TOFU GIRL: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


TOFU GIRL App Icon

Dive into the world of TOFU GIRL with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by JoyPac and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, TOFU GIRL offers an exciting experience in the family app category.

To make an informed decision, read TOFU GIRL app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with TOFU GIRL alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within TOFU GIRL Reviews

Looking for specific information about TOFU GIRL Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about TOFU GIRL in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome, so fun

This game is great and it also helps kids with mining things up and great for people who have OCD

Camden123123
July 2, 2024
5 out of 5
RATING THIS TO OBTAIN PETS: HERE ARE MY THOUGHTS

So, overall this has been an awesome game. It has some flaws though, its kind of pay to win and has LOTS of ads, I bought no ads
just because it was SO ANNOYING PLEASE REDUCE THE ADDS.

g303w
June 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Nice game but

It is very fun but you need to watch ads for everything. I was trying to get an egg but the ad WAS NOT AVAILABLE!

SQIJH
June 19, 2024
4 out of 5
i like this game!!

this game is super fun, but there’s a overabundance of ads 😔

poppppooppo
June 11, 2024
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

I love so much I play it all the time

Puppy lover Yager
June 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Very gud

Very very scrumdilivious gud :3

jdndjqjwjjebeb
May 17, 2024
5 out of 5
I love this game but

This is a really fun game especially to play in long car rides but there’s one issue, when I lose and I don’t want to revive
for a add I click the x and it still makes me watch a add so what’s the point of the x button. Please fix this issue but other
then that this game is amazing

ChrissyAndEddie_Fan
May 13, 2024
4 out of 5
TOFU GIRL

this game is really REALLy fun! I recommend trying it. It has 4 stars because there are ads every time you die which gets a little
annoying, but otherwise this game is amazing! 💗

TOFU GIRL review
May 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game everrr you can play without internet connection
You should definitely download it😭🩷!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cocomelon1232
May 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Very addictive

So number one game is really fun number 23. It’s kind of educational and number three is kind of like exercise for your finger
and number four. It’s like an exercise for your brain like that’s amazing. Literally it’s amazing. I love it. It’s the
best game.

Fihfipviurhfvibheefiovhbewfiv
April 28, 2024
5 out of 5
10/10

This is a good game and it is so much better to play instead playing with wfi this is a game with out no Wfi it is offline TOFU
girl is so much better download now believe me it is so much fun

Annieorel081
April 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Looove this ❤️❤️❤️❤️😏

Great for just chilling and relaxing ☺️. There are ads but not much. Definitely recommend 🎊🎊😊😊👋

cassandr134637
April 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game

Pretty satisfying and i think its the right amount of difficulty

That1CatWizard
April 5, 2024
4 out of 5
I like the game

I always play this game when I’m bored or have no wifi . Best game I downloaded!!

Iheartmybestie
March 30, 2024
5 out of 5
Play this game now, so fun, you won’t regret it

I love this game, so fun, you should play it

Joselyn Villa
March 3, 2024
5 out of 5
WOW

I LOVEEEE THIS GAME! I’VE BEEN PLAYING EVER SINCE I WAS 9! if your bored just go to this game! It will always hold my memories!
Even my cousin loves it. Go check out the hide and seek one too!

mimi <3 f
February 20, 2024
5 out of 5
One of my fav games

Tofu girl is so fun and addicting!!! The no ads are pretty cheap and totally worth it

Audyplaysblox
February 16, 2024
5 out of 5
All of these apps are amazing!!

I downloaded the app and instantly knew how to play. They have another app called hampster it's the same but your a hamster and
you get lots of floors hide and seek is a bit different though... You hide from the cat I instantly fell in love with these apps!!

Not a scam would recommend
February 10, 2024
5 out of 5
So fun

This is the best game ever but ads are everywhere

Pookie pooka
February 5, 2024
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

I am so glad this is a game!!!!! It is so exciting when you get a pet or a tofu or a tofu girl. I love playing with it on road
trips. I am obsessed with it

Melina Sassy girl
February 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Good for waiting around

Great to play when waiting for something or in The car!

KawaiiAri
January 17, 2024
4 out of 5
Nice

The game was really fun to play especially in places where there is no internet. The graphics are really nice but the bad side
about this game is that the game has to many sponsor, or you can it can be called ad, other than that you think this game is good.

uhsjdjbfjcudhks
December 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game I live this game

Yummy butts
December 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

This game is so fun and I play it all the time!

Mya1986539
December 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Best game

This game is the best! Its perfect if you like to dress up or if you love tofu. The goal of the game is to land as many tofu as
you ca it looks really easy but it’s hard.

Ryzhikova Alexandra
December 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game and it is very nostalgic!

one of my favorite games to play!

cclqire
December 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It is a great game Whalen you feel bored of have nothing to do and have the most cute clothes

Gloomy moo
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
:))

It’s a really entertaining game and very cute it’s also Kind of satisfying

Someone who review the game
November 14, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is the best

This game is so fun. I played it every day for my whole entire life and it is gray. I have unlocked all the skins and I’ve
unlocked everything leader of this game. I love this game and I think it should be more good rated.😁

Sanrio fan20
November 12, 2023
5 out of 5
10/10

This is a really good game and you should play it when you get the chance to bye !

Lil. Lila
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

This game is so addictive! And fun!I have really had fun! Thank you

itzmoxxichioffofrpblox
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect!!!

I love this game so easy and fun for all ages. I love all of the special levels but maybe some more levels? Good job on this
game!!!

Yes slayyyyyyyy
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

So I love this game just sometimes I don’t like all the ads but that’s fixable but other that it is one of my favorite game

i am slayer than u
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

So this game is so addicting and i love all the characters and its just like cat hide and seek! I saw adds for tofu girl and i was
like lets try it out. So i got it and wasn’t good at it at first but then i got better at it. And i love the events cause’ i
love getting more tofu and people.

a niknamenobodyhas????
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Very fun!

This game is very fun and also very addicting, if you like slow and calm games I def recommend! If you not that kind of person
I’d suggest smth else, for me I rlly like this game even tho I like faster games. It’s so calming and can even be a great
stress reliever! Thank you for reading this

Try it Z please
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME IN MY IPAD🎃

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH, THIS REASON WHY IS BEACUSE IT IS SO ADDICTING AND ITS FUN TO DO THE EVENTS TO COLLECT SKINS

vicky🌱
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
The game is…

This game is amazing I love it and I played in my sis iPad but I decided to get it in my phone and honestly this game is really
cool and I do recommend people to install it From: X🫥😁

Be_Crazyyyyy
September 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Awsome

this is a good game and its hard too

milos1p2p3p
September 21, 2023
4 out of 5
IT IS FUN BUT…😡

It’s a great and relaxing 😳game even when you are BORED 🤪and it’s has NEVER NEVER EVER been laggy😩 BUT IT HAS TOO
MANY ADDS😭GET RID OF THE ADDS🤬besides that😒it’s a GREAT GAME TO PLAY🤓please help me this is my 4 review 😢

YOU STOP IT
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
I luv this game!!!!!❤️

I think this game is just the right amount of challenge and I can’t wait to play the next game you make. I think you made that
game called hide and seek with the cat I love that game too please make a new game soon!😁

Catgirl358
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Idk what to put the title

This is a great game totally worth it

Shwhale
September 27, 2023
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It is a 4 out of 5 because it keeps giving adds and it is annoying and i just hate it . Also it is fun because your brain gets
thinking so i think people should play the game if you like having your brain work i think u should play

Get your brain working
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Can play for hours!

This game is really fun to play on long car rides, played it ALOT, and have almost all the pets.

random person💀
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Why you should get this game game?

This game is so fun I love to play it on my free time

Feeder Bart
August 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

Honestly the game is great overall but there are too many ads

ellapenella
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun game

This game is so fun I just play it all day but I wish that you don’t have to watch an ad for everything

Idk🤟🏼
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

This I my first day of playing this and I already love it ❤

JJ’s complain
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

So fun download so fun so fun so fun

woah it was awesome
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
AMAZING APP!!

This game is amazing! It’s super cute and super fun!Aldo why I gave this game 4 stars is because their is a lot of ads.But they
go away when you turn off Wi-Fi but I don’t turn it off because I don’t get bothered by ads.Anyways I would recommend for long
trips!

Itz_ShadowLuna
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
fun

fun tk play when bored and when i don have internet

sssssshhhhahwkwkin
May 29, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about TOFU GIRL. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Does not work

I use to play this game all of the time. But I try to log on everyday but it just shows and black screen and kicks me off back to
my home screen. I hope they fix this bug because I love this game😭

Froggychair1230
November 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Really good game only a couple things wrong

It’s a really good and addicting game. It is a little hard but that’s what makes it a bit more fun one of the problems I am
having is the pets it says rate to obtain in game, but then it doesn’t work

fnaffannnnnnnnnnhi
September 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Can't do double tofu…

I was until I GOT DOUBLE TOFU HOW AM I GONNA DO THAT!? SO I RAGGING OF ANGER!

Lololemma
August 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Not really good

Ever time when I play and I fail I have to do an ad it’s not good bc I was playing I had to get an ad and it’s kinda hard even
tho I wanted idol I couldn’t get it

skididkdkd
July 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Bruh

I love this game I just hate the amount of GODAM ADS😭😭🌕🐺

swagger__
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but

Can you add more skin colors for the costumes

ELLLL13
April 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Cool good but lots of ads

The game was good , addictive , and fun. But there is so many ads but I don’t wanna pay so I just turn Wi-Fi off. Good hack try
it! Also just doing this for the pets lol

IDDKKKKKKKKKKK
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
cute

i like stack games like this, just so many ads

Shea Billy
February 25, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Fate/Grand Order (English) - Atlantis is peak. I got Oberon in my first 11 pull.

Makerblox - skins for Roblox - Amazing App. Once I downloaded this I stated making matching shark fits for me and my cousins and we love them and not only that I made over
4,500 Robux by creating and selling on this app I love it.

Monster Truck Destruction - Thanks MTD. If you guys did see my first review and listened thanks to you guys for giving me my truck back!.