Speed Typer - Typing Test App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Speed Typer App Icon

Dive into the world of Speed Typer - Typing Test with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by justncode LLC and released in August 2018. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Speed Typer offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Speed Typer app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.14) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Speed Typer alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 31 user reviews.

Search Within Speed Typer Reviews

Looking for specific information about Speed Typer? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 31 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Speed Typer in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Language Request! :)

Love this app, but please add Korean. Korean learning has had a huge upsurge in the amount of people learning it in recent years
and many people are looking for ways to text faster in that language. Tried the email, but it gave a feedback loop. Thanks for
creating a cool app!

Kyro V
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Fast

Sooo amazing I will now be a fast at typing

Schooldaddy
August 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Very great app

I give this five stars very good app quality works great, the buttons work and is a very great app i don’t even get any ads if
you are a iPad user then I recommend its very great its not glitchy at all great app justncode LLC

ThE bIg BrAiN dUcKy
August 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Speed Typer

I used to type like a beginner but now I can’t type a 3 sentence paragraph in like 20 secs

i am warning u
June 24, 2023
5 out of 5
fun with typing

this free app is a wonderful tool to keep typing skills polished. Just five to ten minutes a day is all that’s needed to improve
by leaps and bounds. I love it.

kabooma11
July 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good but a lot of adds…

It’s a good game and it has definitely helped me learn to type faster. However, there are a lot of adds and it becomes annoying
after awhile.

taylor15:))
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

It improves your typing speed on your phone and on your computer

hdsvgaya
April 12, 2023
4 out of 5
About the game how is it

This game is okay Ifussse thatd why I gave it a 4 starts because its okay not really good for me and thats all.

Lol!!!

priyanka gaba
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
I lovE IT

THIS GAME IS SOOO FUN. I type sooo fast now. You will enjoy this game if u get it i have soo much fun with it bye

64gfj
March 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Lens khalifa

I love this app . It’s helping me get my type game back up to par !! Thank You All !! Lens Khalifa

Lens khalifa
March 2, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

I have been on it all day it is awesome I know my ENTIRE keyboard now when I text someone they won’t say “ u still there”

Lexiburb714
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Jay

I love it this is so helpful and other people need to typ like I do

jaypad5
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing

This is an very good way to practice typing

youcantseemyname
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
First 15 minutes

I acquired the application. I am testing it and I like the format. However, give a day or two with practicing to determine if
it was worth buying it.

Falvatorre1
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
What a great app

You are helping with getting better at typing and that is all i want for the holidays

jj is slay
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks for helping

This is a good app to learn to type.

noceisnonce
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely great!

I love this app so much. I needed to be occupied so I downloaded it and I started getting so interested in it. I definitely
recommend this app for when you’re bored or need help improving your typing skills. Definitely five stars and worth it!

Ama_Bear
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is amazing and soooo help full I love it

jossy900
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I am the best

Thank you game, you really help me prove that I am the best.
Much love
Sid

Hihihihuhuhhgagav
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun

I was on am on a 5 hour car ride and have been playing for about 1 hour, it’s super fun to try and beat your last score, and I
haven’t run into any problems.

Tea🌱
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good for practicing

If you are slow at typing then this is the app for you

YoungYoung132
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

Very helpful in terms of practicing, will definitely give it a try and probably go premium to help the developers.

**LUCIFER**
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
This is super competitive

I turned off auto correct for a mobile spelling be a while ago so when I get this app it felt super natural. I just hit 78 wpm
feeling kinda fast ngl

Ulfrick the Bridge Builder
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The best typing app

I love this game I have played this for a while and my highest wpm is 103.

jared allen wetzel
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
👌

Great um but I have to say it could be a bit better

xlorb on xbox
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
what i was looking for!!

I got the magic keyboard for my ipad so I wanted to practice on it to improve my typing speed. works a charm my friends

Appleusergirl901
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

This app is the best typing app that I have ever seen five stars with out a doubt

Cxdsfggffffffcguy
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best typing app

I cant bring my laptop some places so when i cant i take my Bluetooth keyboard so i can continue to practice.

63$:6.6388.(,6
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Practice Makes Improvement

I can definitely say within the half an hour that I’ve been using the app, that my typing speed without looking at the keyboard
has dramatically increased.

Adirose 4
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

I have college. so I need to type fast, and this helps me through it

shlomss
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I really needed it

This app was sooo needed, since I am back to school an have not done typing in a long while. Really fun

Yes Type this
October 7, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Speed Typer. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Speed Typer app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pyramid Solitaire Saga - Game shuts down. Get to certain levels and the game shuts down with available moves. Hard to advance. Have to replay numerous times.

Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz - Ugly but fun. The app looks like the web did in the nineties, but it’s a lot of fun to play!.

Agent Hunt - Hitman Shooter - Expression. Agent Hunt is really a nice and matured game I really enjoy and love every bit of it .
but i have 1 problem and question which is, why is it that the 250💎 at the end of the BOUNTY BOARD
IS NOT Been given why ? 😭💔.