Veritas App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Veritas App Icon

Dive into the world of Veritas with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Glitch Games and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Veritas offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Veritas app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Veritas alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Veritas Reviews

Looking for specific information about Veritas? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Veritas in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
One of the Best of the Genre

Eerie without being over the top. Challenging puzzles and a good hint system. A story that kept me engaged at every step. The
graphics and sound design were excellent. I cannot wait to see what Glitch Games does next.

estus_b
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
intense

Yet, it keeps you hooked, thinking its challenging..abit !

475857
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Another great one from Glitch!

Fun story, game play was intuitive, puzzles were challenging, but not impossible. Love your work. All I can say is please keep the
games coming!

Kgiambro
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game, Storyline & Details

Very intricately detailed storyline and graphics. The hints don’t give too much away at once and are nice for when you get
stuck. The plot is interesting and the details make the scenes and puzzles more interesting.

kendgrier
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it BUT

There were a few times where I got stuck in a screen and the arrow to get me back out wasn’t working. They only way I could get
out was to delete and restart the whole game when I was already on A later chapter 😢

Bethsodas
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Well thought out game

The interface is excellent. I really like what can do with the photos you take in the game.

CEH725
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME

This was by far your best game ever! Story line, puzzles, length and graphics very good and smooth and just the right amount of
degree of difficulty! please make more like this one! Well worth the money!

2awesome4games
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more games

I’ve played all of your games. I’m out of games. Please Make more as the are some of the best ones out there.

Misguidedmommy
October 2, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Veritas. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Tedious

Sorry - just my opinion, it’s a clever enough game, it got tedious and I deleted it.
Things like the piano - hitting the right key wasn’t enough, you have to hold it down. Finally got tire of trying to figure out
what to do with the bedroom access card and punched out.

SixPad
February 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Programming issue?

The game is a good idea & all but running this app makes my phone overheat HOT! and run through battery like there's no tomorrow

Baby Dea
March 20, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

VisionKeys - Love it. Love this keyboard more than the original one. So smooth seamless and beautiful. Matches my vision pros. Just missing swipe to
type..

NBA 2K Mobile Basketball - It’s pretty good. I think it’s pretty good but I don’t get why once your finish your first tourney it makes you update to be able to go to
tourney 2 but other than that I think this game is pretty great you should check it out.

Street Fighter Duel - Street fighter. I love it but I can’t defeat Chun-li.