Loki
December 8, 2022
3 out of 5
๐š๐šŽ๐šŸ๐š’๐šŽ๐š 

๐™ธ ๐š•๐š’๐š”๐šŽ ๐š๐š‘๐š’๐šœ ๐šŠ๐š™๐š™๐š•๐š•๐š’๐šŒ๐šŠ๐š๐š’๐š˜๐š— ๐š๐šž๐šŽ ๐š๐š˜ ๐šŸ๐šŽ๐š›๐šข
๐šŒ๐š˜๐š—๐šŸ๐šŽ๐š—๐š’๐šŽ๐š—๐šŒ๐šŽ

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ๐š’๐š—๐š
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
๐Ÿ™„

๐šˆ๐š˜๐šž ๐š˜๐š—๐š•๐šข ๐š๐šŽ๐š ๐š๐š’๐šŸ๐šŽ ๐š๐š’๐š—๐š๐šŠ ๐š๐š˜๐š› ๐š๐š›๐šŽ๐šŽ
๐Ÿ˜ค๐š•๐š’๐š”๐šŽ ๐š›๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š•๐š•๐šข ๐Ÿ™„

lindy ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ด
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Cool :)

So โ€ฆ.. IMA CRY MYSELF TO SLEEP IF I HAVE TO PAY EVERY WEEK ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Hdnzjxusmsi
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls read

I loved this app until last month or so. It let me use at least 3 fonts that I actually LIKED. Until last month or so. Those 3
fonts I liked, I wanted to use them, but I said I needed the PREMIUM. I didnโ€™t really want to use my money on that,

Amazing Kittys
October 31, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Thief Puzzle: to pass a level - Is !!!!!!!!!! fun !!!!!!!!. โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.

bet365 - Sportsbook - Bet365. Best sports betting app I have ever used!! Always offer the best markets, the best props and let you combine crazy parlays!.

Call of Dutyยฎ: Mobile - The Best game ever. I Just love this game and it is the best..