Pachoink! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Pachoink! App Icon

Dive into the world of Pachoink! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by A To Play. and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Pachoink! offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Pachoink! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Pachoink! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Pachoink! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Pachoink!? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Pachoink! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Having a lot of fun

This game definitely gives that pachinko feeling. Loving it.

Smashure
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple and Fun!

Love the simplicity of the game! Great time killer!

JeezustoMe
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Another game mode ?

V nice game. I 100% it already. Can we have a non time mode. I want to use the least balls to complete the game.

Engelste
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Hey! More levels, please.

This game is so much fun, even if there are some frustrating moments. I love the physics and the design. So, what say you about
new levels, hmm?

NebulaState
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game but

I really wish there were iCloud sync or some other way to back up game data.

★ ☆ Gabby☆ ★
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
School Home Rock

123456789 10 11 12

I finished and diving back in. Your mechanics on precision iz nice.

Dezonly1ofthem
August 20, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Pachoink!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Pachoink! app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Words Madness Walkthrough (iOS)
Block Match Walkthrough (iOS)
Word Trails NETFLIX Walkthrough (iOS)
Goat Simulator 3 Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

Makeup Artist: Perfect Design - It’s okay. Well I like it’s real feeling but I fell like it’s to real btw am only 7 and a half.

LingoDeer - Learn Languages - Best app ever. This app doesn’t charge you to do lessons and they teach you useful words that you will use.

Call of Dragons - I actually found out I could have behemoths. So in the ads I thought that the behemoth taming was fake for more people to join the game but it was true.