My City : Wedding Party App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


My City : Wedding Party App Icon

Dive into the world of My City : Wedding Party with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by My Town Games LTD and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, My City : Wedding Party offers an exciting experience in the education app category.

To make an informed decision, read My City : Wedding Party app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My City : Wedding Party alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within My City : Wedding Party Reviews

Looking for specific information about My City : Wedding Party? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My City : Wedding Party in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bug

So I was playing and them got kicked out know it says I need to buy it again

bam 100
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
My city

Can you add a kissing face to??

jonny4rd
October 12, 2022
4 out of 5
4

Okay I just want you to know I don’t want All the secret passageways that is really hard to get to and I really wish these games
and take up so much space because it is really hard so yeah

jaydynn-marie
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing I have a little suggestions

Maybe you could add a some bridesmaids dresses and a place to do your wedding because the beach wedding area is pretty but you
can’t put your own cake and you don’t get to design it I love this game so much and my sisters only four but she loves it to.

nhhjfhgrfjhrfghf
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

Hi my City and my twon game makears I like the game.

I think you should make more and get some more good.
Stuff coming from someone who is 17 years old

adibisceglie at you
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game and it’s so much fun to play with my sister that’s all

anime magic girl vivi 123
May 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Escape room

the escape with the ghost👻 gave me BAD nightmares😖

ydrtg
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I😍my hair appointment

This is the best app ever!!!😘

gjtgteggv grfgyh fyin
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

Best game ever just one thing it’s so hard to escape from the escape room.

13445779
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

If you don’t have this game then get it

GovLover
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

I don’t know what to say I love this game make more my city games

my city girl prinsses
July 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Thank you

I have one problem with this game I can’t get the key into the lock that’s on the ground it’s very frustrating when I
can’t do it can you please fix it

Thank you466
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Where’s the bride?

My daughter is wondering what happened to the bride on the title screen. We can’t find her in the game anymore. She was a
favorite.

Just iPhonin'
September 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My City : Wedding Party. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
😀

This is a great game except the escape room takes too long and when you want to get into the wedding room you need to solve it

spasticmaggot
July 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Bad glitch

Hi 🙋‍♂️ my people food cars etc have turned into blocks I have seen that other people are having this problem with the my
city games also I lost my main people because of the glitch please fix the glitch I love these games

ghnvbjjg
March 28, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mage Chess - Love it!. I really love this game, especially the queen executions, but why does the night have to be holding a ax or most importantly going
out for the outpost? (DUN DUN DUUUUUUUN!).

Rolling Sky - Good. Great game but have to many adaptations.

Mad Skills Motocross 3 - Best game known to man. I love this game and it’s the best and only motocross game with wips and you should make a madskills bmx 3 with wips..