Cut & Paint App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Cut & Paint App Icon

Dive into the world of Cut & Paint with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MagicLab and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Cut & Paint offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Cut & Paint app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Cut & Paint alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 39 user reviews.

Search Within Cut & Paint Reviews

Looking for specific information about Cut & Paint? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 39 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Cut & Paint in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
OMG

Love it I have no more words to say

1269038892
May 15, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

The game is a good game for a beginner to play and enjoy

maysaa.alobaidi
March 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

It just costs corns for more colors:(

I am a kid

Amyhard
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow, cooler than I thought! (Please read!)

This game is fun, I will be making one more review cuz I just started! Although very good so far!

GamePlayerMorrowSeer
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER!

Loveing the shapes Iโ€™ve been playing it on the way to Disney land because I talk a lot some how this one game kept me quit half
the ride there!โค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ

๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’‹
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Da beast gam evr

This is like my when Iโ€™m bored game so this is five stars or I will make it 100,00 if you added pokemon

the noce guy
November 5, 2022
4 out of 5
It is good but

There is no sound I thought it was gonna be a satisfying game but NO

Lockettbaby12
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game so much I played it before I acci

Love it so much five star for person who made it

gehsjsksow
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello fix this error please

When we cut the shape there is a weird white spike thing. ๐Ÿค”weโ€™re confused. Awesome game though but too many ads. An ad after
each first-step bye.

Dogwizard and Giraffemagic16
August 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Bit much...

Ok Amazing app slow down on the adds the adds are like shoving 7 hotdogs in your mouth at once!agian amazing game.

9089098
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Evie

I love your game it is so much fun

evaligh
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
How much I love this game

I used to play this game and I loved it sooo much and when the add showed up I immediately remembered this game and I said Iโ€™m
downloading this fun game again and I still now how to play the end

hamoozalmaayla
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is the best app I have ever played it is so much fun to play I would play this game all day If I could.

The awesome box
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

It is so much fun I just started it but itโ€™s so much fun it is the best they should make more animals to car

Paisley Ray Nelson
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Cut and paint

Itโ€™s awesome I like how you can cut and paint

Moonwalker709
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

You need to download this game Now ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ!!

12345๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but could be better

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ I just would like to say you should add more things to the shop so you can spend more money on the game. The game is
awesome and amazing ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜›

alice the fox56
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Omggg

I love it plz take my phone away from me I canโ€™t stop playing it Ahhhhhh

dadddy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅน๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿซฃ
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Read! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

This game is good
It however has no flaws to what it says you can do!! Highly recommend this. One thing, lol they spelt colors wrong this is how
they spelled it -colours but small mistake!! Good game!!

aldkdisjsmen
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s okay but I donโ€™t recommend

This game is fun but when you have no Wi-Fi you canโ€™t do the requests itโ€™s annoying itโ€™s boring in my opinion.

Charlie my hores
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Bear

It was hard didnโ€™t give me a chance

Popbare
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Cut and paint

This game is the most relaxing game I have ever played in my whole life

neo pop
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!

Itโ€™s so amazing and I love it because I can use lots of creativity in this game and I can use lots of colors

anneliese hurtado
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Stars

I wonโ€™t say itโ€™s amazing but I wonโ€™t say itโ€™s bad
either so itโ€™s OK

Salvijim123
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It is amazing

It works really well and it does everything it says it can do and itโ€™s really fun and entertaining.

Happy & Cookie
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Dasia

Hey Iโ€™m just now getting this game and it has been great

youbmhckydkhdkydkydkyd
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Vvvvery great game!

This game is sooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

ilovepuppydog234
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Hi I like the game but the good people always in the car first and the ones who are kind of minister comments are always last so I
always have to go with them when I check and I canโ€™t go back please reply

fhhhfjcnf
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I never played this

I never played this it seems relaxing

Alexis wave 14
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Iโ€™m going back through myself again lol

reed saulque
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this is awesome!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

Cut and paint is SO RELAXING!!!!!!!!! I love how it is sorta difficult because you have to paint the whole thing really precisely.
I LOVE all the cute shapes!!! This game is awesome!!!!!!!!! -Lilac780

sparkelloop5
October 29, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Cut & Paint. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but no sound

I love it but there is no sound so I had to make my own sound.sorry but maybe you could try.

thirstyvessel
July 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Fine

Itโ€™s very good but to much ads

jesus fan bam
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
ADS! SOOO MANY ADS!!

Game is good but the ads,good god the ads there is soooo many every few seconds there is an ad even with no wifi

fulwnucd
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Why paying

Seriously? Why do we have to pay? It is unfair because people lose their money and they might not get enough money to buy
groceries and stuff. And it glitches.And plus I JUST GOT THIS!! Bad first impression.

uni cutie ๐Ÿฆ„
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
It has some work to do

So when I was doing the colors on the wood it would not let me change colors

Paisley J smith
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Really fun app butโ€ฆ

I love this app but it ALWAYS crashes

playzer100
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Pick up

I try to pick something up and then I canโ€™t grab it and then I can!

hbgybkhg
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I LOVE this game but there are WAY too many ads I have deleted this game many times and I donโ€™t know what to do

๐ŸŽ๐Ÿด๐Ÿ’™
August 25, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Street Fighter Duel - Street fighter. I love it but I canโ€™t defeat Chun-li.

Make 'Em - Awesome game!. There are barely any ads! And I think itโ€™s funny cause you can do hilarious things with the people!! Just overall, I absolutely
love the game!!!! โค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿฉท.

PCH Wordmania - Aggravated. It would be a lot better if they could get the bugs worked out so we donโ€™t have to click on it 15 times to be able to
play!!!๐Ÿ˜ก.